Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Slams Miracle For Deceiving Lover Nina

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Slams Miracle For Deceiving Lover Nina

Celebrity stylist, Toyin Lawani has slammed Big brother Naija 2018 winner, Miracle Ikechukwu for ending his romantic relationship with his colleague Nina in a rude manner.

In a live Instagram video yesterday, she revealed that Miracle didn’t do anything for Nina with the money he won, that he also didn’t get her the car he promised her. According to her, he led her on after the reality show.

She said in parts, "Upon all those things they did on national TV for example...Look at Teddy A and Bambam.
One thing I respect Teddy A for, I swear to God, I will say it today is the fact that see we don't even know what is going between them. I love the way he stands up for Bambam every time.

These people are human. They can do whatever they want on TV. 
Three months! Three months! They were there. Ah ah Body no be firewood na. Something or another thing will happen. Everybody is expected to be responsible for their actions.

But immediately they came out of the house, I feel like, he should have just told the girl "Nina wa o, ah I just used you o. It's a competition o. I just used you. Let's know that I just used you and forget about this thing...Waka your own.
But everyday, you lead her on, you lie to her, you spend time with her! I see this things and I issued up about this, Trust me and next thing he came and told her "Let's keep it private relationship. Mumu''

''I will tell her, "This guy that is not supporting you in public; she will say "Mama I love him and he loves me too.
Because I can't stop their love. Who am I to... I have my own thing in my body Na.
Who am I to tell somebody, "Oya don't love somebody.
It's very hard to tell somebody that loves somebody that they should stop loving somebody.
love. You can't control who you love. It's only God that can do that..then who am I to do that. But I have to respect what she wants for herself''.

''You know... The truth is that everybody has been sending me Dms or they are telling me "what am I doing, this is happening, that's happening.
Anything that happens with her, they call me and tell me. Like "What's going on, what are you doing about it?"

Durrrh o, what will I be doing about it, Am I the manager of her private part? ...LMAOOOOOOO

She's an adult. You know... But the truth is that she's still very young and these people think they can take advantage of this girl and I have to practically fight the world, maybe to protect her. She still has a long way to go and correct all these mistakes. Miracle's mistake is small. She needs to learn how to correct the mistakes and move on from it.

Man is not even her problem. She's focused. She's doing different things. She has a lot of things she's doing, releasing, launching and like plenty things that she wants to do''.

*WOW..do it was this serious?Ah Miracle didnt do well then but its in the past now let her move her...if Karma will visit him,it will...

95 comments:

1. So Nina Calls Toyin Mama

Where are her parents?

1. whats the big deal there. I call our first born mama, its just a term of endearment.
      Besides Toyin is atleast 15yrs older than nina.

2. Haba Stella, if Collins were your bros would you support Nina?
      Good for Nina, she should grow up and learn from CeeC. Acted blue film in national TV and you want me to tell you sorry, denied Collins, Nina ntoor. Toyin na clown, "Am I the manager of her private part." I knew Miracle's family esp his mum won't allow that relationship.

3. Toyin it’s not even serious, he said what he said o. How many times to girls come here for advice, and we tell them never to have a private relationship, so he has been begging her in private, ducking her in private, yet not giving her anything. Is she stupid? If you notice a guy is stingy one that doesn’t even want to claim you, wunt you leave? Who ties her legs , was the sex forced? Stop blaming men for emotional decisions you make. Nina is not a victim cus the last time I checked being a mumu is not a form of handicap plus we all know she wouldn’t have lasted 3weeks in that house if not for the relationship she had with him ( but no one is crying over using him) we all know she would have been gone with the wind like gifty and be a non factor like princess

4. @Push up, You said it all, say no more, you took the words out of my mouth. If anybody ask me, i'm happy Miracle did to her what she did to collins. Karma is a bitch. And Miracle too will face his Karma simple. Thank God everybody can hear from toyin that Miracle didn't do shingbai for Nina, all those peeple saying Miracle use Toyin as cover up to buy cae for Nina, y;ll can hear from the horse's mouth now abi, and we will rest, abeg Nina clean your tears, you have learnt next time superglue your legs, aradite it sef. we learn everyday.

