Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1085

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1085

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

20 comments:

1. Dead beat Dads should take note at last fact

2. So late John Lennon follow for the association of Deadbeat dads.🙄

3. John Lennon was a deadbeat dad, sorry Julian learn from ur dad's mistakes and be the best dad on earth to ur kids.

4. Cat blink? Holyghost fire! I hate cats and I can even wait for it to blink before pursuing it with a stone abeg

1. Moma, softly hate cats na. So my neighbour's cat is showing me affection with that blink, I jump am pass. lol

5. Osun election declared inclusive?

Thank you Chief Adeleke for showing APC pepper.

If I type some things dem go say Xhlrted P don start. Hahahahaha
    Naija o.

6. Kitty kiss...really? I'll be on the look out.

Houston Texas...they are an organised society. Ticketing works. Here,a fully able bodied man will park, come down and start twisting and wobbling like a handicap just to use the space. I never see. Smh.

Lennon...yeye run away Daddy.
    Mtscheewww.

1. Are you joking? They dont twist like handicaps okay? Some disabilities cannot be seen. The disabled have a disabled card or placard they keep on their dashboard. So funny. Nigerians, we need to travel abroad once a while for exposure really. Dont insult me. Am just lol

7. Fatherhood is not for every man. Sorry for d pikin.

8. Those people who go to hell and back said they saw him. I mean John Lennon.
    I like that Lil Wayne song dedicated to him.

9. That cat reminds me of Garfield

10. Who is John lenon? Abeg nobody should tell me go to google can't be bothered. He's cute though

1. That’s his son

2. Shame on you! So without going to google you can’t tell who John Lennon was?

3. He was the co founder of the american sensational group the beetles, he was murdered young. Had a weird relationship with 1 spiritual Japanese woman yoko ono whom he later married, and abandoned his family. He was the one who said the beetles song was more popular than Jesus I think, that earned so much backlash then, the group later split though. I saw their biography once on Netflix, I'd like to see it again. They were my mums fav group.