Wednesday, September 19, 2018
22 comments:
I pray and hope she's ok too? They should ask dele momodu
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord, this one time beautiful woman, this life enh
DeleteDele always follow the money
ReplyDeleteHonestly thought about her of recent too.🤷♀️
ReplyDeletewherever she is, whatever may be, i hope the money she "mismanaged" brought her peace, joy, good health, life and love
ReplyDeleteAssin,this woman chop laiffff!!!
DeleteBuhari and his people have forgotten her. They are all keen on 2019 election. Mehn, this woman opolo eyes no be for here oh.
ReplyDeleteShe is a beautiful lady.
DeleteSexy opolo eyes toh bad
DeleteI seen her in London. She very ok and living a good life .... enjoying the loot .
ReplyDeleteForget cancer gist , yes she had cancer but it was skin cancer which she been treating for years and had it under control .
All that releasing it now was a ploy for sympathy. She very ok . This is authentic gist Stella take it to the bank
Is this English or your language?
DeleteLoll
DeleteBekee wu agbara.... supu... kikikiki ha ha ha
DeleteOju ole re!
ReplyDeleteWhat if it is make up she has on to seek sympathy? Please, do not mind my inquisitive mind
ReplyDeleteThe Focus Now is 2019 not her.
ReplyDeleteso what does her health have to do with the money in her account ..
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity.
ReplyDeleteWhat gain is there to acquire the whole world and loose your soul?
ReplyDeleteAll na make up, she no sick
ReplyDeleteDele Momodu was used to scam us
ReplyDeleteCBD oil from Hermpwok will kill all the cancer cell in her body... any onw with her contact should tell her