5. Miracle is a very coded guy. He is someone that doesn't want his affairs out there. He can do anything for money. I heard he is also in the guy community making his bar and also doing rich old women. They pay him big time so I don't think he will be broke soon.

It might even be best they broke up. Nina is one of the most naive person I know. I don't even know if it's pure naivety or plain stupidity and lose character. Na wah!
      This is why I respect CeeC I will have a daughter that flares up than one that opens leg up and down. I feel bad for Nina cos naija men with their second hand mentality to women. Best thing for her now is to zip up and continue building her brand.

2. I seriously wonder why people use that statement "BODY NO BE FIREWOOD" as an excuse to cheat.
    3 months is not an excuse to behave irresponsibly.

Nina has no values and a little freedom only exposes the depth of irresponsibly people have.

I'm not taking sides, only talking on that statement of body and fire wood

1. Don't mind the idiots that keep saying body no be firewood. My mom lost her dear husband for many years and she has not chook. She is looking young, no one will know she is old.

What do we have today. Useless youth everywhere

2. Don’t mind them, so even her hubby was in sambisa forest fighting for his county she will be scratching her pony or up and down... see excuse

3. I have stayed 2 years without sex before because I was not in a relationship. I had guys toasting me and around me, but I promised not to date till I find a husband material.
      Now that I am engaged, my fiance doesn't stay in Nigeria, last I saw him was Feb and since then no sex.
      Is it that hard to stay for 3months without sex ?

4. You were not locked up in a place with guys for 3 months with no where to go. They use same bathroom , share lots of things . It’s very different when you stay alone and you are free than being locked up with men

5. Anon even if I am locked up with men, must you have sex ? The other girls there were they not locked up with men ? Even men they had interest in.
      Lets stop trying to justify nonsense.

3. With Miracle or without Miracle, Nina is doing well. Miracle is always a playboy. Kudos to Teddy A, he is the real guy. Nina has already moved on, and I can see her going places. He that is without sin should first cast a stone.

4. What's these nonsense? na by force to claim a relationship when u arent't interested? where was this dumb heads when Nina denied n disgraced a man that was there for her from d scratch? same man who got u d form for this same BBN that bought u to fame? these people are making me vex. Even Stella is pissing me of with her red pen. There's no karma in this at all. She's reaping d outcome of all she sowed even at 22 disgracing herself on a national tv where billions of people watched. where were these fellows when d girl disgraced Collins;her ex? I hate people like such. She's having a taste of her own medicine!

1. @anon 13:12 i second your opinion, i'm happy karma caught her up real good and fast, next time you don't treat people badly just cos you found new horizon.

5. Miracle is a very cunny person. Everybody underated him, I can remember anybody e.g Leo that tried to atleast re-awaken Nina's senses, he had a problem with. He didn't want anyone too close to Nina. It was all a game to him, that is men for you.
    Hmmmmmm Miracle that had never left the shores of Nigeria before is now feeling cool. sipping tea in London. Razz thing

6. "Henglisi" all these on top Nina and Miracle eekwa! Na by force?

7. To God who made me, anybody that would come here and mention cee cee Nd leo executive thunder would strike the person to death! I saw the way tolex fans were displaying madness on instablog saying all sorts that cee cee did this leo did that what is all this??? Every single big brother gist u people would look for a way to bring cee cee inside. Please it is not cee cee that asked u guys to be fooled Nd scammed by baba miracle. Na wetin Nigerians want be that. If you are too confident about yourself they would term you fake! See teddy A evicted they called him fake and proud. See leo mba he is too proud evicted! Na so dem go dey scam una, anybody that comes and acts quiet like he is having malaria, plays the game and acts like he is poor would get Nigerian’s vote! Better calm down and enjoy d beast u voted into big brother unleash his real Colours and stop complaining. U can date in private but break up in public. Arrant nonsense! And for those that would say karma is d person u the dating now ur first boyfriend???? If na like that karma go don kill everybody.

