Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chantelle Akpiri Crowned Miss New Nigeria World 2018

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Chantelle Akpiri Crowned Miss New Nigeria World 2018

It was an evening of glamour As Nigerians Gathered to witness the crowning of a new Miss New Nigeria World.
Chantelle Akpiri representing Delta State emerged as Miss New Nigeria World 2018.

Chantelle (left)

19 comments:

1. Congratulations to her

Akpiri i heard means "long throat", but she has a long face

1. Look at her disgusting dark armpit, very ratchet looking

2. Look at your disgusting and ratchet looking dark life before looking at her armpit.

2. which one is New Nigeria again. Do we have old Nigeria ?
    Seems beauty is no longer a perquisite for most of these pageants.

3. Wetin be new nigeria, them get oldies maijas before ?
    Cucumber everywhere

4. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951134 September 2018 at 14:57

Ok 👍🏻 congrats 🎊🎉🎈🍾

5. Her armpit though? Poor taste

1. My dear that armpit is not queenly at all!

2. Anonymous15:06 Jus like u are a poor taste of human ,if u are a human thou.

3. Anonymous15:21 your own.....may even be worse and smelly.

6. Hahagahaha had to look at the armpit again.

Congrats to her.

Na wa for this pageant

7. New Nigeria World..???

8. Mgbekeriscious pageant

Razorsharp

1. Stupid dead beat idiot. Fool living in the slums.

9. There is NOTHING wrong with her armpit.

10. Stella where my miss sdk comments. Hmmm you don dey learn bad thing.