STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SECOND WIFE LOADING
Good day Stella..i would appreciate if you make this a chronicle...as i
am very confused...i am a very popular bv and would not risk sending
it with my email.
I am 24,a graduate...no father..no job..been doing a whole lot of side
hussle's from dropshipping,to petty sales and temporary jobs.I am from
an average home and i swear things have not been easy..I am giving
this background so you understand my story well...
One very good day i met him when i was doing deliveries.Let me call
him Mr P,He is 50..married...he is very wealthy..It started out as
just a date and it turned out Mr P was love struck...i had no
intention of dating him..i just wanted to plead with him to help me
with a job..but he was just too sweet(made me lose all my morals. As i
usually do not like involving myself with married men) .
No young guy has ever treated me like he does...he made me see life. Meet
people...took me abroad for the first time.he takes me to the choicest
places ,he has practically cleaned me up.yes..we started dating ....he
got me a car,he is in the process of securing an oil job for me..now
he is begging me to be his second wife .that he has told his first
wife already .that i am too good ,humble,appreciative and
respectful,that his heart would not bear to let another man have
me..that he wants me to be his own 100% and wants to crown my head
with glory and make me his queen ...I am confused. .
people...took me abroad for the first time.he takes me to the choicest
places ,he has practically cleaned me up.yes..we started dating ....he
got me a car,he is in the process of securing an oil job for me..now
he is begging me to be his second wife .that he has told his first
wife already .that i am too good ,humble,appreciative and
respectful,that his heart would not bear to let another man have
me..that he wants me to be his own 100% and wants to crown my head
with glory and make me his queen ...I am confused. .
In all my life,I have never envisioned myself being a second wife..especially to
someone 26yrs my senior..but this man has been a blessing to me and my
family...he changed my life.i am very comfortable with him and his
bedroom action is top notch .i really dont know why people say older
men are weak in bed oo....He is also a man with a name..
someone 26yrs my senior..but this man has been a blessing to me and my
family...he changed my life.i am very comfortable with him and his
bedroom action is top notch .i really dont know why people say older
men are weak in bed oo....He is also a man with a name..
If i say no to his proposal..will i not be losing a rare gem..because
in my short time on earth i have never met a man that pampers and
loves me the way Mr P does..if i say yes....would i regret it??
*You asking us if you should agree or not?With all this long story up there,you dont know the answer?Or you are waiting for someone to encourage you and make you feel good that what you are about to do is good?
Remember that if you become second wife,third wife will definitely follow cos there is some lady out there who is nicer than you and once he meets her you will have a co-wife behind you.
I dont have advice for you...Congratulations oh.
He is good and pampers you because you are a side chic. When you enter the marriage that is when you will see his true colours. Anyways, follow your heart.
ReplyDeleteHow did Shade Okoya, Bianca and all the other women in polygamy do it? They are living fine and nobody died.
DeleteExactly... he's that good because he's cheating on his wife. Once she becomes second wife alot will change
DeleteMen are scum..
DeleteNo matter what we tell you, you will still marry him cus you have been swept off your feet and still in your dream land, so enjoy being a second wife and the baggage that comes with it
DeleteHahahaha Sky nawa for this your anthem ooo
DeleteAuntie, wetin you want make we talk again after every wey you don write?
DeleteJust rock your life as it pleases you
@ Poster you already knows the answer no need asking blog visitors because you will not take our advice..
DeleteSo carry go.
Congratulations in Advance..
Poster marry am oh. Your mind is already made up. But no,you might me age mate with the 1st child. So when that one starts giving you attitude,bear am oh.
DeleteLife is a risk. As for me, i will marry him. Only God knows tmr
DeleteWhen it comes to sex, men can say anything even if it's not possible. Same thing he's telling you he will tell another beautiful slay queen years to come. So don't cry when you don't see him around. Sharing a man... Mbanu. May be during harmattan or rainy season 'uguru ga no atuu' you won't see him. Do not marry him.
Deletewell...just know say no be only you sweet oh.thats the truth.just like stella said..he will soon get tired of you.and move on to lady number 3...
ReplyDeleteHe wants to crown your head, how? Forget all this talk, na money dey make u yarn all these ones. Very soon he go crown the 3rd, then 4th, 5th and 6th wife and your eye go clear...wife number 1 dey watch u on 3D laughing in chinese
DeletePoster don't mind these idiots on this blog criticizing you. They wish they were in your shoes and meet someone that will take them out of poverty. My dear go ahead and marry him just make him rent you an apartment and make sure he leaves enough properties and money to you and your future children so that you can take care of yourself. My dear you better marry him unless you want to live in poverty and the same people criticizing you know will insult and mock you when you'll eventually come here to beg. Just know that he might take a third wife but you shouldn't bother about it. Let him rent a house for you and open a business. Babe you've hit jackpot and he is also good in bed. Babe don't look anybody face ooo, just enjoy the luxury. Congratulations on your marriage.
