The Brouhaha has been on for a few days but this post carries the confession of Marilyn on twitter where she details her intimacy with Emmanuel who was expelled from the school for sleeping with one of the Ladys and accusing her of infecting him with STI and denying....
Adooh Emmanuel claims he was framed by Covenant University using Omotayo Dada and Marilyn Effanga. He was expelled just before graduation but he denies that he was intimate with any of the girls
He sued the University and won and then took to Twitter to do a general call out on the school and both Ladies.....
Adooh Emmanuel claims he was framed by Covenant University using Omotayo Dada and Marilyn Effanga. He was expelled just before graduation but he denies that he was intimate with any of the girls
He sued the University and won and then took to Twitter to do a general call out on the school and both Ladies.....
This story is viral online.
ReplyDeleteAnd so??
DeleteAnon you don't get the joke?
DeleteSee the way our young girls are having sex like pure water. He asked me for sex again bla bla.
DeleteI'm no saint but I never had casual sex. Only one guy I had sex with in school and he was my boyfriend in final year and he's the one that disvirgin me at 21.
How do you have sex with a man you are not in a relationship with. If you had sex with your bf you love it won't get this bad. You will cover eachother.
I am still asking this, this lady is still a student of covenant Uni and openly accepted that she slept with the so called guy. My question is, why did they expel only the guy and also not the lady involved. Abi na rape the guy rape her?
ReplyDeleteAnd again why is nobody talking about this?
They were both expelled. He was recalled after he won the case.
DeleteMy question too anon, na them sabi sha
DeleteStella correct your caption from convenient to covenant
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. God help your children
Stella, convenient kwa. Which school be that one? Change heading biko
ReplyDeleteMarilyn its a good thing you standing up for your friend tayo.
ReplyDeleteThe emmanuels i know have sense. Why's this one different? Eww!
Marilyn, I wish you didn't have to respond. This just makes everything messier . Nawa
ReplyDeleteThat University is being in the news for what....act of immorality or good. Choose your fight mbok
ReplyDeleteStella check your headline and correct the headline.
ReplyDeleteThanks
Good luck to the three of them
ReplyDeleteVery silly kids that just disgrace their parents all for nothing. The hero, this lady and the Omotayo are not just serious. In all of this, I did not see anything that said he had sex with you within the school compound. unless I missed that part here. I believe even if Convenant Uni was gonna expel him or anyone, it will be based on school offence and not outside the premises.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you coming out now to debunk the original story of the guy. I would have believed all these if you had testified against him in court. All these threats talk no make sense as to why you kept your silence. So does it mean the threats have stopped and you felt safe coming out to talk now? Abeg all these children should swerve. Na that una Convenant School and their staff na im fit all of una.
You clearly did not read the story from the beginning
DeleteAs an alumnus of that school, i can say it is hypocritical. I don't care who slept with who or not. It is not my business. My business is the fact that Adooh said the truth about Muyiwa Fadugba. That is what we the ex student care about. We do not want this matter swept under the carpet. Many students have complained about Muyiwa's sexual escapades with them. Why has the school not responded? Why is Muyiwa still the Registrar of CU. Hypocritical school!!!
ReplyDeleteYou see Nigerian hypocrisy?
DeleteSo they kept quiet on a register of the school sleeping with students but the small fries can be hung?
I won't be suprised the day thier vc's own too will come out we shall still be awaiting his robust reply
Undercover pigs
The guy has basket mouth na,senseless boy
ReplyDeleteAfter you have won a case against the school,you started bragging and opening different can of worms.
Even his sister told him to bring down the first post
Good luck to them.
My sister,his mouth put him in this mess. Just stay below the rada and collect your certificate in peace.
DeleteOlori ... Abi o, stupid boy, am just too mad at dis foolish boy. All his family efforts flush down cos of pride, mouth diarrhoea, over confidence, and self righteousness defense. Am sure the sister is killing him now. Foolish boy.
DeleteAbeg... dem borrow anybody vjay and penis take fuck? Are they kids? Abegi jor...
ReplyDeleteSharaap. Emmanuel Adooh Egerebu was caught bribing the security man to watch some part beside School Chapel while he fucked Marilyn.
DeleteWhen investigation started they ceased Marilyn laptop and phones checked to see all nonsense chats with Emma.
You don't know something close mouth and read up.
Hmmmmmm Iv been following this story. It's all just so sad. I don't understand all the new generation uni's. There is just too much infringement of privacy going on here. Even infringement of human rights. Are all parties involved not over 18? So consensual sex between adults is now a crime. I know it's part of the school rules but let's be realistic here, this isn't a seminary. You can't put adults male and female together,things are bound to happen. They shld have done Convenant for boys maybe in Abuja and convenant for girls Lagos so they don't mix.
ReplyDeleteLastly this boy has a big mouth,he talks anyhow for a man. His mouth put him in this mess. I hate men that discuss their sexapades with their peers and spread rumours about it. He won the case already,instead of him to hush it and collect his certificate in peace he had to bring it to SM. I just pity the girl involved,it's becoming too messy. They shld pls just let both graduate,the parents have spent too much on tuition.
I am even lost. Please what exactly started this?
DeleteAnd na their students dey sleep around pass. Sexual immorality na their order of the day. All these church schools
DeleteLol you need to read the first account he gave and how he took Convenant university to court and won. It's a long read.
DeleteHe won shld have kept quiet but now went on SM and called out d girls for framing him.
The boy has a big mouth...kiss n tell bastard.
ReplyDeleteBeds and roses , you're right. In as much as it's a private school subject to its own rules, it is still an educational institution for ADULTS, and this looks like abuse of the privilege given to the school authorities. They are not kids, if no one was raped, that law should be modified or totally rescinded.
ReplyDeleteYou send your child to school, pay school fees and the reward they give you is being viral for this?
ReplyDeleteWelp!!!!!!😩😩😩😩😩
Very messy story! And indeed the Adooh guy talks too much!
ReplyDeleteSo who do we believe now? Huh?🤔
The school hand book has all the rules and you know the rules before accepting to be a student, so saying you should let adults do whatever they want aint an issue cos you signed to accept the rules already. What I dont support is punishing them cos of sex they had outside school during hols. ...it doesnt make sense at all, afterall it didnt happen inside the school. Whatever the truth is, they all would be alright.
ReplyDeleteHow about the registrar that is sleeping with students.
DeleteThey need to change that handbook. You can curtail sex within campus but outside hell No. Or they will be testing their virginity every session.
thank you sister, I thought I was I was alone in my thoughts
DeleteNo matter what the school has as thier rule it's still against the atudwnst fundamental right to engagements and privacy.
ReplyDeleteI am surprised people can make an excuse as to why an adults phone should be seized and pictures looked at...wht wsort of invasion of privacy is that?
Then the achoospanel compeising of grown and aged men and women asking questions about consexual sex and people argue about this.
All over the world even security agents and computer robots online peeping into people's messages online to catch terrorist deny it as good as thier intents maybe
Not to talk of adults having sex
We like to bother ourself too much with other people's tohtoh and dick matter for naija
Maybe that's why we are not moving forward as a country sef
Covenant people una no dey read this blog?
ReplyDeleteOk I forgot no sosha midiya allowed in skool.
But ok, so nobody knows the koko here????
Nobody has the gist?
No neighbours?
No friend of a friend?
No ex boyfren, ex gehfren??
No fall my 'and, abeg.
Drop the gist.
I yam coming, let me boil water first.
Useless children, na person go marry all these ones so o. Public disgrace