Thursday, September 27, 2018
33 comments:
Tell me again, why Simi is trashy and bad refused any help to upgrade? 💁🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteFunkeeeeee who are shadinggggggg
DeleteYemi Alade got my kind of legs, thick straight legs
Destiny is thag your real bod 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Always trashy with that her disgusting tomboy girlfriend
DeleteSimi the ragday girl.
ReplyDeleteThe second pic though😯😯
ReplyDeleteStella, what happened to the bag? Not ori......😯😯
Where's Bv Oxygen? Been a while I saw your comment. Hope you're good?💜💜
She want us to see d bag, thst is why she push it 4ward
DeleteIs she d one Funke wsd shading abt fake Gucci on Instagram????
I like that skepta ft wizzy...bad energy stay far away
ReplyDeleteDabota... Your shape🙌🙌🙌
They all look good.
ReplyDeleteFake faker fakest
ReplyDeleteSimi have to simi (rest) from this yeye dressing
ReplyDeleteIt's called boyfriend jean. Nothing bad about it
DeleteDabota the table shaker. Quantinu o!
ReplyDeleteMake uan leave my WIZZY aka STAR BOY ALONE.
ReplyDeleteDESTINY HUMMMMMMMMMMMMM
We are still on the award matters!!!!!!
Please let us join hands together and to vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR, text sma18 stella to 33352
How many times can someone vote per day?
Delete@med_coutour your works have been sighted. Simi looks preggers.
ReplyDeleteI agree! Her stomach pops out in most pictures these days...
DeleteSimi and the way she dresses sha😞😞
ReplyDeleteThe background where Fathia is
ReplyDeleteIts official, Ken Eric lives on Instagram, always liking every picture
ReplyDeletevery disgusting attitude, if my man is like that, id so caution him!!
DeleteNa bulldog even drag simi not only cat... Wit dat her posing... Toor
ReplyDeleteBetween Simi and Yemi,I still don't know who dresses worse!
ReplyDeleteThey are so ratchet!
Fine girls like us na rich guys dey rush us.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear.
Fathai looks good.
ReplyDeleteIt's like Simi just doesnt care what any1 thinks about her dress sense. Cheii. I doubt she can change. She obviously likes herself the way she is. Good self esteem. No stress.
ReplyDeleteAll of them are looking so fine, but simi Shey na gangster be this abi wetin?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Jackie Apiah is all i see
ReplyDelete@faithia fine girl like u nah @otunba for Istanbul dey rush u iyabo ojo n that dirty mercy aigbe wey no dey baff. asawo girls
ReplyDeletePlease expose .... I want to hear gist. Live for the comment section :)
Deleteif u like com n reply me @faithia because I know say una dey read this blog very well. vomit trash under my comment n see me expose you here. runs girl
ReplyDeleteShebi una don drag one and she won eh?
ReplyDeleteBetween Simi and ndi ala, no difference again.
ReplyDeleteSimi if you don’t have it you don’t have it....u need a stylist ASAP