Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

No hypes.....

41 comments:

1. why e come pain you like this? is it your fake? agbaya

2. Oge Okoye needs to rebrand, she’s so trashy. Ini Indima, it’s not by force to be a fashion icon, give it a rest.

2. The one that said they should kiss her ass, a beg where the ass dem wan kiss. Nonsense.

1. lol... me sef find the ass i no see

2. She explained that was why she said pardon my manners because the ass she ask perp to kiss no even dey. She don yab herself already

3. Shotayo 😘😘😘😘

Vandora with the skin 😍😍😍

Sandy yo, you twin sister is here

1. Sandy don enter Sunday groove.she no dey house.

4. Boo boo bear Tiwa I love your hairstyle .

5. That part Oge censored must be black or stretch marks or she wouldnt censore it.

6. Kokobykhloe, abeg no vex where is the butt??

7. Monalisa and Inidima

8. I love Ebube's look

I dont know people call Koko ugly
    That babe is beau 😘😘😘😘😘

9. Chei Monalisa o... Mona asampete.

10. Vandora with the skin

Ebube with the body

Stella with the censor *rme*

11. Lydia forson b looking like uchhe jombo
    Poshest looking hot
    Koko with the ass
    Oge enjoy abeg
    Mona Lisa is adorable

12. Khole always looking fabulous as ever
    Inidima looking like one innocent saint... infact today's pics they all look Beautiful.

LEP😛

13. Vandora looks like a ghost here. Is she bleaching .shes using her bleaching cream

14. Vandora you skin is Sooo beautiful chaiiiiii

15. Regina Chukwu, is fully bleached now.

16. Replies
    1. It means okay but a very emphasized okay..like someone checks you out and be like okurrrrr

17. Can't deal with a lady without butt

18. Beautiful pictures.

What's this 'okurrr' they are always saying sef?

19. Koko should be the poster girl for dryyy ass.
    What kind of make over is that?@vandora.

Omg! Ebube must'v been created on a sunday. Too much sauce!

20. Ebube is soo beautiful and Hawt
    Gawd

21. Vandora is getting lighter everyday... Even Tiwa too. Is it the weather?😳
    Koko Klean Klean.
    Bassey’s look is scattered🙆🏾‍♂️

1. I thought i was the only one that noticed Tiwa's complexion is changing. And no, it's not filter/edit. Tiwa has left chocolate gang and migrated to "toning" gang.

22. To think sotayogaga is married with kids and still look so peng, not to mention how she keeps her private life private. I love her

1. Are you serious????
      Never knew oh

2. I love her a lot.
      Never knew she has kids.

With Kayode or Mc?

3. No she is not married and no kids. She dated MC Oluomo until last year, so which marriage?

4. She no marry anybody she just deceive people say she marry and hubby dey usa those are all lies o

5. If this is true then she is using her own hands to spoil her market.
      My husband's friend was smitten with her and rants about her being married any chance he gets. This is a very clean, wealthy, handsome and responsible guy who was very single at the time.
      I think he had a crush on her For he watches all her movies but unfollowed her as per a married woman she claimed to be.

23. Sotayo gaga is not married ooo