Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm............

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DOUBLE DATING

Hello Stella and BVN

Please help a sister, and please forgive my gbagaun. 

I am in a relationship with Mr A. He is a good guy. We have been dating for the past three years now....he takes good care of me in all aspects and materially I lack nothing,.

He is even planning to open a business for me but I don't see us settling down in two years time ...because he is still young (27years) while am 25.

So I met a new guy MR B...he cares for me also..
He works with the federal government and also does yahoo which i am against....

Tried breaking up with him but he has been crying since ,making me feel guilty...he is talking about settling down...his family likes me a lot.
But I don't really love him...don't know how to end the relationship.

I wonder how people who date or marry yahoo guys cope..without their conscience disturbing them....
Am scared of loosing.

What if Mr A changes his mind towards me?
How should I end things with MR. B. ?

*Interesting!!
So whilst dating Mr A you also started a relationship with Mr B and you sound so casual like its no big deal....You are a cheater,lets get this clear first!

You dont want to put all your eggs in one Basket right?From your explanation,it looks like there is even no Basket.
Maybe you will get good advice on how to get yourself out of Mr B's grip and pray he doesnt use you for his yahoo yahoo....
You are still quite young,stop putting pressure on yourself...

72 comments:

1. You dont know what you want in a relationship..that's what it looks like to me.

1. Nanny available in Lagos. call me on 0907442236613 September 2018 at 17:17

If you see a good man, hold him tight. Don't misbehave by cheating on him. Good men are hard to see these days

2. No she doesn't @Nanny,she saw sm1 who is genuinel and decides to go be with a yahoo guy,once a yahoo always a yahoo,except God meetz them as he met Paul on his Way to Damascus😂.

3. You would rather be with a yahoo guy cus the other is too young to settle down? So if you don’t get married by 27 the world would fall abi? Mtcheww

4. Stella it’s you are a cheat not cheater

Poster, I would never understand when a girl says I don’t know how to break up with a guy? How do you mean he is crying? Did you take his pacifier? In plain words, tell him you don’t want again. Simple
      With guy A 27 is too young and you are too young for this sort of chronicle Focus!!! Focus!

1. Queen and Boss i was almost typing dis is ur client until i saw ur comment. So even two people in one basket isn't enough? How many should we put den?

2. Stella please relax, the way people date in Nigeria is different from how they date in Germany , double dating na normal thing for naija, don’t put all your eggs in one basket

3. Meanwhile, I'm here looking for another guy to date cos d yeye person I call bf does NOTHING for me! Thank God that all free f*** has stopped! No more!

In fact, his touch sooooo irritates me! Gosh!!!

Mehnnn....I'm on d lookout for a new bf! Insha Allah I will find!
      #CC

4. Lol
      Queen queen
      I hail ur ministry o

5. Lmaooo see me thinking you will support her!! So 2 no dey enough 🤣🤣 Queen ina ayi ala biko. Poster you are just greedy, Mr A gives u everything yet u started a relationship with another person. Abi cos you want to settle down and you feel he’s not ready? Just be careful so u won’t lose out last last..

6. Was this Queer and Bus no the one who yesterday was telling ladies that date only one man that they are foolish?
      Now, your disciple don catch two nkapis and you are not commenting?
      These are the folks that will curse you for all eternity when their lives are totally messed up.

7. Hahahahahahaha this woman so two is no longer enough na wa oo

8. 😂😂😂😂😂Queen Queen...oyoyo

9. Anon, calm your nerves. We know Queen.

10. LOL oh my lawd!!This queen no go kee person

3. Please try for C, u might just be lucky, hope u are playing safe.

1. D,E and F sef,cos you never know the one wey go click lols!! Girls will never learn!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂G,H,I,J,K....incase A to F disappoints

3. L, M, N, O, P, Q, R just incase o

4. S,T,U,V,W, skip the X do Y,Z.

5. S, T, U, V just incase of disappointed.

6. When you're done with the 26 letters from English alphabets, start with A1, B2, C3... You know the drill

4. I must marry by force by fire,people like you put undue pressure on yourselves and then blame it on people.
    You better leave the situationship and enjoy your life whilst waiting on God .
    Leave Mr yahoo yahoo alone and focus on the first guy.

