Friday, September 14, 2018
39 comments:
Hmmmmmm lovely
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade don turn my eye for here o. Looking at that picture while trekking is disastrous.
DeleteI almost tripped over.
#hadeyhalaba
Dbanj resembles Mike Epps in this Pic
Deletewhat's up with toke and this are uneven shaped yansh..her thighs are too tiny for the buddy..age is looking like a kardashian
ReplyDeleteThought I was seeing the difference alone. One of the yansh is not well.
DeleteHahahahaha the left or the right Ynash. Hahahaha very funny
DeleteHahahaha....Toke HT has finished u🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteShe looks fine, abeg. However, to think that some of these 'slim is it' ppl have actually been desiring curves all along. Funny.
DeleteBeautiful pple .. I sight annie nd my no1 celeb couple jay&bey..Okiroyalty.
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade, what da heck are you wearing???
ReplyDeleteT-Boss is hot but I don't find her beautiful.
Toke, your back view no follow abeg.
2 Baba, I love you scarra.
Is Toke’s new bum this big? Has someone seen her in real life with this new bum?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteWomen want equality but distort their bodies to please/get men...don’t even tell me they are not doing it for men...how many lesbians are you seeing getting their buts done? It’s about what men like and women craving that attention.
ReplyDeleteIt’s really sad and discouraging that the same people that preach acceptance and self esteem reduce beauty to the lump of fat on your but
Silly comment re-lesbians doing their butts. What do they need it for? Nothing. They like the flat boy look. Do they do doggy? Lol.
DeleteTrue dat....you wanna be a feminist stick to the rules not still wanting to be subjected to double standard of some sort...
DeleteTinalexy like a lot of people you clearly don’t understand what a feminist is.
DeleteNinaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteBaby gal Nina your dress is fine
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress by Nina
DeleteThe first girl in colorful dress is pretty
ReplyDeleteToke looks distorted and sad looking
Annie is aging well.
Please Stella can you bring us news on Genevieve and the Lionheart story...please I take God beg you, we need the hype and the movie needs votes to win some ward it’s been nominated at at TIFF...thank you
Toke looks sad looking? From this picture? Pray, tell how can you see she’s sad looking?
DeleteI taya.
DeleteAm I the only one who always notices knees, elbows, ankles and ears even more than a face???? Love them clean mehnn.
ReplyDeleteYou are not.
DeleteI look at finger nails, how clean the feet is.... ears,ankles,knees. They have to be clean and even toned no matter how light or dark you are.
I can’t deal with an akpuda kind of beauty😩😩😩
I have that Yemi Alade's shoes, now I know what to do with them.
ReplyDeleteWaje be looking like Foreign Parisian Tatashi...
ReplyDeleteToke says, After a long day on set ✌️can't wait to show you my balloon Ikebe, with the magic created by Grandville...
I thought she was coming from a witches association with all that red ensemble.
DeleteIs it my eyes or what Nina is getting so thin n trying too hard
ReplyDeleteWhat’s wrong with Anna abeg let me go n blend my crayfish before nepa carry light
Before I go this onyin girl need big god badly somebody pls help d small girl
The Oueen is here..
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't have to say "King Bey" to leave her mark.
Nina is fast becoming a darling o
ReplyDeleteSee sharp upgrade from spider to benz. No time
Toke this ya new body is not just entering my eye at all.
Its either you are showing us a squashed cleavage or uneven balloon ynash
E be like say the transferred fat never settle well, allow am to distribute well before assaulting our eyes biko.
But she is just posing with the Benz nas. See her own car beside it. Babe knows we all see what our eyes want to see. She don tire to de correct people.
DeleteHahahahaha and nepa took the light
ReplyDeleteThe way Nina has evolved/transformed gladdens my heart alot. Ride on young CEO NinaLee. The sky is your starting point 💓
ReplyDeleteToke new fake ikebe is actually fine oooo.. Oyi Alex is that you Abi bobbyrisky?
ReplyDeleteTBoss.
ReplyDeleteBanga Lee, I see you looking happy! Happy for you
ReplyDeleteIs Dbanj wearing veneers?