Sunday, September 02, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

If it was easy,everyone would have it......

17 comments:

1. That gown on Ireti is beautiful but for her age is a no no for me

2. Tynu, what do you mean for her age it's a No No? Does she need approval from you? Abeg shift jare 😏😏😏.
      Beautiful iretiola Doyle: simplicity at its peak 😘😘

3. Tinu,don't you pray to get to that age?

2. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951132 September 2018 at 17:54

They all look good

3. Ireti's Gown i want

Davido's head looks funny

4. Beautiful people.
    Rachel is that you
    ermm Hush puppi and Kelvin Hart have
    small resemblance oooo

5. See how basket mouth is star struck all teeth out ...he 'll now come to naija n be doing like he's our owner

6. Lol...18:37, u nailed it. He will start acting like he owns comedy.

Chidinma leave that ya cap for minister for sports...na him get am.

OmoT is cute.
    Davido go and chop Sunday chicken for camp nah...kikikikiki.

Soma Soma...I like you that year. Still feels this guy shouldn't had been evicted so early, but still, he is still relevant more than some that reached the apex.

Hushpuppi, I hope all these designers give you some kind of credit for all these adverts you keep doing for them.

Make I go warm my rice and ofe akwu chop abeg.

7. I love Rachel Okonkwo's dress, i am considering it as a 'second dress' option for my wedding.
    Please tag the designer, if you know him/her

1. Nkoli Racheal welcome! Hype yourself, it’s allowed. You’re still Z-list nne,no matter how you hype yourself.

8. I wish Rachel nkoli has poise. I like the fact that she’s struggling so hard to dissociate herself from Asaba actors BUT, she still comes off as a bushmore. Indeed, class is inborn, no matter how you try to force it. Stella swallow my comment you hear? I know she’s your sweetie. While you’re on that, pls tell her to shush it up sometimes. She talks way too much and brags a lot.

9. Chidimma...love your pants
    Hushpuppi...all of the designers and still..
    Omotola... beautiful dress and age appropriate
    Juliet Ibrahim and sis... good genes
    Ireti Doyle... beautiful and confident in that dress
    Yvonne... always cleans up nice
    Racheal Okonkwo... dress looks nice
    ..i just dont understand it