5. Shee they're encouraged not to put their eggs in one basket?

I don't even blame you....

Mua will get a side boo once I see cos this present boo ain't serious in my own eyes ehhh

Your own better that he even takes care of you, my own guy acts like he doesn't know a woman is to be taken care of

1. It is not "they" that encouraged them. It is Queen and Bus, Linda Eze, are you afraid to write her name?

2. Take care of you unto say you be her daughter? go and work lazy woman.

3. the one wey your papa and mama take care of you never do you? abeg take care of yourself jare.

6. Lol your good natured boyfriend would not be ready for marriage in two years so you decided to date a yahoo guy. You don’t like the act but you like dating someone who cheats people off their hard earned money. My prayer for you is that your good boyfriend who according to you takes care of you finds out about the other guy and ends the relationship because I don’t get how you don’t love someone but you’re with them out of pity despite their dubious ways.

Some of you are so insatiable, you have a good time but you’re seeing someone else whose hustle can get you into trouble. Who knows maybe Mr. Yahoo is using your destiny because some Yahoo is not ordinary but you don’t know because his family are deceiving you by calling you “iyawo wa”.

You’d end up losing a good guy because of greed. You better break up with that manipulator and face your relationship, If it ends up not leading to marriage you won’t die but at least let it not be because you decided to choose a no good guy or was caught cheating. Detest from this act before it becomes too late. Be satisfied because I’m sure you’re not the best thing after sliced bread but your Mr. A is taking care of your needs like he should legitimately.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. My dear why the rush and desperation to get married just at 25. You have mentioned all these nice things about Mr A,has a good job and takes care of you but he doesn't want marriage till 2yrs. Which is okay to me. You will be 27 and he 29.
    But now you started choking head into a govt worker that is a Yahoo boy just cos he is ready to settle down now. You are willing to marry a Yahoo boy just to bear Mrs.
    You better drop that Yahoo boy you will spend the rest of your life bailing from SARS and police. What if he goes into Yahoo plus and decides to use you. I just pity you.
    It also says alot of your character and your greed if you are actually dating or considering marriage with a 419 guy. Receive sense and don't loose a good man in your quest to marry now by fire by force.

9. I must marry by force by fire,people like you put undue pressure on yourselves and then blame it on people.
    You better leave the situationship and enjoy your life whilst waiting on God .
    Leave Mr yahoo yahoo alone and focus on the first guy.

10. Smh. I hate (strong word, yeah I know), hate Yahoo guys.

Aunty your body is doing you marry marry abi? Issorait. Marry Mr B and see how it goes.... Please do because Mr A deserves someone better.

Btw, What's it with girls​ and; I've met his mom, his family loves me, his father calls me iyawo, his brother sends me recharge card and marriage tips....yen yen yen ! Like it is a big deal? A reason to accept his proposal even when you don't want to because you don't want to hurt his family?

Arabirin. Faraburuku balè

11. What are you looking for in Mr B after all, Mr A is a good guy and he is taking care of you so what else are you looking for, I guess because he isn't ready to wife you now.
    Have you discussed your fears with him maybe you are only assuming on his behalf. you are even very young, what's the rush about? You better enjoy your single hood now before marriage. Hope you have a source of income before you embark on marriage.
    Pls calm down and enjoy yourself now but make sure you discuss your fears with MrA. Mr B is not better ooo before he uses your faeces for yahoo.
    God help you

1. Mr A hasn't said he wants to Marty. Some guys will spend on you but no marriage in the end. If she wants marriage, she needs to look for anotger

2. How will you understand English when your English is like this?the guy didn't say but she just assumed for the guy that he won't be ready,did I break it down well for you

3. As Mr A. never wan marry you but wants to open a business for yu,im never trying? If you are desperate for marriage,wetin we wey senior yu go do😂😂😂we go dey depressed,unto say na depression dey reign now

4. Even me that is......I've forgotten that name they call single ladies on this blog, i'm still balling with my sense intact and small girl like her is busy confusing herself. Some of us made same mistakes in the past and lost good 100 yards husband material. Better use your sense.

