Saturday, September 22, 2018
38 comments:
Abeg wetin this shaggi guy dey do to fund this lifestyle
ReplyDeleteHouseboying for davido
DeleteMercy aigbe the king and queen of fake designer. .n.a. by force.that bag scream fake
ReplyDeleteSay to Lillian Esoro and Toke. Where will they get money to buy $13,000 bag? They aren't making it like that. Is all fake jare. Same. The President of Designer knockoffs is Eunice Efole. They all Fake it till you make it
DeleteThe triple s nko, don’t know how much she spent on those. It could have been spent on original Nikes
DeleteShe can force it! Trying so hard
DeleteAbeg toke grade and mercy are not the same go to pretiwoman page on Instagram and see clean copies,they look exactly the same don't compare toke to mercy aba.price one of those bags and they are not 12k 20k bags
DeleteI thought celebrities are like popular people.
ReplyDeleteZone of those people up there aren't popular na.
Brodashagi I doubt if that car is his..i don't find him funny at all
ReplyDeleteAt all very dry
DeleteSDK i know u will bring Toke here
ReplyDeleteBeeeveee food don landdddd shifting bumbum things ππππππ
Is d hugw guy on white Omawonder's hubby?
That's David's elder brother not One's hubby
DeleteFakes.
ReplyDeleteI did not see one real person there.
Toke messed up herself.
ReplyDeleteshe will live with it.
DeleteImagine when the real after effect kicks in years later! shallow brain... and i thought Maje lost someone sef, hes the lucky one.
Ik pose be like 'I cover my pee pee with.... ' Toke what kind of pose is that.
ReplyDeleteFreddie of lifeππ
Ozinna I don't understand ur fashion, it's a nay .
Mercy enjoy your life hanty m.
Yemi why nighties you're indirectly inviting them ... wink*
That Tokes pic with IK. The wife will be like what sort of rough play is that. lol.
ReplyDeleteToke even de call am Boo thang... very insensitive play, anyway na them sabi
DeleteIt's corporate bonding nothing more.
DeleteYou don't wish to see Toke Makinwa and Chuks Okenwa at it. They bond better.
Ik is a pleasant personality who plays a lot and can bond with just anybody. He mimics a hundred voices though. Hahahahaha.
Wild child.
Leonard is one damn good actor..too much sauce mehn.
ReplyDeleteYeah...but his bleachin is too much....for a guy its a no no for me abeg
DeleteThanks for liking him o jare. We are plenty that love him.
DeleteI love his movies, good actor he is
DeleteToke d baddest of them all I see u,love all your outfits at d pageant n d long wig ,
ReplyDeleteIk I see u ,
0sas not looking bad .
Bestie of life looking beautiful as always.Her beautiful face always gladens my heart.Nwa na nma.
ReplyDeleteFreddie i see you nwoke oma
Some of this celebrities need a refund. The fat removal and replacement is not just nice on some of you. Toke ur down body does it shift sometimes?
ReplyDeleteHas Broda shaggi joined the 30BG???If so congratulations
ReplyDeleteHot!!!!! Hot!!!!!herself πππππ
TM keep flaunting what you gat
The only Hot Hotπ₯π₯π₯π₯
Deleteππππ
DeleteIphim's favorite girl
Lilian hot!! Hot!!
ReplyDeleteHot hot i sight you
ReplyDeleteLilian Esoro is beautiful and carefree, I’m beginning to like her so on that note let me join the hot hot gang...
ReplyDeleteside eyes at Iphie
Toke baby, she doesn’t care but she should take it easy before social media destroys her.
Toke should take it easy bawo? Ride on my Tokstatπ₯π₯π₯
DeleteLilian making a go at bleaching?
ReplyDeleteNo be today na. She has been bleaching gradually .
DeleteI like Ozinna's fashion sense.
ReplyDeleteFine people