You people are just missing the point like a period that ain't gon show up. Daft people, tfiiiaaa! I tire for una, oh what is this?!! You have all spoilt my mind with your folly! Chei, my chest !!!
Werey people full here. My belle oooooooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 My husband thought I've gone crazy. See me laughing hard with tears rolling down my cheeks. Sdk bvs are full of wonders. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Stella your people say make I no come back let me drop only this Dj khaled kalachukwu Arjan robben aju mbaise Adrenna adanna Cardi kasiem obi Nkwanu ka odi
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Chizaram(Zara)
ReplyDeleteAdora-latin (Glory)
DeleteAdaoha-igbo(first daughter)
Ebere -Igbo
Eber- Hebrew.
You are slow sha.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteShe's not slow, she's Intelligentsia. *walks away*
DeleteWith the examples you still fail.
DeleteBiko change your blog I'D.
Intelligentsia indeed
Ekene—Ken
DeleteEkenedilichukwu—Kennedy
Okaychukwu—okay
DeleteOkay na name?
DeleteIs okay supposed to be a name? Orisirisi
DeleteThis @18:24 is a bloody clown!!!!lmaooooooooooooooooo
DeleteLola - Lolade, omolola
ReplyDeleteJewel - Jeweluchi
CardiB
DeleteKaodibarachukwu
Lol
Mgbeke (Eke)
ReplyDeleteMgbaike (Ike)
Sitella (Ella)
Funke (Nke)
Olanike (Nike)
Lmao
DeleteAre you kidding me?
Hahahahaha
Delete🙆🏾♂️🙆🏾♂️🙆🏾♂️🙆🏾♂️🙆🏾♂️🙆🏾♂️
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteUnu funny die ooh 🤣🤣
Lol
DeleteNdi ala = Ala
DeleteTolotolo = Tolo
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😃😃 Stella ur BVs get craze for head true true.
DeleteDiana= Ndianaabasi
ReplyDeleteIndianapolis
DeleteStella what's the meaning of kanyeyachukwu?
ReplyDeleteLet me give it to God.
DeleteMadam Rouis,
DeleteThat one you wrote there na manufactured Igbo ooo
I no no whether you smoke Igbo join.
Fan Fan, you don land like land Rover?
DeleteHow far with ya eyelashes?
Stella got it wrong. Kanye is Kanyinyechukwuekene
DeleteStella didn't get it wrong cos she didn't create the meme, meanwhile it's correct bcos pple give names as the desire.
DeleteJadesola Jade
ReplyDeleteFolashade shade
Hmmmm. 🤔 🤔 🤔 🤔
ReplyDeleteDesire- Modesire
ReplyDeleteHmmmm i have seen a name for my son kanyeyachukwu,and daughter jeweluchi,igbo names keeps evolving
ReplyDeleteLotachukwu - Lot.
ReplyDeleteLol
Are you for real?!... 😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNo bi only Lot 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Ebenezer=Mercedes
ReplyDeleteEvenoghene=eve
ReplyDeleteOghenero = NERO
DeleteEvenoghene=eve
ReplyDeleteUche- Karuche
ReplyDeleteKaruche is not English
DeleteAda - Igbo, Nigeria/ Ada - Hebrew and German
ReplyDeleteAdelaide Street in Toronto = Laide
ReplyDeleteBimbo in English = Abimbola
Adelaide is a community in Ontario, not a street.
DeleteBimbo means an attractive but dumb woman; who names their child that?
Adelaide is an entire city in south Australia- it’s capital. Thought you both should know while arguing about replicated names.
DeletePls,when was Adelaide relocated abi migrated from Australia to Toronto?? na wa o....
DeleteAll the 20 American, French and Demark names below have UCHE
ReplyDelete1. Carmouche
2. Bouallouche
3. Bucher
4. Touchet
5. Kherbouche
6. Foucher
7. Maouche
8. Luchechko
9. Bekkouche
10. Haddouche
11. Benamrouche
12. Aiouche
13. Amirouche
14. Mmouche
15. Croucher
16. Kimouche
17. Pauchet
18. Garouche
19. Pucheu
20. Chaouche
You people are just missing the point like a period that ain't gon show up. Daft people, tfiiiaaa! I tire for una, oh what is this?!! You have all spoilt my mind with your folly! Chei, my chest !!!
DeleteChiletaram=chile
ReplyDeleteBeyonce biosi
ReplyDeleteRihanna rinyenaakachukwu
Legend jegede
Weeknd wike
We have A lot Stella I will come back for more 🤣🤣
Lmao😂😂😂 please don't come back😂.
DeleteHehehehehehe...please don't come back.
DeleteThis comment has earned a slot in the comment reliever post.
DeleteSDK your BVs are everything! But mostly crazy. See how this one is making me laugh and cry.
@Anon 19.06. You are crazy!. Lmao
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteKuku kee me
😂😂😂biko don't come back, this one have doo
DeleteChoice,you won't kill me with laughter.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahaha
DeleteKikikikiki
Delete😀😀🙄
DeleteAnon 19:06 I'm here laughing so loud with tears rolling down my eyes. Chai you are funny
DeleteBiodsi😂😂😂😂😂😂 better come back...na stella give u work
DeleteJust got in here.... LMAO.
Deletekai I'm glad to be a BV.
Abeg no come back with more biko
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
See laughing and crying
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Chuks(Chukwudi)
ReplyDeleteSinach(Osinachi)lol
Did you even read what is up there?
DeleteChisimdi-Cindy
ReplyDeleteNa wa for you o.
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂😂
DeleteNice one,my mind just blanked out on this.
ReplyDeleteRivers name:
ReplyDeleteDateme
English version :Date me
See as you fall Rivers state people hand with your poor understanding
DeleteFolashade- shade
ReplyDeleteChizaram : Ram
ReplyDeleteNkemjika : Jik asin Hypo
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWerey people full here.
My belle oooooooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
My husband thought I've gone crazy.
See me laughing hard with tears rolling down my cheeks.
Sdk bvs are full of wonders.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
jibola Dabo : bola and dab
ReplyDeleteNne you dey vex o lmao
DeleteLara - Omolara
ReplyDeleteDesire - Omodesire
Maga - Oghenemaga
Kish - IteoluwaKishi
Kinye - Ilerioluwakinye
Ms Smallz
Oluwabukola (Bukky)
ReplyDeleteKenny - Ken
ReplyDeleteFunny comments, Chai BVs funny die
ReplyDeleteEwomazino-Zino
ReplyDeleteEdoghogho -Ed
Evaezi -Eva
DeleteThis edoghogho is there anyway to pronounce it without. Sounding like I wantu clear throat?
DeleteLmao please dont come back😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteStella your people say make I no come back let me drop only this
ReplyDeleteDj khaled kalachukwu
Arjan robben aju mbaise
Adrenna adanna
Cardi kasiem obi
Nkwanu ka odi
Hahahahaha
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWhy did you come back? Eh!!!! Ha ha ha ha ha abeg, e yaf do o
DeleteOh my goodness 😂😂😂😂😂. I am proud to be a bv.
DeleteOluwadino---dino
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteOluwadino ko, oluwamelaye ni
DeleteKanye ===Adekanye
ReplyDeleteTaye Diggs =====Taiye
Jeez,I don laff taya,Anon21;27 are you for real????😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteBvs are marvellous! Chaiii Laugh wan kill me here 🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteOsinachi = Sinach
ReplyDeleteOwen, Irene, Nadia(khe). In Edo language
ReplyDeleteAkinlade - Akin
ReplyDeleteAbimbola - Bimbo
Amara Walker(Amarachi)