Deleteno father indeed, bitch. Runsgal, olosho.no difference. Years down the line you'd be running down decent graduates and preaching hardwork. Enjoy, no your toto do am for you but just remember that money is not everything and a man who fucks you when he's got a wife would fuck many after you and gift you with stds and demons
DeletePoster you have talked about all the good things now let me give you some real questions to think about. I am financially stable and i am happily married.
Delete1. Marriage is no joke my dear. the fact that he left his first wife to chase you says a lot about his commitment. it means if things get boring or sour between you two he will not stay to work it out he will look elsewhere- possibility of third wife can you deAL?
2. you are 25 he is 50. when you are 50 he will be 75. can you cope? you will still be a nice youngish woman and the things you are interested in he wont be able to do. If he does not live a healthy lifestyle now he might not even be able to leave the bed. stroke/ heart attack, hip replacement all those things are real.
your children will be 25+ in their prime, choosing a partner , making major life decisions.they will need their parents advice and support can you do that knowing he might not be able to assist?
3. what of companionship in your old years? There is a large possibility you will be a widow between 55-60 can you cope?
4. if you say this man treats you well and you are happy, what will happen after marriage? evryone knows a side chick is treated differently than a wife. the money he gives you will it be in your hand to hold? will you be able to work or do business, get your own independence grow and earn your own money or will you just be kept in a mansion collecting money for food, bills and fees. Meaning that after he dies you will have nothing for yourself except some property etc. you might not even be able to afford your last child's wedding. How will he share the will? how many children does the first wife have? what will remain for you? what will happen with first wifes family members if the man dies? will they start fighting you for the properties? you said you have no dad. do you have any strong family backing? any influential person that can help you if the first wife that 'has name' starts to oppress you?
you are concerned about losing a gem, have you thought about what you may be trading in your future? you may be able to make your own money soon, and marry for happiness alone and not only for comfort.
all that said there is financial stability to be gained, comfort etc. a safe haven for you and your children and parents. you need to decide if that is worth it for you. You are tying your future to the financial stability of a man better think well. Good luck.
Tell him to get you the oil company job first, then you can marry him. In case if anything happen, you know you have a job to cater for your children.I will advice you to also tell him to buy you a house in your name so that when he dies you wont really suffer for shelter.
DeleteSometimes, i don't know why some people send chronicles when it is obvious they have made up their minds on what they want to do. Dear BV, do whatever you want ok? As you lay your bed, you lie on it.
ReplyDeleteI tire ooo.
DeleteHer mind is made up already
When he marries you as second wife, your eyes would clear and you’d wake up from this fairytale dream. Just like he has told his wife about you, he’d also tell you about his third just make sure you keep this same energy when that times comes. He is taking care of you and your family, it means your family also lack morals to support you in making another woman sad. You aren’t satisfied eating just his money but you also want to step in and be his wife because you think your vagina is laced with gold, a Leopard can never change it’s spot and you ain’t that special.
ReplyDeleteShe ain't that special....
DeleteKisses babe 😘😘😘
God bless.... Gold laced v.... 😂 😂
DeleteDoppelganger did you actually read and understand her story. She never said anything about the sweetness of her vagina. The is Africa and polygamy is a part of our culture. Isn't it noble of him to want to legalise their relationship and make a responsible woman out of her? You women should stop being judgemental and appreciate the essence of her story..
DeleteMy doppel..is back with a BANG!😁
DeleteAt poster, I cnt type..just know, wen u marry him, expect co wife no 345 n maybe 6.
That's d truth dear!
Or
U can chop him n clean mouth by getting that job then start giving him good excuses on y u can't marry him period!
@ alternative facts, yes it’s very noble of him to want to legalize their relationship and make a honest woman out of her until she enters the home and everything he’s been doing fizzles out and she starts getting treated just like wife #1 and then even worse because by then 1st wife would be the most important figure in the home for tolerating his excesses and allowing him bring another wife in; his attention outside would also be focused on the new young girl thereby leaving poster in status zero. She would be at the bottom of the barrel, little attention, lack of sex, the monetary gain and everything that’s shacking her now would diminish because it’ll now be going towards the new hottie in his life and her family. Then she’ll truly know she wasn’t being made a honest woman of but rather being imprisoned with her two eyes open
DeleteWell the fact is, some people are destined to be second, third or even fourth wife, they will sha meet someone at home, although I don't pray such for myself. I'm the first child of my parents and so I desire for my kid/s. Do what makes you happy.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Larry what are you saying? Is she physically challenged that she's "destined" to be second wife?