1. Calm down before you develop high bp.life is not that serious

8. 'they can do whatever they want on TV'...dumb head with a dumb skull. Writing like a baby still sucking.

9. I'm shocked too Stella. I can't believe that Miracle didn't do anything for her after all the promises he made to her. No more BBNaija please. This season drama is enough to last us a lifetime.

1. How many people keep all promises made, don’t ever open your legs and believe any promise a man makes when the going is good. Only Jesus keeps all His promises

2. I am talking about Miracle and Nina not myself. You don't know me personally, I am neither fooled nor swayed by men and their sweet words. So keep your mermaids advice for those that need it.

3. Shocked because what happened nah, a man can literally promise you a sit on the right hand side of Jesus just to get down with you. Nina fell for sweet talks of sweet nonsense and all along it was just a game to miracle. She ought to have known better that everything that went down there was all a game except he actually showed in words and actions that he was in for something serious outside the house. Not like she was raped or forced to do anything, they both had the sex and everythig and it wasn't forced so it's not one sided.
      Then again it might be her karma too, Collins was also played like this.
      Y'all should leave Miracle alone.
      Nina dear, receive sense just in case of next time.

10. The very first press release was okay in my opinion.This is further ridiculing this girl. They really treat her like she can’t think for herself.
    I didn't even need to know these details. Wow!

I read some comments here saying he bought her the car and took her to Dubai😳
    Even the pressure from fans is enough to break these people up.
    My problem isn't even about the break up or imaginary relationship,not everyone dating would end up married. It is the fact that he posted it on SM, even added some fine pictures of himself holidaying,same time the babe was walking the red carpet. It seemed insensitive. Well, obviously there is someone he is trying to please desperately.

1. So true about what you said about Miracle distancing himself from Nina right from the airport.
      All the pics of them together seems forced.

2. Iphie those his pics were highly insensitive.
      he took his time to create a picture and video collage just to ridicule Nina. I trust Nigerians to dig out his new bae.
      I just wish Nina would use this pity she is getting this period to launch a new product
      She would sell out! i hear she is releasing her lipsticks soon. Might cop a few for myself.

3. Toyin did the RIGHT thing

Yes the 1st reply would have been cool too. But Toyin wanted us to see who miracle really is

So he has been sneaking and fucking her after the house also? Telling her to keep it private; meanwhile dump her publicly??? Not surprised because he started fucking Nina after auditions. Stringed her along and used her 100percent for his games.

He is very MANIPULATIVE and is taking a HUGE advantage of Ninas naivety. If Toyin didn't do this; he will find a way to fool her behind the scenes like he always does and she will fall for it and keep giving him pussy.

Told you people about this guy here when he was in the house. Some pple typed trash beneath.

Take my 1st hand info; Miracle is GAY and does sugar mummy (that is why he is not interested in endorsements). One gay fuck pays the bills. He is even extremely lazyyyy. Just wants to be working out and slaying d good life

Is it only Nina? Come to Ilorin and hear gist. Fucks bread sellers, orange sellers. Highly manipulative.

All the cloths he took for Big brother he borrowed from friends. Didn't buy even pure water for his friends when he came back. Told them he knows how he won that their votes wasn't it. Gist plenty. Refused to post them on his page so they won't steal his shine (dem fine pass am). Posted only Deola that was feeding him even after winning.

He lives in sugar moms apartment in Lagos. That one that treats her husband like houseboy. Abeg i don tire to type

Nina was and is still hopelessly in love with him. This Toyins call out will reset her brain. Even her own post was undercode in defence of miracle. Nigerians need to know who their winner truly is...

