I wonder where its been taken to.........
Friday, September 21, 2018
Damaged Aircraft Pictured In A Trailer Truck In Port-Harcourt- Photos
An aircraft was spotted being transported in a semi-trailer truck in Port-Harcourt, Rivers state capital, some days ago. The damaged plane was filmed by a Facebook user while being transported.
11 comments:
Hahaha Stella if you ask me na who I want ask na? It will be good a sight to the children around that saw it.
ReplyDeleteIn Ghana, especially a place called 'Ofankor Barrier', someone can easily convert this piece of metal into 3bedroom flat with kitchen and rest rooms.
Delete'Mekalic workchop in Aba'...for panel beating, rewiring & repainting. I pity the pple that will fly it later. God save Nigeria.
DeleteWow! Anything can really happen in naija o.
ReplyDeleteHahaha 😊 heading to the mechanics. Naija my country.
DeleteIt's being taken to "federal aviation center" to test run it and then open Nigeria airways. Wait for it
ReplyDeleteSomeone has purchased 'okirika' aeroplane that will be used to fly people and endanger their lives.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to protect us all.
Just imagine
ReplyDeleteHeading to DSC aladja for RIP!
ReplyDeleteI saw it in Onne Rivers State the are exporting it for repairs
ReplyDeleteToo many ignorant comments.