DeleteFan you mean all those that married as a second wife are physically challenged? Sade Okoya, Remi Tinubu, Bianka Ojukwu and others are physically challenged abi? Sometimes, I love to be truthful, with we like it or not, some ladies will continue to marry as second or more wife
Delete*Larry was here*
*Bianca
Delete*Larry was here*
Larry that someone korokoro choose to do something does not mean it's his or her destiny. Finish
Deletesome of you dont have sense. do you people know that money is not evrything?
Deletebecause bianca and whoever are rich and you know thier names does not mean they do not or have not gone through serious torments in thier homes. it does not mean if they can answer honestly they will not say they regret. you dont know them. talk about the one you know and see. the one that you have heard thier life story from thier own mouth.
i know a girl whose dad died in secondary school, things were so hard she could not buy school things or pay last years school fees. her rich friends gathered and helped her donate to her fees through pocket money their parents gave them for school and money they saved up during their holiday.
after ss3 she met a rich man. the man promised heaven on earth and married her. the man is not even that much older than her ohh!!! He paid her uni and after that kept her at home. she cannot work, cannot go anywhere. the man was and still is intimidated by her beauty. Se lives in ikoyi, drives a range rover but she cannot bring out 50k of her own money. no savings, no business, 100 percent dependent on the man. her and her children are comfortable. but the man just gives her money as shes asking. money to do hair, money for fees, money for fuel, money to help her mom FINISH. meaning no spare money can be in her hand it is a kind of control. He knew they were struggling and he bought her. she cannot do anything but obey if not he will stop giving money. is that life? no free will? some people will see her now and say but she is rich. but she will rather live and average life with a husband where she can do what she wants. If he was old now we will say at least when he lives a will she can reap were she has sown. na wa. money is not evrything. poster take note.
Marry him if you think you can't make it o. your own
ReplyDeleteJust take a look at Bianca Ojukwu
*Branded me*
Poster, just know that after you there will be another.
DeleteFrom time immemorial polygamy has been in existence. Its obvious you have fallen for him.
DeleteSista, good luck in your next step. But be ready for the consequences both ways.
For all those using Bianca and Shade okoya as examples and beacons of hope,I hope you know for every one of them, there are thousand others languishing in the decision made.
DeleteDemon,ekwensu!!
ReplyDeleteOloshi leave someone's husband alone oooo..Is that too much to ask? Ehn onye oshi amu?? I pray the wife is a crazy woman so she will make life unbearable to you. First you need an acid bath!! Devil incarnate
Hahahaha defender of the Mrs.
DeleteAllow her to enter and let her tell us how sweet it is to take another woman's position
Yori
DeleteYou dey get name for any and every persin?
Wetin be your own name sef?
Defender of the suffocators?
You have touched the tail of fan emmanuel....she fit kill husband snatchers oh😂😂😂😂 her husband don show her pepper gan gan
DeleteThis poster is really a devil
DeleteAbroad + marriage = naija girl loses brain.
ReplyDeleteThinking with tohtoh is constant here o. He discussed it with first wife, you don ever bother to find out?
Did he tell you the first wife agreed: Oh if you are in the first wife's shoes, you go like am?
Hope you will like a possible acid pampering eh?
Wetin be my own sef. Make I go get FAN come back come whip sense into you.
Wey my FAN?
See FAN on top of you dey scream onye oshi amu.
DeleteHaha haha our able fan
DeleteMarry am naw. "I am not the type to date a married na". You are alier! Havent you already married him with all the knowledge of his bedroom endowments? Wetin remain again? Asking as if it matters what we advice. You lready know what you want to do so go on.
ReplyDeleteLong throat.
Like Stella congratulations
ReplyDeleteDouble mtchew?!!
Poster please leave someone's husband Biko.
ReplyDeleteYou don't have sense at all, get all u can n get out, d moment u become a second wife,trust me,u go tire.
ReplyDeleteIf you can deal please marry, stay on you own
ReplyDeletekarma is a bitch right?? after sleeping with that woman's husband for a long time you have decided to rub it to her face,are u waiting for BVs to encourage u to go ahead? it a big NO from me you deserve Better than been a second wife...
ReplyDeleteDeserves better how? A slut sleeping with someone's husband deserves better? NO SHE DESERVES TO END UP A SECOND WIFE RUNNING AROUND PRAYER HOUSES. PLEASE MARRY HIM.
