Saturday, September 29, 2018
64 comments:
Famous πππ
ReplyDeletePast tense doesn't apply to adjectives
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeletePast tense doesn't apply to adjectives
DeleteThis one no sabi difference between past tense and similar in meaning eh?
DeleteIf na to dey shout harder, harder, harder, you go sabi that one.
See as you carry ya hand type thrash.
You go don fail and repeat class tire. Olodo.
DeleteProminentπ
DeleteProminent
DeleteDo we have past tense of popular at all?...
DeleteMqke una fear God now...nawaoooo
Ⓜc pinky
Is Popular
ReplyDeletePopulous πππ
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteMiss ESE no b Battle Ground
Deleteππ
DeleteThe past tense of the verb 'to be' which is either 'was'or ' were', depending on the form the subject takes, will be placed before the adjective 'popular'. This will express it in past tense.
Deletewas popular
ReplyDeleteThe past tense is "populared". e.g she was POPULARED back then in school.
ReplyDeleteππ
Delete2 much carnal oil don cover this one him brain. where dat sic anonymous. Oya come do your work.
DeleteChisos. πππ
Deletehmm you even give example join
Deleteπππ sor ngu nwetaru ya...
DeleteI had a friend in sch, who use to like big big grammar, one day we learnt a new word in english class spectator,later on during break we came accross some junior students fighting and as seniors we stepped in, that was how my friend started shouting "yes yes, why are you all 'spectacting' will you all go back to your class!" God i felt the ground should open up and swallow meπ
G%M for making me laugh,one bottle of stout for you. Idi too much!
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteCarnal oil [sic]
DeleteIt's kernel oil
Anonymous Sic comman do the rest
Ekwe populared!!! c as u carry skool bag. for ya mind na skool u dey go o. Only u 'rashes ' 'populared' 'dan-silva' we go give u award for dis our blog.
DeleteYou wrote this with all seriousness.na wa
DeletePopularer
ReplyDeletePopularest.
DeletePopularity
ReplyDeleteWetin now...which primary schoool u attend?
DeleteMc pinky
APC
ReplyDeleteOlajumoke Onibread
ReplyDeletePopulated
ReplyDeletePopulated [sic.]
ReplyDeleteIf you correct am [sic.]
If you no correct am [sic.]
Popular be adjective, e no get past tense. Na verb dey get past tense.
Na this kind place dem dey see you. Oya, correct my pidgin.
DeleteWhy don't u change ur name to anon sic? U have work to do up there o
DeleteNa who be all these fake ghosts following the main ghost?
DeleteUncle Sic lols
DeletePopular is an adjective not a verb so no past or present tense.
ReplyDeletejingo
ReplyDelete'was popular'ππ
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHehehehhe
DeleteThere is nothing like past tense with adjectives
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Populousis
ReplyDeleteIs this some kind of disease?
DeleteMay be yes or no
DeleteMc pinky
Past tense=
ReplyDeleteDem bin know am that yearπ
Kpakam!ππ
DeleteHahaha @Sky
DeleteWas popular.
ReplyDelete*straight face *
Prominent and famous are all synonyms of popular
ReplyDeleteUr own failure bad pass f9
DeleteMc pinky
Popularated
ReplyDeleteLols
All of Una no sabi book fa.The answer na populared na.e.g I was populared when I leave in that yard.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...see comments
ReplyDeleteBVS una no go kee personππ
ReplyDeletePast glory.
ReplyDeleteThe past tense of popular is porpulared π while plural is porpuless, kajiko? comprehende?