Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer John Ogu Recounts When His Mum Was Ill And How God Did Wonders...

Monday, September 17, 2018

Footballer John Ogu Recounts When His Mum Was Ill And How God Did Wonders...

Nigerian footballer, John Ogu has revealed in his Instastory how hard it was for him to deal with his mother's illness...

Awwww,Mothers are everything!

12 comments:

1. Correct pikin! All glory back to God

1. It is good to have good friends

2. Thank God for her health,mothers are EVERYTHING

3. Awwwww mothers are gold! May her healing be permanent in Jesus Name Amen

4. I bless God for healing my mom too.

5. Yesso, a very crazy period, everyone was scared but God did it and she's such a strong woman with a large heart, always feeling bad that she's 'stressing' people..... Thank God for a better health, and a strong family

6. No be Balenciaga the woman wear as if nothing, people go wear am dey shout from roof top

7. Oh, Ogu , you are a man! Thank you for being a good son. Now we know why he kicked his wife out, she must have been giving him condition.

God will bless him.

8. Thank Goodness she is hale and hearty.. Bless Jesus.