Saturday, September 22, 2018
55 comments:
My villa. Hehe!
ReplyDeleteI will be with my mum for the weekend!
DeleteI swear down somewhere in the western world. I am sick and tired of this country
ReplyDeleteSwear down to where; your pussycat?
DeleteWestern world no be heaven o.
Benin Republic dey west of Naija o.
DeleteMust you swear @ Miss Ess,
DeleteHaba it's just a simple question
On a flight to Iceland😎😎
ReplyDeleteThe Caribbean island.
DeleteI would still be at home
ReplyDeleteLagos with my parents, i miss them so much.
ReplyDeleteIn a better,upgraded version of my house. With the stuff I need and the things I love. Life isn't that hard. It is well.
ReplyDeleteOn a flight to New York ✈️.
ReplyDeleteAt home with my mum.
ReplyDeleteSwitzerland
ReplyDelete...in a 5 star hotel with 2 hot lesbian chicks looking like Lilian hot hot hot.
ReplyDeleteDubai then U.K.
ReplyDeleteTravelling around the world...😍😍
ReplyDeleteEating various flavours of Ice creaam. 🙈
Going on a shopping spree😍😍😋
Dream we all have every night
DeleteAmawbia ugbo ogiriga
Only this night you wan travel round the world. What are you not telling us😑😕
DeleteFlight to South Korea
ReplyDelete5star hotel in Seychelles with my son
ReplyDeleteSeychelles bawo?
DeleteA country that the population of the people there is less than the population of my street people.
Weekend getaway in Maldives.
ReplyDeleteP.S. Boredom Eliminating post of yesterday was mad fun. Just had to go back again to read more comments and I'm laughing and crying at the same time.
BVS are the real MVPs. I raise "biosi"'s hand for una. Stella make sure you use some of the comments there for CRS.
Ibiza..
ReplyDeleteI would have been on my way to Australia... Then to Nigeria and then to Madagascar island.
ReplyDeleteMs.A come to beautiful Australia, you are highly welcome. Me loving this country like mad.
DeleteI'll be living with my daughter in banana republic....... Yay!!!!! I can comment again after many months..
ReplyDeleteI actually got a new phone
Exactly where I am, lol.
ReplyDeleteIn another country living the life.
DeleteTravelling to the Bahamas
ReplyDeleteI would have love to be in the hospital for my final surgery so that I can be free from all the pains.
ReplyDeleteYou are healed❤
DeleteShopping in Milan and Napoly.
ReplyDeleteNapoli
DeleteStraight outta my marriage.
ReplyDeleteMe too! With my lovely kids, hopefully with happier life....it is well with my soul.
DeleteYeah you're right on point
DeleteMay God come through for you ladies.
DeleteOn a flight to United state of America
ReplyDeleteGetting a mean lipo, melting theses fats away mehn.
ReplyDeleteBooking an appointment with a good gynecologist in south west.
ReplyDeleteYankee with my cuties
ReplyDeleteBrazil to see big sis
ReplyDeleteWould have been in a nice holiday destination.. even if it's obudu cattle ranch munching very yummy shawarma and listening to cool musum...
ReplyDeleteDear God please pick all my calls and give a positive reply to my messages...Amen
I would still be home with my children , happier though.
ReplyDeleteI would have been with my Boss banging him so hard,his huge dark dick is the truth. But then menstruation won't let me shine in peace.
ReplyDeleteJeju Island in South Korea
ReplyDeleteI would have paid my house rent.
ReplyDeleteGone out to anywhere,my birthday is today,but sadness just full me
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear. Cheer up.
DeleteBe grateful for live because many are dead now. Realign yourself to God and he will show you the path to happiness
DeleteBack to the Norwegian Getaway jor. This time I want to be at Miami on fullforce before boarding for a reason.
ReplyDeleteThe NCL ship experience is mind blowing but cost too much doe.
*bites finger*
Life is good!
Stella Kork...I'm coming from that MEME post, someone directed me just now. How did I skip it?
That's not my onesie nor my sexy designer secretary glasses biko.
Na who dey design those memes? Ojigbijigbijigbi.
Not fair o.
*crying*
Out of the country with my kids enjoying ourselves.
ReplyDeleteIn a better room, on a better bed.
ReplyDeleteParis