4. Thank you anon, I see nothing wrong in what Toyin did. She actually showed us the REAL Miracle. If he was still sexing her and making her false promises after they left the BBN house that is sooooo bad.
      Can people please keep quiet about Collins karma, did all of you marry your first boyfriend? She has outgrown him, it happens, shld she deceive him and string him along? I can remember my first boyfriend is part1, we were both mates, knew eachother from secondary school, it got to a point I just outgrew him and needed someone older, wiser and more mature. I had to break-up with him. I met my husband who was working by then. After my NYSC he helped me secure a job in his city, not long after we got married. Was I supposed to remain with my first bf who didn't know left from right, just like me.

5. There's nothing wrong with what Toyin did. If you like someone, you stand up for them

Miracle is just a user.

6. So as you dint marry your first boyfriend, did you marry the second? We are not saying miracle is a saint but they are one and the same, yes she outgrew Collins and now miracle out grew her. Why is it that a woman’s own is always different

7. Team loose Toh-toh will spin all kinds of tales to bring a young man down! Toyin and co, una welcome o! Miracle has won, that same grace that made him win despite all the attacks from the loser teamNina will see him through life!

11. Come Toyin,do you also remember Collins encouraged Nina to go for big brother? And she started fuvkin on live TV for collinear to see.when she came out,you didn't advice her to apologize to the poor boy, you all celebrated it. Did miracle promised her marriage? (I can't even remember him asking her out). People still don't know what karma truly is.collins is serving a miracle God.

1. They never officially said they were in a relationship. Someone is even calling him a beast. I repeat I dint vote for him for Nina but the way he carried himself, he was funny in his own way. I also dint vote for him cus he was poor cus he was never poor, he came to pay his school fees and that’s a good enough reason.
      Nina did the same thing to Collins, they said he made video to hurt her, dint Nina make a video to call Collins “negative vibe” why are men Called scum and woman called victims, she’s not a victim anything she’s a user just like miracle. If she had found dangotes son she would have left miracle at the snap of her finger and toyin would have been cheeeing her on. She’s 22years old and at thy age I was wise.... mumuness no be handicap

2. Anyone can encourage anyway. Was the form free. YES
      Did he give her transport fare to go for auditions. NO
      Did he clothe and feed her and provide her with international passport. NO
      He has no claim to her please. Im sure her family did all I listed above.

3. Okay what did she do for miracle that she needs to be claimed. They are both users, you can’t call one out without the other

12. THIS IS KARMA ..NINA WHERE IS COLLINS?

13. So miracle has been collecting from Nina after the show? Kaii. This boy smart ooh. Nina that came out and said Collins is a negative energy. Lmao

14. Adding fuel to an already blazing fire!
    Was this necessary? Even the 'supposed victim'( through whoever wrote the essay) told her fans to forget and move on.
    Mama indeed 😒

15. @Adadioranma,my fellow Ada,you have said it all:'Nina has already moved on, and I can see her going places. He that is without sin should first cast a stone'....all Nina can do for herself right now is stay focused and set her priorities right.she will definitely do better.

16. I'm trying to imagine what's going through Collins's head😂😂

1. Hahahaha... He must be sipping akpuru achiaa by now. Lmao

2. @Fan or chilled ajumbaise to flush out all the 'negative' energy.
      Ikwawawawawawawawawawawakwakwa

3. Fan Emmanuel.... ha ha ha ha ha ha akpuru gini? You are something else....

17. Wake me up when September ends!

18. See me hitting my chest that Mira bought that car and decided to send it across through Tianah.🙆‍♀️😩
    Nina fucked up big time bhet Miracle no try at all. He shouldnt allow greed overshadow him fa. I dont want to call it compensation bhet she needs to be given some milla no matter what. Nawaaaa!!

1. Igbo boy with sense. He came for the money and he got it.

Cunny man

2. Miracle used Igbo sense on her and she was carried away by Love (Ifunanya) Fake love by Miracle..

3. He should have atleast given her some cash

As financially comfortable as Bambam is, Teddy still pays her bills. That's what real men do.