DeleteIf the wife is diabolical then congrats. I PITY YOUR WHOLE FAMILY EATING HIS MONEY. SHAME ON THEM
Abroad, car, money
ReplyDeleteThat's Nigerian girl's definition of "he is good to me, he is a blessing to me"
Another woman's husband; blessing you?
Okay o, one day, your husband will be blessing other side vultures!
What other blessing can a married man bring apart from money money and money?
DeleteIf you're a Muslim go ahead and marry him but if you're a Christian then run away from this iniquity you've entangled yourself into. 1Tim3:19b," let everyone who names the name of the Lord depart from iniquity "
ReplyDelete2cor6:20 "flee formication. Every sin that a man does is outside the body. But he who commits formication sins against his own body" and finally "what God has joined together let no man put asunder"
If his wife agrees and he marries her, it becomes legal in the eyes of the law and even the church.
DeleteAlternative facts, polygamy is not recognised in law nor church. Stop the fake info
DeleteYou wan know wetin dey?
ReplyDeleteYou dey fuck another woman's husband!
Instead of her to chop and clean mouth
DeleteEverything he told you, He said them to his wife too. You are sweet,appreciates gift,bla bla. He told his wife same things too
ReplyDeleteHe is a man with a name? Election is fast approaching, don’t let husband and wife sacrifice you to their god ooh.
I don’t even want to start giving you sermons, organise yourself and get a J.O.B
And see me here running away from a widower with 5 kids, he's 15yrs older but he looks younger than his age.
ReplyDeleteI'm getting depressed everyday, at 30yrs and still a virgin. I don't even know maybe God wants me to marry. I've never met someone I love in my life, I have many admirers but they won't come up with dating me, those that do come up are either not my taste or jobless. I've dated 2 men in my life and they're both jobless, they don't even have their own apartment. I've prayed and even thought maybe it's spiritual, but everything is still fruitless. Yes, I'm very beautiful, 65 or more on a scale of 100 and I dress very well, you can't believe I'm a vee because my look and personality doesn't look it.
Wouldn't be ranting like this had it been I'm single and rich that I can provide everything I needed for myself, I'm working and earning 60k but it's not enough with all my responsibilities, training 2 younger ones in school, with many people still looking up to me. Worst thing that can happen to anyone is single and broken.
Stella please post, maybe this can make me happy a bit, I'm seriously down
Sorry my reply is coming late. The message today from Peju Oyemade of Covenant Christian Center was how we should stop bombordaing God with prayer requests of marriage, jobs, promotion et al and just be thankful for what we have.
DeleteWhile he emphasized that being single is a gift in the bible but not in the society. We should not be emotionally vested in any relationship before coming to God.
I know I am sounding so religious today, but I have to pass the message to you. There are spoken words that have an everlasting impact than praying and fasting, remember, Esau and Jacob in the Bible? Of how Jacob prepared supper for his dad Isaac, and Isaac spoke out of his heart to bless Jacob eternally? Dedicate your time to bless your parents, elders, let them speak from their hearts, (because they know your desires) and God must heed.
Our focus and heart desires, keeps us from communicating with God. Instead of listening to what He has in stock for us.
You just have to change your approach to get a different result.
Shalom!
My dear your testimony is near...don't settle for less, God is on his throne.
DeleteIf he makes u happy, then it's ok. Only remember he's polygamous, so when he picks another later don't cry foul. But if u are lucky, you could be the last wife. Enjoy it while it lasts.
ReplyDeleteStella is wrong! He may not necessarily marry a 3rd.
Delete@ Alternative Facts are you the poster????
DeleteNa question I ask????
Fan belt please advice this young lady.@ Stella you have said the main sayable. In all its the hardship that pushed the ashawo in you out. Thanks for letting us know that part. But you did not tell us what the man's wife reply was. "No young guy has treated you the way the man does" thunder fire you for that statement. Opportunities like you
ReplyDeleteBut, you have already made up your mind to marry him and become a second wife!
ReplyDeleteWhy are you now seeking for our opinions; oh, so that you can go anonymous and insult those that will call you husband snatcher, home wrecker and a longthroat.
My dear young lady, now that you have taken your share of the matrimonial cake, don't you think it's best for you to let the man be and find someone that you both will live together and love each other until old age?!
You don't love this man, and if something goes wrong with him, you will be the first to pack your bags and baggage.
Don't agree to his proposal, don't become a second wife at the age of just twenty four. There are so many things you can still achieve within the next two to three years, by then, you will be with someone suitable for you.
What do you really want for yourself?
I don talk my own na,let her come and insult her grandma. I'm ready! Criminal
DeleteShe wants money,abroad,peppers and good life..
