Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Stress Reliever Post

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Comment Section Stress Reliever Post

This post is made from hilarious comments posted on the Blog......

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahhahaha does bia bia smell?

27 comments:

1. Whose phone go lock today, make una carry sofly dey slay.

2. Stella I hate this Picture you always use with passion. Pls find a better funny picture

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahhahah πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. Stella thank you for making me laugh πŸ˜€

6. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…

8. Hahahahahaha
    Farting while receiving BJ? Chei God.
    So the fart percolates into her intestines too
    Lmao

9. Hianity so bia bia dey smell? My hubby keeps a beard sometimes and I don’t smell anything oh...dem no dey baff ni? Na wao ife ne me...

10. Socialmediaawardsng to vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

11. I never hear this kind fabu b4,
    Smelling beards? Hmm.

12. I will try and perceive any beard keeping person around me.

13. Lol Anon forgive me. I simply dropped the comment and moved on. Yes ooo. My Waka Waka for this obodo Nigeria is not a small thing. I've been to 33 states and counting....

I volunteered as as an Observer last Saturday so yes the place is something something ife in Osun state. I can't recall the name but I Know our convoy drove almost 5hours before getting there.

Martin Aboy Biko helep me. How do I get notifications on post. Seriously, I sometimes stumble on previous comment of mine just to see that I have been asked something or 'Them throway hailing' but my tiny self did not reply. I'm not a snub, Biko what is the solution.

1. Just below the comment box you will see "notify me " , tick it and you are good to go.

2. snub or snob? which one you mean?

14. hahahahahaha, people dey this world oo. Ukpa!

15. Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahah! Aunty Stella igbuola mmadu chei!, If eno be SDK eno fit be like SDK. Make una get better day my people.

16. Hahahaha hah, some bvs are really funny

17. Of course beards do have a smell...very disgusting!

I love my man clean!

No plaiting of hair, no dreads, no beards. Just clean!

18. Anonymous leave me oo🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Oh this I funny indeed! Jesus oh no be small thing😁😁😁😁😁

20. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜ @ rashes and lairshes
    Una well-done oh

21. Some beevees are cra......πŸ˜€

22. Jehovah! Na who dey compile all these? LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