Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

55 comments:

1. I swear down somewhere in the western world. I am sick and tired of this country

1. Swear down to where; your pussycat?
      Western world no be heaven o.

2. Benin Republic dey west of Naija o.

3. Must you swear @ Miss Ess,
      Haba it's just a simple question

2. On a flight to Iceland😎😎

3. Lagos with my parents, i miss them so much.

4. In a better,upgraded version of my house. With the stuff I need and the things I love. Life isn't that hard. It is well.

5. At home with my mum.

6. ...in a 5 star hotel with 2 hot lesbian chicks looking like Lilian hot hot hot.

7. Dubai then U.K.

8. Travelling around the world...😍😍

Eating various flavours of Ice creaam. 🙈

Going on a shopping spree😍😍😋

1. Dream we all have every night

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

2. Only this night you wan travel round the world. What are you not telling us😑😕

9. Flight to South Korea

10. 5star hotel in Seychelles with my son

1. Seychelles bawo?
      A country that the population of the people there is less than the population of my street people.

11. Weekend getaway in Maldives.

P.S. Boredom Eliminating post of yesterday was mad fun. Just had to go back again to read more comments and I'm laughing and crying at the same time.
    BVS are the real MVPs. I raise "biosi"'s hand for una. Stella make sure you use some of the comments there for CRS.

12. I would have been on my way to Australia... Then to Nigeria and then to Madagascar island.

1. Ms.A come to beautiful Australia, you are highly welcome. Me loving this country like mad.

13. I'll be living with my daughter in banana republic....... Yay!!!!! I can comment again after many months..
    I actually got a new phone

14. Exactly where I am, lol.

15. I would have love to be in the hospital for my final surgery so that I can be free from all the pains.

16. Replies
    1. Me too! With my lovely kids, hopefully with happier life....it is well with my soul.

2. May God come through for you ladies.

17. On a flight to United state of America

18. Getting a mean lipo, melting theses fats away mehn.

19. Booking an appointment with a good gynecologist in south west.

20. Would have been in a nice holiday destination.. even if it's obudu cattle ranch munching very yummy shawarma and listening to cool musum...
    Dear God please pick all my calls and give a positive reply to my messages...Amen

21. I would still be home with my children , happier though.

22. I would have been with my Boss banging him so hard,his huge dark dick is the truth. But then menstruation won't let me shine in peace.

23. I would have paid my house rent.

24. Gone out to anywhere,my birthday is today,but sadness just full me

1. Happy Birthday dear. Cheer up.

2. Be grateful for live because many are dead now. Realign yourself to God and he will show you the path to happiness

25. Back to the Norwegian Getaway jor. This time I want to be at Miami on fullforce before boarding for a reason.

The NCL ship experience is mind blowing but cost too much doe.
    *bites finger*

Life is good!

Stella Kork...I'm coming from that MEME post, someone directed me just now. How did I skip it?
    That's not my onesie nor my sexy designer secretary glasses biko.

Na who dey design those memes? Ojigbijigbijigbi.
    Not fair o.
    *crying*

26. Out of the country with my kids enjoying ourselves.

27. In a better room, on a better bed.