DeleteLolss
Ogbeni marry him. You won't regret it, just don't go saying shit about your 'iyale' or start going fetish on her and the man. You knew what you were getting into when you were collecting the collection. You collected it without looking back so marry him as well without looking back.
ReplyDeleteMake sure he gets you the job, if possible self, let him get you a shop where you can be selling stuff too and put a sales girl there. I wish you all the best and common sense.
You guys have travelled abroad like a couple and the man is f*cking the hell out of you. Abeg just stick with him, don't carry ur empty barrel go meet another man.
ReplyDeleteDestined by who; same God who says marriage is honorable, the bed kept pure; Heb. 13:4?
ReplyDeleteIf you complete that quote, he said that he will punish adulterers. Someone is fucking
another woman's husband and you are yarning "destined" because you have seen "abroad, car,
oil job etc." No one should blame poverty o for you, it is GREED, Lust, pure greed and lust!
Don't mind Larry,hopefully she will say this when another woman wants to become second wife to her husband
DeleteThat's not true. If the 1st wife agrees, they can marry. He said so himself.
DeleteAnon,am sure you are the greedy poster and thunder will fire that your long throat...Do you know how this man and that first wife suffered to make this money you are after??and cos he said she agreed you believed??well,I have read of a woman and man who both did rituals when things were rough and they both do the renewal with greedy girls like you....man will tell you his wife has agreed and at the end they use you for rituals and I hope this is same thing cos only thieves fall for that kind of tthing and you are a thief!!!
DeleteMy dear poster I hate to be the one telling you this but I can't walk pass without wtitting it. That man is suffering from mid life crisis. In 3 to 5 years it will clear off his eyes and he will start behaving his age. That is when you will know, "khaki no be leather". At this age they envy the young ones and still wants to behave like they are young. Some of the symptoms is what he's showing by trying so hard to woo you at all cost.
ReplyDeletePlease tell this man you will think about his proposal. Get the job (if you don't then you've lost). Then after sometime tell him you've thought of it but you don't want to cause another woman pain as you won't be happy if it's you. Then take your time to withdraw from him slowly. Don't be harsh ok because men like him might go diabolical on you if you don't use Wisdom and common sense to end things with them.
God bless you plenty. You said it all. I pray she works with this advice.
DeleteAnon. Take this advice. Get the job first. And the start ‘changing’ little by little. Let him see andother side of you and feel you won’t be good enough
DeletePoster, from your write up, u have already decided to be a second wife. Just do your findings well about the first wife. Wishing u all th best.
ReplyDeleteIf the first wife happens to be your sister will you wish her the best? Na kwesionoooo
DeleteWhat useless finding,,,this small girl is just a thief and greedy fool that wants to reap where she didn't sow and I pray the wife strikes her with epilepsy
DeleteAnty just quietly go and carry your second wife position and enjoy it while it lasts. Save as much money as you could in case attention shifts to a third one, which will surely happen.
ReplyDeleteHeb. 13:4 Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral.
ReplyDeleteRev. 21:8 But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death.”
Poster please say yes and marry him,if he likes let him marry 20 wives, grab the opportunity, invest and buy properties in your name do all these and marry him,who young side with no life help? And moreover he satisfies you in bed...please marry him...don't be ever bothered of being second wife
ReplyDeleteAnd wat about the pain the man's wife will go through? Ure selfish and I wish u hurt in life just as the man's wife
DeleteAnother hoeloshi sighted
DeleteFoolish thief!!!i have seen a man that married second and even third wives but only give money when he is wooing you once you come in na oyo be your name
DeleteYou love money and the idea of comfort not the man himself. But that is none of my business. Meet with his first wife to see how cool she is with it. If she truly doesn’t mind and you also don’t mind then I wish the three of you a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteHowever, don’t feel sad or dejected when two three years later he stops giving you attention. Men like that are flirts and shower their love and attention on who they currently are besotted with. Good luck!
You're the only one making sense here. Everyone is just being overly judgemental. She should seek the consent of the 1st wife.
DeleteAlternative fact you are the poster. You got this id so that people won't know. Enjoy the second best at least 3rd wife is round the corner
DeleteIf the woman is kool with it??alternative facts you are either a second wife or a product of a second wife....may your hubby do same to you in your 50's amen
DeleteShe's the poster. Replying the comments that favours her or alternatively she's even the anonymous that's encouraging herself.
DeleteHe told the wife and the woman didn't reaact , throw tantrums, nag and kicked against it then you think all is well in paradise. Go ahead with the marriage and you will know why tortise hides under his shell when he foresee danger.
