Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Give me some tea please!!!...LOL

44 comments:

1. And he ages backward. Just like Rita Dominic

2. Omawunmi, preggos or mommy belly? #prudestitute

3. Speaking of Ageless celebs i admire femi brainard and Teju baby face them no wan old rara!😁

4. Prince has taken the white stuff his eyes are enuf evidence.

5. All i see is Julius
      I am not even seeing my Ceec today

2. Chippy upon all the riches still look like mgbeke ceec I see u bassy na one kind handsome guy I love black guys

1. Anon 16:58, learn to punctuate nah. See me trying to read everything at once without stopping.

2. That Cuppy i aint hating but i dont just like her.God forgive me.

3. Ceec has more likes than lots of them celebs.

Priceeke...we heard u na woman wrapper...is that true?
    Julius Aghahowa, gu was hot during his time. He really played his heart out in on the pitch. Whatever happened that his daughter that debuted for acting?

Blaxkbassey is still cute.

I'm still wondering what that Otedola's daughter saw in this razz looking guy. Anyway, probably he is quite good on the inside.

Others I see una too but I'm tired of typing.

4. Oh Cee C cute as always

Oh my Lolu 30 looks good on you

5. SDK please tell me Ik ogbona or is with his wife oo in that place coz i dont understand why 2baba is in the same location as well. Check 2baba last pic. I hope annie is there too. If not odikwa suspicious how they both posted pic today and in the same location.

1. Chai... world people

2. Ewoooo, una dey try...

3. 2baba and his wife,dbanj and his wife are on beacation in Dubai even swanky is in Dubai so no story

4. Swanky and Sonia are in the same place too. Look at the pics

6. Cee-C!!! Woman of strength and dignity!!! Amidst all hate and criticisms, ‘still I rise!’ *in Nicki Minaj’s voice* They all look good.

7. Sonia and Timaya are vacay'ing on the same Island. *sips tea*

8. Bassey ooo😍😍😍❤❤

So because Sonia is on vacation somewhere,does it make it off limits to every other person? Y'all should chill abeg.

9. Sonia and Swankey jerry rather. They Seem to be vacay'ing at the same place.

1. Una jus dey funny, lol

2. So many detectives on this blog. I cut cap for Una.

10. Beverly Osu my girl!

11. Cece my girl always looking very good n presentable not those dat carry dirty coloured hair,
    Olu I see u , clean n handsome
    My favorites celebrity stylist Swankey I see u,
    The Otedola's chick's I see u, beautiful girls.

12. Ceec is looking more good unlike in the house

13. Dj Cuppy should take some of her fathers money and hire a stylist cos simple doesn’t mean ugly...all that money and she comes off looking wierd all the time...and not the good wierd o.
    Aghahowa is looking so clean and fresh...kudos boss.
    Beverly should not mess with her color o, this better be filter cos if she mess with that her ebony color she will regret it later.
    Stella post Genevieve’s movie premiering in Canada biko...the ticket is sold out already but we need to know location of next premier cos that movie loaded.
    I need to send chronicles o bvs cos I’m in a dilemma right now that I need the wisdom of the faceless strangers on this blog...

14. I luv you so so much Cc, I wish u all the best in your endeavours. 💓💓💓

15. Swanky is a big time pimp!! He is actually pimping Sonia to a rich man in dxb! Ik is aware he is cool but sour on the inside because he is broke and the guy promised to give Sonia 50kUSD... he is hurt but he has to maintain his celeb lifestyle.

1. No man will allow that. I highly doubt your tea

2. Haba ...Anon 20:38, why spill the tea naa?

Sonia said "sip and mind your business...lol

16. Cee-Ce is a goal. Remain focus girl. Nice location Sonia