Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Chinenye Ochuba Preparing To Step In As Ogun State First Lady In 2019

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Chinenye Ochuba Preparing To Step In As Ogun State First Lady In 2019

Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria 2002,Chinenye Ochuba-Akinlade is gearing up to become the First Lady of Ogun state as her hubby Adekunle Akinlade is Governor Amosun's preferred candidate to hand over to as next governor.....

49-year-old Akinlade came to political limelight in 2011 when he was appointed the Senior Special Assistant on Taxation and Revenue where he functioned until 2014 before he decided to take a shot at the House of Representations

Akinlade represents Egbado South and Ipokia Federal Constituency of Ogun State, was adopted as the consensus candidate of the APC by the Ogun West Elders for the 2019 election.

25 comments:

1. Waooooooo very beautiful lady
      I remember thoes days in Unilag, her dept was Computer science, very serious student, always punctual in class then, she just handover her reign so she was still fresh on peoples eyes but she left to Uk or Us after year 2

Very humble babe 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Akinlade for Governor !!!
    Thought Fola Adeola was coming out before
    It's Egbado's time to rule
    Yewa agbe wa ooo

1. Amin ooo. Ti won ba je. Yewa has really suffered but there's no unity between the people at all. Hopefully, Akinlade will bring the much needed succor to the people.
      I think Yewa people wanted Fola Adeola but Amosun didn't want any of it.

3. Good for her. Lord please shine your light on my path too.

4. Any political office is meant to serve the people but in our clime an avenue to enrich oneself.See congratulations, because being a governor now is an avenue for unbridle wealth and worship from gullible nigerians.

5. Somebody he choose to hand over to.... Politics!!!.. Whether he will deliver or not,nobody cares, As long as he's been chosen by the sitting Governor.
    It's a miracle Chineneye...

6. Hand over to? As their father's throne abi.

7. Waoh! some people are truly born with a crown,they just have to slide into it. First a beauty queen..next a first lady...Nice

1. True. Favour ain't fair.. It's truly not of he that willet.. but of God shower mercies

8. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511320 September 2018 at 12:48

Congrats to them in advance

9. Yes she's!!! My village babe o!!!! Oba girls no dey carry last

10. Congratulations in advance chy, my regards to your twin brother.

11. instead for the man to face him business jejely. i will never marry a politician or support my spouse to be one. the rivalry is too much.