Lol.. I’m not the poster, I’m even a guy! You women are overly judgmental
DeleteBabe tho I won't want you take another woman's hubby but from your background n all this man has done for you he might still return you back to square 1...will advice you to be his wife but with your own house bought in your name so that you won't stay with first wife, a shop stocked up to the brim in your name, your own nice ride, so that you can have something to your name too. Another option is diplomatically stall him, take money enough to set you up n at least stand someone in your house to avoid story of sister give me this or that...why haven't you even done all this before n while flying high in the sky with him? Hope he doesn't know your home/family sha cos if he does,then my first option is what you have left cos if you don't; you are throwing yourself n your family in front of a moving train ooo...Amen somebody?
ReplyDeleteJust an aside...do you people not aspire to anything other than shop? Shop shop everytime. Tueh
DeleteShop folds and these men will rather rent an apartment than buy one and even if he does at the end she will end up lonely with kids cos this men always go back home to their main wives
DeleteWhen you fall sick and die of a strange illness now, your mother will start blaming the village witch. You have gotten enough from him, leave him now before its too late. No, the wife doesn’t know about you, don’t be stupid.
ReplyDeleteA wise girl will get a job or set up a business from the sugar daddy and leave him alone while she is still winning.
Which one be popular bv. You don give the good qualities finish, so what do you want me to say again.
ReplyDeleteMarry him na,
Hello poster, u don’t love him. You only love the money he is spending on you. Just close your eyes and imagine that the money isn’t there. Will u still be able to be his second wife?
ReplyDeleteHow do you know she doesn't love him? Abeg park well..
DeleteHe he was just a broke 50 year old man would she have agreed??these old men won't rest later when they fall ill the little girls will run away and they will go back to their old wives who will nurse them and remain with their sick broke ass
DeleteWhatever rocks your boat. All the best.
ReplyDeleteBabe, u don already make up ur mind go for it e fit be your destiny but make you achieve something o.
ReplyDeleteHe treats you right. That's all you need biko move on and become a second wife. No need for long epistle
ReplyDeleteGosh I understand you babe, when u re nowhere and a man changes ur life, babe follow ur heart o, but just be ready to take in all u see in ur new home.
ReplyDeleteAre u ready to face it all, can u stand the heat from the first wife and just maybe a new and latest side chick,when he gets tired of u, if u can, Oya marry him and make all the money and risk losing ur peace. Good luck
How will u feel a few years down the line when he brings in wife 3? Pls don’t marry him. It’s enough you are making the wife go through pain while he is dating u. Do not marry him
ReplyDeleteMarry him!
ReplyDeleteDo you not read the chronicles of young women married to broke men and suffering?
Those saying that he would take a 3rd 4th 5th wife and so what?!
Just don't love shaku you ; invest in the money! Take as much as you can and invest! Don't be a fool over there and make sure you give him a child who would be delivered in America!
Don't dull oo
Poverty isn't romantic and sweet! Be smart
In any case, all have sinned!
Plenty 2nd wives are chilling, you would chill too
old people seems to know how to take good care of a lady. The truth is some of them change, they will start showing u their real color after marriage while some will takia of u forever. Life is a risk and be ready to face the consequences. i won't lie to u polygamous family no b joke o. My dear y dn't u just wait for your young dude to show face, Dn't get carried away by wealth
ReplyDeletePoster let him get you the job. Pls don't marry him. The more you look the less you see.
ReplyDeleteMust you marry him? Just keep stalling him. Let him set you up with a very good business. You are still young you can marry your choice in your 30s. You can even date him for 10yrs. Let him buy you a house, save money very well,establish a big business and marry your choice. But marrying a married man can you manage it if the wife goes diabolical on you. At your young age you want to be struggling husband with a woman in her 40s I pity you. Some like me won't mind destroying anything that comes to destroy my marriage. I won't go diabolical but I will destroy such a girl spiritually,is it easy to get a good husband then someone will drag him with me.
ReplyDeleteI am dating a married man too but I'm not stupid enough to believe he loves me even though he tells me daily. He takes care of me and does all you listed above. But I am not interested in anything marriage with him.
ReplyDeleteI am actually in a relationship with someone based abroad but the relationship isn't solid yet. We keep breaking up and making up due to distance and other factors. He also doesn't send me money as he's just starting work there. So I need someone here to takecare of me and keep me company. I didn't intend dating a married man,it just happened.
Once my relationship is solid and he proposes and I can join him I will break up with this one here.
Babe trust me you wont have rest as a 2nd wife. Enjoy it while it last and let him settle you with job or business. Forget anything love. The married man I'm dating sometimes I wish I met him when he was single,I like everything about him,his good looks,money,he's loving even more than my bf. But I don't fool myself into loving him,I also don't have business with his family.
