Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Stress Reliever..

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Comment Section Stress Reliever..

These are Funny comments from the comment section of several posts...

29 comments:

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Dis i see my moniker there
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Na we get this blog 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

#wediehere#

2. Wow very funnied laffs

1. It's not funnied... it's funnel or funeral.

2. My comments always come back to hunt me on comment stress reliever. I better get a Google ID. Today was really funny man.

3. Hahahahaha Anonymous bvs will not kill person with laughter in this blog one day. Ewedu spirit and purple Amaka. 😂😁😀😂😂😂

😂😂😂 The test will be mainly on objective...

4. Haha haha hands be doing gbala gbala. I am suspecting that that boya guy

5. Gid
    Lice
    Toto
    🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

1. Ohh my God! Iphie na my comment cause all that oo. Chaiii how i love this blog. See me laughing like crazy.

6. Hahahaha
    This blog is the place
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Walahi na *anonymouses* on this blog dey make this place hot with laughter.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Better scram before ID owners come for you. There is bad blood between us and them.

2. Chai! I laff sotey tears begin dey comot my eye, Stella ya BeeVees ooo

8. SDK blog.. Never a dull moment here.

9. Replies
    1. LMAO 😁😁😀,the keyboard attends deeper life, it cannot type sinful words like "fuck" 😀😁😄
      Anons on this blog, I raise my perky boobs for una

10. Waiyo Allah! I had a good laugh 😁.

11. Lol @ DEEPER LIFE keyboard

12. One of my favorite topics on this blog. Very funny comments

13. Deeperlife keyboard 😂😂😂😂

14. Kwakwakwakwa!Seriously SDK is a gate-a-way haven, i have so laughed...Omoh!

15. who send me go open this post for inside commercial bus! how will I convince these people that I'm not mad Biko