Saturday, September 08, 2018
41 comments:
I had to look for the heel that never touched the ground.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 abeg leave mercy alone with her k leg o
DeleteI'd kill goat the day i see both feet flat on the ground.
DeleteThis Fredrick guy is a very handsome person but he has just refused to blow, that new opening button shirt man (I have forgotten his name) has come to steal his shine
DeleteLol
Deletepretty bamike,the way she keeps her mouth atimes makes me wonder
ReplyDeletebaba gentle jack be looking like a tranny
jim iyke my no nonsense man
Peter my guy love ur body built
Bambam
ReplyDeleteFrederick Leonard.
ReplyDeleteScream his name again plssss
DeleteI love love love love love that guy.
Bembem 😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteFab and hubby 💕💕💕
Mercy, where are you going???
Banky is now the new Kenerics.
ReplyDeleteLove me some Petersquare.
That's Mercy's adeniny @16:34
Gentle Jack long time no huu. Charles Okocha keeps me laughing 😂😂 always.
Jim Iyke short man devil.
Who else? Ok I'm coming.
Fred is so handsome.
ReplyDeleteShout it abeg.
DeleteWay better than that guy that acts the role of a gateman with unbuttoned shirt
Peter Peter Peter Peter OKOYE
ReplyDeleteAkpolum gi ugbolo one?
N'lecha gi akaligo......Ahn Ahn *Tears paent****
What the bloody f*^ck is a girl to do about your fineness!
Runs away before Lola breaks my head
Hahahahaha
DeleteLola come and please say no to Nwunyedi.
I try to like Peter cos I liked Psquare back in the day but something about his is just fake.
ReplyDeleteAdaeze Yobo is fair and pretty but people like her wining mbgn is why most of mbgn don’t go far since Agbani.
This pink sneaker look Mercy wore just made me decide I’ll add pink or some random color to my shoe collection, I always see them but I end up feeling like they look too shouty but now the most colorful shoe I have is blue and brown..time to add color
Stella please bring more news from Lionheart the movie by Genevieve, they said ticket sold out early this week, no Nigerian movie has ever sold out at tiff...Netflix just bought it...also a first, Netflix has never bought any Nigerian movie before...can we take out a day to celebrate Genevieve Nnaji please
enwe you fine pass Adaeze???? Ezenwanyi Adaka
DeleteShe has a point about beauty pageants. In general white people especially these beauty pageant judges consider very dark skin as beautiful and different. Adaeze as pretty as she is can easily pass for a mixed race person and whites feel they blend in too much. That’s the reasoning behind why darker people tend to do better in pageants than light skinned people. Also explains why they think Lupita N’yongo is extremely beautiful.
DeleteWhich one is 'they blend in too much'? Blend in with the same stock from which they have constantly selected queens? So what then is the issue? I personally see these things as politicized and highly subjective, sha. Judgement of world pageants shd be thrown open to world audiences.
Deletebammybirdstowed is really looking good 👍🏾
ReplyDeleteAdaezeyobo says, Liven up yourself! It's important to stay 'Posingtive', because boredom comes from inside to outside the house...
Gentlejack is now growing a mobile birds nest farming on his head...
Mercified says, Borrowing + Lanre Gentry can't stop me 👍🏾
Love bambam
ReplyDeleteYup. Miss Bambam sure makes a pretty picture. Very girly colors-i like 😍
DeleteOxygen, I had to check for that heel that's always hanging. lol. You may be right.
ReplyDeleteNot "maybe".... i am right!
DeleteShe must be doing it without even thinking again, its reflex... the moment she sees a camera focused on her, the heel goes up automatically without her brain processing.
Never rated Leonard until I saw his movie, ‘Lets have a wedding’.. He played an Igbo man there and he was soooooooo good. respect man🙌
ReplyDeleteBamike and her unique sense of style. Can’t wait for when she removes her braces.
Adaeze is such a beautiful woman.
Welp!!😩😩😩 Is that Gentle Jack😳
Bros Bros@ Jim Iyke. His clap backs make me want to cry and laugh at the same time. As you are seeing him there sitting calmly and wearing coat, just don’t come for him😩
Leonard Frederick is an Igbo guy na
DeleteYou know an actor can be tribe or country in character. Its the delivery that impressed me. The reason I described the role a little is so anyone could easily know the movie I was referring to.
DeleteYeah, Leonard is a good actor sha, but his formings eh, e form pass formalin capsule, feeling like every woman has no choice but to admire him, even our SDK computer village fine pass am, minus the height sha, but hes still taking protein & growing sha, lol, lemme do & send my pics to IHN sef, #sdkfineboys
DeleteAs for Jim Iyke, i wonder what his life was like b4 camera phones were invented, that guy aggressively takes way tooo many pictures for a man, ewww!
😂😂😂😂😂😂 you carbon dioxide issa funny guyh
DeleteChain
DeleteOxygen kuku Lee me
Peter has the kind of body I would love my Man to have
ReplyDeleteVery fine structure i tell yu
DeleteAh see gentle Jack o
ReplyDeleteGentle Jack!
ReplyDeletePeter Okoye. Very yummy chocolate! Def the more gorgeous twin.
ReplyDeleteBamike, you are class personified. Love you like I love me some ceecee
Mercy...safe flying o but you see all these your LVs dem eeh. Na ontop okada ride rain go wash the colors commot because no road for Ikeja. Chics are boarding okpara to airport inorder to beat boarding time..
ReplyDeleteVuga...yes o. Strong Kalabari born. So larggggeeee yet so shy and gentle.
E-hugs.
Jim.... mtscheewww. Fine Aunty Gladys boy who doesn't want her to be smiling in heaven. Be good. Be good.
Frederick...awwww Nwannem o. Nnaa the pishure is fine but we know that is not your knuckle na. Easy on that thing.
*boarding okada
Deleteplease mercy, always put your right leg down anytime u take picture ok?we know say u get k-leg, y hiding it all d time u take pictures? so, you are traveling abi? hope u are going see your daughter or that guy in? ???????????? don't lemme talk but if u are reading this, I am sure u know d person I am talking about.
ReplyDeleteShe's not hiding it na the only style she get
DeleteKcee and to match. because you wear red, you con pose with red bicycle. Weldon sir
ReplyDeleteJim iyke looking more handsome.