What is wrong with your hands? Why can't you work and make your own money? He is taking care of me yada yada yada. Hungry greedy girls. Shebi you too will get married one day and have a full dose of what you are doing right now.
DeleteHe swept you off your feet and now you are confuse. You can no longer think straight. Your family don't even care about the age difference because of the money. Infact, everyone is thinking upside down. You may not be able to love any other man even if you leave him . You will keep comparing until you reach 40. So make up your mind on what you want. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteSome young ladies has so lost their morals and dignity because of worldly possessions.
ReplyDeleteYou don’t even have sense, instead of you to collect as much money as you can and run, you are here discussing marriage.
ReplyDeleteMarry him if you are ready to be submissive and faithful and also if you have the consent of the first wife.
ReplyDeleteGod please forgive me. I for like date such sugar Daddy.
ReplyDeleteNot late at all. You don't know where they are?
DeleteStella don swallow my comment😂 Oluwa egbami ooo
ReplyDeleteSee as Ideke FAN don yarn Yoruba on top of side vulture matter o?
DeleteMake them no rush you go emergency o.
Poster pls follow your heart.Most of the People bashing you now will end up as second or third wives las las.If the guy treats you right,then go ahead.Stop bothering about whether the man will marry a third wife,even if he does.wotz the worst that will happen.Most people who are married to single guys are seeing Shege in their matrimonial homes and some are here giving nonsense advice,as if they will not jump at the opportunity if it’s presented to them.Abeg nobody Holy pass.
ReplyDeleteAmina hide, ur name says it all. In your case it is very very normal.
DeleteMarry him, it’s not ideal but from what you said he is rich and is good to you and your family. Since he makes you happy and you want him marry him.
ReplyDeleteI’m a product of polygamy and I’ll never marry into polygamy but let me be clear that I have seen more horrible things in monogamous marriages around me, cheating, bitter men, poor abusive men etc...marriages are bad and men can be evil both young and old, rich and poor,polygamy and monogamy....money is important to you and your family...don’t listen to people judging you based on their own lives and saying someone’s husband, same people were supporting Bianca the other day, she married her fathers friend o...so my dear, marry him, package yourself and build your best life
Ojukwu was a divorced single man when he met Bianca.
DeleteI dont know why they are using Bianca who married a divorcee as an example. Carry your wickedness go make another woman sad and face whatever comes out of it. If I were the wife, I would pretend as if I am in support and later deal mercilessly with you in any way I can. Long throat.
DeleteI need some one to Pampers me too,shey na d same pussy na,God bless me too
ReplyDeleteJust at 24? And God is done with you? Are you walking the part of your destiny or you wants to destroy it,please learn patience prayer and hard work,with his age gap to please come out now
ReplyDeleteHis lying to you, marriage 😂😂. Better chop money and run, after he slacks your pussy, plus 10 abortions he will give phone to his wife to insult u. Is not only marriage. Be patient a single good, caring and sincere man will show up.
ReplyDeleteMy dear a foreknowledge of how your life will be when you marry him.
ReplyDeleteYou are going to be very rich (I.e if u are wise enough to make him establish u in businesses & investments, properties, etc before the marriage or request them as things in place before accepting his proposal). So, bye bye to poverty & lack.
You are also going to be very influential & popular. Maybe your wedding will be on blogs including Sdk.
You are going to have a lot of people at your beck & call & be highly respected in the society (especially since u said he is popular) etc.
In addition, he will not be yours alone. He must answer to the first wife & their children. So, u will have to share him and not complain or nag.
Also, he might not want you to work (so forget DAT oil coy job). Why would he want u to answer yes sir to another man or give room to "these small small boys" to toast you or look at u in an unholy way? Instead, u will be a full time house wife and he might be generous enough to put you on salary.
If d first wife is troublesome, then u will have to deal with that for d rest of your life.
Let's hope she is not into jazz or planning on that. Your house then will be a war zone with unending battles. Forever fighting juju.
You might start giving birth and loose your shape (oh grandville to the rescue) & he begins to loose interest in you or your vjayjay becomes too wide. It means oga will have to look for another to fill in the gap.
He might run into some other well behave girl and decide to bring her home. Atleast, like minds like you (association of well behave girls). To keep you company as well as grow your association.
Remember, u shldnt think of being angry not to talk of stopping him. If they are too good like you, he deserves to keep them all. After all the money is enough to go round.
Let's hope he doesn't get a bodyguard whose duty is to spy on u, record your activities and report back to him.
Oh good to know his bed game is awesome. After going round satisfying all of u, both the first, u and d rest to come, let's pray he never looses the game.