5. im never try*auto correct be misbehaving....
      Aunty gwegs😂😂😂@anon

12. May God help you

13. Just be wise u still have a long way to go.

14. What is the guarantee that Mr. B will marry you? Because he cries when you want to break up with him? Remember he scams people! This your affair may just be another 'job' to him. Please flee from yahoo boys. Their money is tainted, cursed. Don't go and carry another man's curse.

15. Another alphabetical chronicle....Mr A-Z!!! Btw, where do u girls meet all these guys that cry when you want to end a deadbeat relationship with them...

16. See where Desperation has landed you at your young Age.. you are just An Ingrate...

17. Someone at 27 (+ 2 years time), 29 is too young to settle and marry?
    And a lady who in two years time will be 27 is too young to marry?
    I as a lady got married at 27 and I was even thinking it was late and
    my husband was same age.
    You are still flying about and perching like a butterfly. It will soon
    clear from your eyes; that you are a greedy, toilet seat for men and you seem
    to be enjoying it. Hope you do not end up with acid bath seeing that you have been
    partaking in blood money.

1. Did Mr A tell you he is too young to marry or you just assumed? I married my husband when he was 27 and i 26 a year ago. As far as he has a job that can pay your bills and there is love between you, no qualms my dear.

18. "So whilst dating Mr A you also started a relationship with Mr B and you sound so casual like its no big deal....You are a cheater,lets get this clear first!" That's what I thought.

"You don't want to put all your eggs in one Basket right?From your explanation,it looks like there is even no Basket." Linda, the chief is her mentor.

You are so worried about men at 25, why is that? No mention of what you do? Are you a student? are you working? Any skill acquisition plan in sight? You stay worried about men while your own life is as stagnant as dirty water in a gutter somewhere in Ojuelegba, No offence.

Adaobi.

1. You guys should explain this, how do you cheat on someone you ain't engaged to? Someone that has not made his intentions clear. As long as I am not sleeping with any of my friends, I keep my options open. If I am so precious to you, you will hurry and put a ring on it or you think you are the only one with eyes. Delay can be dangerous.

19. Use your hand to destroy what you have then you would cry had I know. Mr A fits what you want yet you won't rest. It's not too early to marry at 25 years but also not too old to be married at 27 years. Forget the Yahoo guy.

20. Lmao somebody that scams people for a living, how are you sure you are not being scammed.

21. Poster, you are still very young at age 25 if truly you are 25. Why disturbing yourself with marriage at this age? Break up with both of them the right person will come. Be very careful with yahoo yahoo guys they are so so dangerous now.

1. Break up with both of them qua? Na so them arrange guys put for show glass? As to the poster u already have a good guy biko no loose am over wealth o, Peace and happiness also matters

22. In summary...you lack morals.

23. Stop being confused and myopic.you believe a 27 years old guy cannot marry you but can set up a business for you? You know what you are looking for,just be careful because God has already blessed you with a Good guy,I just pray your greedy and insatiable self won't fall victim

24. Has anyone heard of "good is boring"? That's the syndrome this chic is suffering from. The first guy is so good that hez become boring hence the need for the 2nd guy's thrill n passion. The funniest thing is you have no goal or future plan of your own too. Well, enjoy both the safe n the sorry but when it blows back to your face don't cone screaming men are scum!!! Happy flexing

1. Your head dey there. Na bad guys dis poster like well well

25. I found out that younger girls of of below 25 years of age talk more about marriage and are more desperate for marriage than matured ladies. Am not saying its not good to marry early oo. Just listen to their discussions, you will be wowed. and na dem dey date married men pass.

