Saturday, September 01, 2018

Crooner Waje Celebrates Birthday Today....

Beautiful Edo crooner Aituaje Iruobe a.k.a Waje is a year older today!

Happy Birthday to her.......Where's the party @?

16 comments:

1. HBD Waje... God bless your new age

2. Happy birthday Waje
    Live Long and prosper

3. Happy birthday waje, I thought she is from delta state

4. Happy birthday waje... Llnp.

5. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951131 September 2018 at 12:03

Happy birthday pretty

6. Happy birthday Waje....Age gracefully and may God bless and protect you always AMEN

7. When you and someone live in same estate, and your close is next to each other shebi that person is your neighbour, ehen HBD Waje, We see almost every morning when i'm going to work, you will be working out in front your house with your gym instructor, i;m so coming to do mogbo mo ya, if i just hear loud music around the close,lmaoo, i can't miss this one, that's how i dulled myself for this Nigeria football player house party John ogu and to think he stays just directly opposite my house, i was forming shy and it's somehow, see how dem khloe, funnybone,Ebuka Uchendu, plenty celebrities, have even forgotten some sef flooded the place and i was longing my neck from my gate, SMH . HBD waje, You are a strong woman and i really admire your drive, nobody has it easy,yeah but you have shown that you are strong and can hold it down, God bless your new age, age with grace.

1. Nnor chikito

2. Eyxxx...ptfffsss...awa sister in the close wehdone ma!dey liver of hestate, dey seer of celebrity we greet you!...whish time food go done? You fit hep us check if dey rice don done abi make we add small water?!..pepper nko?

3. HBD Wache old tone down on d " life was cruel on me" pity party. Most of us carry our deeper scares without putting it on others face Biko.
      U r a mother, lean to keep something's inside. Ozugo Biko

4. Keep your own anonymous 19:10 ma hapu ya

8. Happy Birthday Waje! Stella don tire to dey help dem cover booby 😀

9. Waje from CeeC hall UNN happpppy Birthday