Whats cooking this Morning at your end?
I am Salivating for Agoyin beans mixed with Garri.....I took this combo last many many many years ago and this Morning as i lay in bed recovering,i want the mixture.......
If you live in NRW;Please let me know if there is any correct Nigerian Restaurant.....
Who is having Agoyin beans with bread or garri for breaskfast?
Saturday, September 29, 2018
33 comments:
Spaghetti and stew for the morning
ReplyDeletePorridge beans and plantain
DeleteStella if u hv beans n oil I can teach u.... Chai but u don't hv Tatashe sef
ReplyDeletePls post the recipe here for us. Thank you in advance.
DeleteSeconded
DeletePost recipe
Thank too
Stella good morning. It's been long I ate this beans and now I'm salivating.
ReplyDeleteCurrently eating pancakes, dodo and a cup of green tea.
ReplyDeletePancake and tea
ReplyDeleteStill feeling lazy. Not up yet don't even know what breakfast would be.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWant to eat waffles but no light, make I dey wait for them to bring light...lol Nigerian factor.
DeleteSocialmediaawardsng to vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352
Nothing at the moment
ReplyDeleteOh Stella you just reminded me of this now I miss Lagos. 😫😫. I will just eat ewedu soup and correct eba. I don't have strength again to continue morning chorus.
ReplyDeletePap and plantain with egg sauce.
ReplyDeleteMy combo up there.... Make una join me
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
I am having Wanke this morning!!!
ReplyDeleteBread and Beans
ReplyDeleteAll these people eating bread and beans and akara, na so una go carry mess take distabilise innocent ppl today. I dey watch una with 5D eye glasses.
ReplyDeleteJust finished downloading beans and pap.. I cannot come and kee myself
ReplyDeleteLMAO. God help your family
DeleteDon't know yet, I'm not hungry. Took green tea though.
ReplyDeleteThat beans is awful
just finished making my Okpa oh..
ReplyDeleteDownloading it with my homemade Tigernut milk...
Beans and plaintain
ReplyDeleteNah.... I don't eat bread,I'll prefer beans & dodo
ReplyDeleteI fried Akara for the first time and it came out just fine. So I ate delicious home made akara combined with bread and tea. Yummy
ReplyDeleteI just finish eating Ewa agoyin with bread and hot milo.
ReplyDeleteNothing for now.
ReplyDeletesore throat and fever is dealing with me this morning.
Waiting for hubby to get my medication.
What a weekend!
Indomie and egg
ReplyDeleteMe Na tuwo and gbegiri,ewedu and orishirisi meat dey hungry me but where will I get it so am eating rice and stew with eja panla.
ReplyDeletewheat and fish Okro soup.
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast. Still on mountain of fire 70days prayer and fasting. God must answer prayers!
ReplyDeleteOat swallow and okra soup. Seriously prepping this body for Christmas mehn
ReplyDeleteI want this badly. If I make my own ewa agayin stew now, it won't turnout like the real one.