4. Miracle stingy die and childish. All the best to Nina jare.

5. Chi exotic : how do you know she is finiancially comfortable ?
      And how do you know teddy pays? I’m curious

19. Even bobrisky is laughing and said it is karma.is alright

20. Miracle still collecting from Nina after the show and was claiming private.lmao. Nina you are not smart biko,you didn't get anything from him.kaii. And he publicly dumped you. Madam juju,I raise ynash for you

21. She has been ranting since yesterday,the thing pain am oo

22. That is why Alex has been giving hints for y'all to see Tobi and and she has been doing behind the doors,maka adi ama ama. Even bambam sharply claimed her man yesterday

23. Miracle that came out and disassociated from mingling or supporting other housemates. Even Tobi that was forming bro with him. The day they went to gym together,Tobi was the one that posted the pic,the day they went to one show like that, Tobi was the one doing videos of them. Privacy my ass,miracle is cunny

24. Miracle has the attitude of a typical Yoruba demon.They always want to eat their cake and have it.I don't feel any pity for Nina.You can't rob Peter to pay Paul.I just hope she gets over the nonsense love and focus on other things.

25. To anyone grieving!!!!!!People come and go in our lives. Life goes on.. Our destiny is not tied to anyone that left. The best revenge to those who rejected us is to succeed, you beat your enemies by ignoring their foolishness and focusing on your own success. A stone is broken by the last stroke of the hammer, this does not mean that the first stroke was useless. It means that success is the result of continuous efforts. Be strong now, because things will get better, it might be stormy now, but believe me: it can't rain forever... Onaha adigide

1. Exactly... even if he dates her for five years before dumping they will still ask why they dint get married? How he made her lord of the rings abeg make una Park well, anyone that is angered by this gist has gotten her heart messilesly broken that’s why you want to make Miracle a scape goat. And toyin that is praying for his money to finish where is your baby daddy

2. Miracle has served his purpose in her life abeg. Its not that serious.
      If no for MINA ship, truthfully will Nina have reached finals ? Lets be honest.
      Yes he is a dog, but he has served his purpose.

26. Stella let her enjoy her own karma first.
    This professional runs woman is standing for someone when we've not finished consoling her for what her son,sorry boyfriend did to her.

Miracle is not stupid, shebi 3months is too much for a she goat on heat to control her urge? Which sane man will want to end up with a prostitute? Someone can not chop and clean mouth again? Abegi!!

27. Hahahahhahahahahahaa
    Kuku kee me
    Toyin Issa Savage
    My opinion,they both used each other .....Lobatan

28. They are both mature enough to know what is good for them.

29. Stella, there's more ooooh...... She said it wasn't Miracle that wrote that stuff as he's still begging !!!

This is serious ......

1. Yes now, heard from a grapevine source that miracle was always calling Nina every 30mins when she travelled to Dubai telling her he loves her.some saidbit was d sugar mummy that wrote it.nkan nbe oh

2. He’s just trying to save face. Why is it still on his page, why didn’t he delete it immediately. Days after he uploaded a pix of him in a bus/train cruising.

3. Typical fuckboy way
      Begging/gbenshing in private, denying in public.

30. Toyin I thought you hate Igbo people. What is your business. Didn't that small boy dump you too

31. What is cunny about this? It was a game and their was a prize tag. He played the game just like every other housemates and he won the prize. Did he promise Nina Marriage or a long lasting relationship? ihe emee na enyi na ana na enyi. Nina moved on, Miracle moved on but internet people don't want to move on...oya wait for the next train. ndiara!!!

32. Two adults had consensual sex, and the guy obviously high on gbenshing made promises, lol, u expect him to fulfill them, Toyin get a grip of yourself and teach Nina to be wiser now, she is young and so what, am also young, do I gbensh randomly?,Hell no, three months and she couldn't keep it together,and u expect a playboy like miracle not to chop and leave.hmmmm.
    Anyways it's well with the alleged used and user

33. When u get advice from a woman with 2 children and different daddies.a woman who keep a teenage boy as her fuckmate until she get pregnant....nina be careful when choosing a role model

34. Miraclé is too cunny and egocentric. There was no need to breakup with Nina in public. It was so incentive of him. I am not of a fan of Nina or Miracle. I voted for my girl Cee-Ce. As a woman, I stand by you Nina. You will be find. Let's boycott anything Miracle. He can't even dress well to safe his life. Nonsense

1. Lol... and you can't type well to save yours😂😂😂😂

35. Wetin all of una no
    Make I burst all of una brain...

Miracle is gbenshing tobi
    Tobi don't want Alex again and miracle don't want nina again
    The hotel am.working they large there a lot
    If you know you know
    If you wanna believe you believe
    Take this to the bank..

