Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Stay Woke.....

36 comments:

1. Yellow version of Tiwa . Fair no fit her tekno you look hunger too .serve them hot hot

1. Truly fair does not fit Tiwa

2. Tiwa....i love you.

Yvonne jegede...we know you get belle,keep posting old pix. Ps...you like famzing toooooo much. Esp on laura, hope sey you no be beggy beggy

Lola....so like play like play you don turn baby mama for that albino.

1. Albino no be pikin?which one can u create?mind ur language!!!

2. Tiwa never buy nyash? She no wan follow the trend? Just asking.....

3. Give them hot hot is back. Lol

4. Tiwa this complexion better be camera

5. Hi tiwa, how are you and jamjam?please I beg you,I know this will get to you,I have proofs, you blocked me hun!!!a big table is about to shake,I give you seven days and if you don't clear the air. .then Rumour will have it on ASK.thank you and stay bless,my regards to my lovely jamjam.BR showolu

1. We are waiting. Stella no keep this thing oo. Amebo na our work

6. It reeks of insecurity when melanin popping skin women Photoshop their pictures to become light skin. Tiwa please, stay in your skin and be proud of it.

They are all passing through one thing or the other...

1. This bitch shut up already....ms A you criticize too much and you are danm too irritating. We have all kinds of pictures on our phones so if she plays with filter how is that life threatening? Everything na to dey criticize. Just shut up for once abeg...iriti enu boli boli

7. tiwasavage: Filter Sunday πŸ™πŸΎ

Cuppymusic: Foodie to Gluttony!
    #LongthroatOnAMission
    #WeConsume

When you TekNo food, you're always hungry & can become emaciated eventually...

1. More like if you smoke too much marijuana you need to eat a lot as it makes you hungry! He looks too skinny...hope he’s ok. Still like him and his music though!

8. Iphie see your hot hot.

Give them hot hot.

9. All beautiful people ❤️. I see you Sir Leo, man like Leo, OsheyπŸ™Œ.

10. Hot Hot is back πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Shotayo πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. Cuppy is living the life!
    Take it easy Lolarae,we get it.
    Yvonne looks preggers.
    Nice shades Leo.

12. Hot hot!!!!!!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

13. My beautiful bestie is backπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Tiwa is breath of fresh air.

14. Ego Boyo...Aunty Nwakaego ogii kwa with this fashion. I na eje ishu, eje azu? Eleee o.
    Belated happy birthday. E-kisses.

Yvonne...kiss received. E no easy but we sharing the love equally for them.

Sotaya...love this chic die. Ever bubbling beibe. E-kisses.

Lilian...beauty toh badt. The chocolate version of Beyonce.

Cuppy...na so. Keep moving. Chop the money. Daddy's love is the "bestest".

Etinosa...dem boku for Lagos. La oju e(shine ya eyes).

15. I am suspecting hot hot is TJ paddy. That πŸ”₯ hot guy is no longer commenting.

Lola Rae is she from America. I am asking for a friend

1. Half Ghana, half British but born in Naija.

2. Half British white and half NigΓ©rian yoruba.

3. She is half Ghanaian, half British

16. Lillian is soo beautiful!!!
    And I always look forward to her hot hot πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ line 🀣