Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, September 07, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Ever danced in the rain?

57 comments:

1. I was wondering why i suddenly started feeling sleepy, then i just remembered that i looked at Bryans picture. *yawns*

B4 i sleep off lemme state that Noble looks well dressed... but his height wont let it glow to greater heights. ok bye.

1. Two of his movies I've seen have been a snooze fest. One he acted with Ini Edo, they were dancers, the other one was a love story, was shot abroad. Since then, whenever I see him in a movie, I jump and pass.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Hahhaaah Oxygen savage!!! Yes at Noble. Look at his feet always looks well groomed anytime he wears sandals
      All this post of not giving up is directed to me.... My heart body and soul just packed up. But am motivated with all dis to resume my thinking again...

4. Oxygen ehhh hehehehehehheeh

5. All I see is my sweet boy Tobi 😍😍

6. Bryan is a good looking guy. Period.

7. I don't know Bryan as e don tey wen I watch Niger movie but that guy up there fine I swear.

1. Love the fact that Tobi doesn’t find only rich babes attractive, he also mingles freely with village girls. Tobi is goals menn

3. Alex too cute abeg. Ese I dey see what you did at your back

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

1. Tobination President.. I sight you

2. I love her shoes and entire outfit @Alex.

4. Beautiful people.
    Who is that hot legs in red shorts? Asking for a friend ...

1. You can call him Volume 5.

2. Anon 18:20, you meant valium 5?

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Bryo has suffered.

4. lol hahahahah.. omg! People wicked go far

5. Sweet boys association 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Side 👀 at Ese.....and that Minaj is busy wishing

Fine Alex and Beautiful Tiwa💕💕💕

1. Tobi is everything really, he is cute, versatile, intelligent, fun, rich and above all knows how to move on from dangerous waters 👏👏⭐️

2. Pretty Unoaku,my birthday mate 😘😘😘

6. Igala finest is a celeb now?
    Ese I see you baby..
    Alex looks great

7. Alex is fine o.see height.Shebis versatile.I think what she needs is time and money,check her out in a year from now,she will be slaying with this her height. This Bryn okwara always comes off as a boring person. Tiwa looks good

1. Tobi the gentle giant

2. Cute Tolex 🔥

3. Why are all Tobi fans commenting under anonymous. same person commenting everywhere to create impression he’s Loved and popular

8. Tobi and falz looking sweet. Who is the third short one mbok. I still don't know why Erieta when for surgery, she had ass naw. Na she sabi. Alex looking classy,I like how she switches up. Head to toe gucci-madness

1. Theyre all short! Short men association, Tobi nearly escape sha

2. This is where we will see u iphie.Anything tobi or alex hurts you

3. Lol, iphie your mouth ehn

9. Wow! Bryan’s legs are hot hot hot . Lucky

1. I am soo very proud of Tobi, the only celebrity I care about. I pray God continues to favour him in all he does in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen 🙏.

10. Tiwa is effortlessly chic.She should continue with this hair style.
    Ify okoye looks good.
    Bryan is a handsome guy.
    Beautiful people .

1. Tobi Bakre is always working hard. He hustles like mad! He’s everywhere

11. for the first time alex got it right.

1. Tobi aka kerosene please find time to rest o! No wonder you said relationship is not achievable now, no we understand better favourite

12. Sweet boyz💞💞💝 My Tobi doing great things..... is that Alex's real like? chei!

1. Tobi is and will always be the winner

13. Beautiful Creatures,Tobi and Falz 😘, Alex is also looking very nice.

14. Unoaku Anyadike is one petty lady. I love her to bits.

15. The Lexy, hot like fire

16. It seems Banky w has taken over kenerics always liking pix

1. Dont mind him, he can like to act childish atimes.. sorry most times, i mean all the time.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. Erieta,have you gone back for the adjustment of the hips and bum?

18. Alex looking so beautiful and hot. ..

19. Alex just slays in any outfit. Such a versatile girl. Like she can pull off any look. Tomboy, gangster, hot vixen, cute girl next door like she did at the amvac takeover in just sweats and slipper and no make up and now classy girl. Kai. Baby girl I di bahd

20. Those Alex shoes!!! high heel addicct here o.

21. Pls who bought this evogue Ese have been flaunting since she came back from her short trip abroad.
    Stella dig deep...I don’t wanna spill much...oil spillage loading