26. Poster It's clear you want Mr B already,we'll be expecting chronicles part 2 from you six months into the marriage...iberibeism of the highest order

27. My dear poster, Pls wait for that Mr A and if he doesn't marry you in two years, move on to another person. Pls don't marry a broke or struggling guy o. Pls I beg you. No matter how God fearing or faithful he is, no matter how he treats you like a queen, don't marry a broke guy. Marry a guy that can take care of the home expenses without waiting for you to support. Your own support should be a bonus. Single ladies, Pls beware broke guys. Most of them don't move out of brokenness after marriage, it gets worse and their character changes too because of suffering

28. I think this is the perfect time to add my own. in my own case non of them is a yahoo person. I have know MR A for like 4yrs now mr A is a hustler he hasn't gotten a correct job yet but he takes care of me but in my case i feel the hustle doesn't bring forth strong enough cash for marriage. i am in d process of MR B he is already ok, we haven't even started dating he his already talking about introduction and honeymoon ( he his that desperate because he his in his early 40's) i gat my own job o but u know once it come to marriage both parties must have steady cash flow so that every thing can balance. Now i am wondering if i should just go for MR B

29. What do women really want? I was discussing with a senior female colleague in the office today, talking about how lucky some women are whose husbands support their wives in every way. She said her friend was complaining that the husband is very dry, does not like parties, does not like buying trendy clothes though he is homely and can take care of the kids when she travels, loves cooking, supports the home, etc but the man is too boring ...
    I just weak

30. No offense but what is all these “ he buys me stuff, he does this and that for me, etc”? Are girls all supposed to be quasi runs nowadays? Do you know Oprah was born wretched? Do you even love these guys or girls just follow guys that “buy” things for them? Do you know that after marriage you could fall on hard times and love, true love, the type that marries, sticks to each other? Who is talking to young ladies of today? Can’t you learn a skill? Must you girls always drain guys? I read Nigerian girls write ups and the sense of entitlement of the millennial and Gen Z Nigerian girl is personally offensive to me and I am a female professional who grew up, got 2 of my degrees from the same country and got married there. My husband and I used to get yogurt and mr Biggs and talk and get to know each other while dating. We have been together going to 3 decades. Girls, grow up! Get a skill, don’t be a liability to any man but an asset. True love cannot double date. Mercenaries are the ones who can double date for what they are getting. I stand to be corrected, you cannot love 2 men. It’s not possible. You only have one heart. Please no abuse. Read and move on.

1. Madam, pls tell them. I'm so fed up with the generation of women nigeria is producing. What kind of poverty will block one's sense like this? Our girls are too cheap.

2. You've spoken nothing but truth. You are expecting true and lasting love while deceiving another. The contradiction in people's minds baffles me.

31. Poster allow me A to open that business for you, make your cool cash, if he refuse to marry you by two years time, life goes ahead. Never you replace your A with B. Just enjoy the relationship while it last and stop seeing that yahoo yahoo boy.

32. Lol. Another day, another Nigerian hoe.

You wanted to justify your reason for dating another dude that's why you stated that Mr. A wouldn't be ready for marriage when you are. Nice try but not good enough.

I'm male and any friend if mine who's into Yahoo has become just another random person. Even my relatives into it I cut them off, but you are still asking for advice on what to do with your yahoo side boyfriend. Just goes to show the kind of person you are. So, I'd say carry on and enjoy yourself while you can. You might even end up marrying Mr. A and having a wonderful life together while cheating on him without him ever finding out. That's life.

I don't really pity him, ignorance is bliss, really; and if he does find out good luck to you or his next girlfriend.

33. My cousin got married at 27,a guy. Mr A is probably not ready or hasnt found the 'one' and not too young. Have you two discussed marriage to be certain? If you have and two years is long for you,please move on to guy C, guy B is a scammer

34. Women una nor go call her scum now.if na man all men cheat.ashawo women every were.

35. leave yahoo boiz ooooo expect you re ready to suffer hunger and starvation.plus your life is not safe.i stupidily married a yahoo boy trouble everyday .sometimes if Mugu no pay we no go eat.... So flee while there is time. Thank you

36. Ausrol honey 0805182121514 September 2018 at 11:11

poster I hope you won't miss a good man as a result of your greed.if a man is ready to start up a business for you in this hard times it means he sees a future with you.dont assume that he will not be ready for marriage in the next two years and jump to the next available man to that may cause you misery in life.