And if he finds a most current new wine, let's pray he doesn't abandon or maltreat you like the case of Danjuma & Hutchings or Dabota & what's his name again?
Let's hope he will make you the first lady like Obasanjo & Stella.
These are just a few.
So my dear 24. Young, vibrant, youthful and ambitious, check the prons and cons.
Linda Ikeji is a multa... She did it with her name. Genevieve, fill the rest in.
I wouldn't bother going to the spiritual aspect of it cos I know u wouldn't want to hear that. If u are already sleeping with him & no guilt, is it 2nd wife that will make u repent?
All the best in your decision.
1000 likes.
DeleteProperties? Investments? Is that not all he had been spending on her and her family? Where is the savings and source of wealth? Nobody is asking?
DeleteMaybe this man is not fulfilling his responsibilities at home leaving most of the expenses for his wife while he does father Christmas for her and her family?
Madam-crown-on-my-head,or whatever! You are a complete moron and dunce! If after reading so many stories in this blog, you still want to be a second wife, poverty has eaten deep into your medulla oblonganta! Mscheww!
In honesty the single guys we have out there make me want to puke so I don’t blame this lady for considering the married man, most single guys are all out looking for an independent single lady whose house they can shamelessly go to for free fuck and free food, It’s disgusting what happened to visiting a single lady with a little something a drink snacks show some care smhhh. I can’t deal. I’d rather be single to death to have such fuckery around me.
ReplyDeleteYou attract and meet the kind of guys you just mentioned above. Do not generalize
DeleteYou are still a side chick na what else do you expect,he told his wife and you belief him,your eyes go clear after 2 kids
ReplyDeleteLol @ crown your head with glory. What do you want us to say. He has already crowned your head with sperm and money, you're no longer thinking right. Goodluck to you.
ReplyDeleteWhen a man marries his mistress he creates a vacancy. Please go ahead and marry him so KARMA can deal with you well well. Some people are mentioning women who married as second wives and how successful they SEEM. Well be prepared for maybe a lifetime of wealth (which in most wealthy Nigerian families doesn't last fo mkore than a few generations as them men tend to squander it on useless small girls like you anyway) spiritual, mental and emotional battles, being dragged through the mud and into the gutter before the man loses interest as you get older, fatter and your vjayjay wider. Well done o
ReplyDeleteAnd here I am looking for someone to come and clean up my life for me. You're lucky jare.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy and keep some savings for the rainy day. Incase he goofs, you take off and be all right.
What is stopping you from cleaning up your own life?
DeleteFollow your heart. Most people insulting you on here are freaking envious. The envy is so thick,you can slice it with knife. Half of the people saying thrash will do worse given that same situation. You are an adult,you responsible for your own action(s). Do whatever favour you and ignore the semantics. Life is too short.
ReplyDeleteJust shut up and speak for yourself. Envious because they are pointing out the truth?! Hungry greedy girls without morals, see them crawling out of the woodwork.
DeletePoster ,as a Christian I will advice you not to marry him but if you are a Moslem go ahead and marry him but I want you to have it at the back of your mind that you are entering into war zone with the 1st wife no matter how welcoming she is going to be when you land ,she will show you spiritually and make sure you don't enjoy your life in that house . If you manage to have kids for this man ,be ready to also fight to make sure your kids are not polluted by your rival. In a nutshell polygamy family is a war zone.
DeleteMind you this man and his wife might want you for some stuff you didn't bargain for,these rich people are not clean o. Don't be carry away by things that are temporarily.
Tiwa
Just be assured that it's either the wife is having issues with giving birth or they are into rituals and need you to renew it.shine your eyes
ReplyDeleteNo woman can marry my husband and have any peace....do your thing and go look for your husband else where....happiness will elude you
ReplyDeleteWhat is noble in being a polygamist? In 2018? When men are living legacies to be remembered for? Nobleness is Billy Gates and Mark contribution to humanity!
ReplyDeleteAnd who is destined to be a 2nd or 3rd wife? Where is it written? On her forehead?
Abegyyy!Na money dey talk for here!
Rubbish! If he was struggling, she won't be saying all these nonsense!
And all those supporting her, I hope you also told her she won't be seeing that kind of money and pampering again when she becomes wifey #2?
I laugh in Hindu language!
Stupid women with fish brain!
Be prepared! Cane used to flog the first wife, na for ceiling dem hang am!
Who is talking about shade okoya and Bianca? Is that the kind of life you wish for her? Mschewww!
Na you sabi! Go ahead to marry him.
Tomorrow, become born again and be sleeping in the church when the troubles start!
Is his name Lekan? If yes, my dia, run for ya life!!!