36. Nina that kept dragging Miracle's manhood for sex is the one you are calling a victim? That girl is a pretender of the highest order. Those who watched can attest to how she always tried to portray Miracle in a bad light each time he was up for eviction. She got beaten at her game and I am verrrrry glad miracle dumped that user! Toyin Juju, go sort your own frustrated life and leave Miracle alone! Your mouth sharp like this na hin you no fit defend yourself for all the accusations wey dat small boy wey take your tohtoh do turntable been pour for your head! If Miracle been no win the money, that user Nina for no go back to Colins? Miracle played a clean game and won! Who wan die for hin matter go die for nothing! My fly boy has left the building...

37. Heard he has one sugar mummy DAT is controlling him and some pple want to expose who miracle is truly. Hmmmm am really disappointed in miracle tbh.the way he sideline himself away from other housemates and forming private ish.one fan was asking teddyA wen him and miracle will release d song they co wrote on show, he said miracle seems not to be interested. For his mind he don arrive.His family had better go beg Nina's allies,they might release some evidence that will destroy his image finally.to pple blaming toyin,she did d right thing oh,bcos manipulative men like miracle needs to be exposed.

38. I dont care for either of them nor bbn for that matter- i only care about people with empathy and kindness......i just hope this miracle guy really invests his money because i dont want to open IG one day and see a gofundme for sumbori's kidney or health related issues in the near future.....be careful the brigdes you burn and be careful the stairs you destroy on your way up - simply cos you dont want people to rise as high as you

39. And to tolex shippers,una better give una self brain.tobi is manipulative like miracle. Tobi that said he loves Alex with all his heart,went to Rubbing mind to tell ebuka DAT he want to chase money first, that he will still meet a lot of pple in the industry that he doesn't want to put his eggs in one basket.you pple see d way they embarrass themselves on TV on Saturday during Amvca.

40. @Sylvia, take it easy haba

41. NA WA OOO. THEY ARE JUST FULL OF SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

42. Stella dis miracle is a despicable excuse for a human being,dude is manipulative,cunning and many more..before bbn,he was living wit a known gay in lekki phase 1..he's name is evans john and he has a sugar mama name juliet,he is in london wit his sugar mama..miracle is the bread winner of his family,his sugar mama sponsors him and his family..dude is despicable,if people that knows him decides to open his yansh ehh hmmmm him and his family will disappear..ask y he decided to apologise to nina? And as for u PUSH UP,keep insulting nina up and down but pray for miracle cos he's a lost cause..

43. Madam Toyin ,shut ur mouth..ye'all should just admit that Nina is worthless and cheap,was she the only Girl there? Nina got fucked the second week bbn started..boby nor b firewood ,isn't an excuse at all..anyway am not surprise ,like Toyin ,like Nina..the bird's on thesame feathers flies together.

44. I knew miracle was nothing but a pretentious person who only played Nigerians to get what he wants, people attacked me for saying this but my gift of seeing through people never fails me. A man with a heart of evil, such a waste of votes, wonder when we will stop voting on sentiments and acknowledge the real entertainers with something on the show...take heart Nina, loving is a good thing and God will send you someone who deserves those feelings...

45. I knew miracle was nothing but a pretentious person who only played Nigerians to get what he wants, people attacked me for saying this but my gift of seeing through people never fails me. A man with a heart of evil, such a waste of votes, wonder when we will stop voting on sentiments and acknowledge the real entertainers with something on the show...take heart Nina, loving is a good thing and God will send you someone who deserves those feelings...