Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

This is not for me,I have tasted Abroad and cannot agree to be stuck in Nigeria

48 comments:

1. Yes I will gladly accept it

1. What's 3million. B4 you say I don't know what I am saying. I earn 2.2m a month n my dear travelling is life.

2. You earn 2.2million naira thats about 6000 USD .pretty decent to be honest

2. Out!
    I can't live my life without travelling, I love adventures.

3. No way! So I won't experience summer and snow for once?

4. Some girls have never left Naija but due to
    things seen on social media must go out of that "cage" or die trying.

1. "Some girls, some girls" all d tym what about "some guys"?
      Besides, d post is a general post...easy on naija gals

2. @Goodness
      Wetin concern agbero with overload
      You be Naija girl wey dey behave like this
      Why the pepper na?
      Ha, abeg read or scroll pass -this na bordom elimination post o.

5. If you say "abroad and marriage" and Naija girl never wake up, she don die be dat.
    If you say 3 million naira and never abroad, she fit still dey sleep soundly.

1. So na "better thing" go make Naija girls die trying to go "abroad"?
      You dey watch tv so; you dey see as them dey troupe back from Libya
      dey die for Mediterranean? As them dey use them do sacrifice for Saudi?
      Look Fan, you dey married but I bet if someone flash "abroad" you go jump commot.
      You be typical Naija girl.

2. If someone abroad tells this Fan "I will marry you", she will get pregnant to trap him!

3. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ fan is it true? U still want abroad husband after getting married to Nigeria husband? Talk true and shame this anonymous

4. @goodness
      Liver go gree am?

5. Fan and money na like fly to shit. Fan go leave naija husband with speed beg side chick to take over.

6. I'm in Biko,where do I send my account details to?

7. Even as I never taste abroad so, I reject such offer in Jesus name. Amen.

8. you can live like a queen right here with that amount a month

1. if you don't have anyone that depend on you or say just one person you go get better apartment for lekki ...feed yourself fine and then get a good car to cruise around ..or am i wrong

2. 3 million naira looks huge till you start earning that amount and then you realize it's no big deal.

9. Where do I
    Submit my passport? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. This one is hard but we are talking about 3million naira every month men. I'm IN. My children will travel in my place.

11. What kind of offer is this?
    I reject abeg...me that is planning to travel soon

1. I reject o so if padventure I fall ill and d abroad is d only place where I can get good health system to get healed,so na so I go just die? or my pikin born for d abroad so I won't go and do omugo?
      Olorun maje o

12. I AM OUT. CANT BE MAKING MONEY WITHOUT GETTING ABROAD FUN AND EXPOSURE.

13. 3mill every month, as in every 30 days?
    I'm so in, Infact over in dey worry me. My daughter will travel on my behalf.
    So how do I apply?

14. Keep it,what's the essence if I can't leave this shithole space,more so when I love travelling, I love a breath of fresh air,can't be trapped,rara

15. No way na for who never travel before I no fit take that 3m offer at all at all lol

16. I must travel for hols outside the country

17. Lai lai..of what use is the 3M if I can't travel out once in a while?? I dash them the money I don't want.

18. As For Me,i Will Collect The Three Million For A Period Of 1yr and then terminate the deal...i must travel out biko...too much sense will not kee me.lol

1. Too much sense will not kee you jare๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

19. #If others can trigger you.
    They are not your enemy.

They are your teacher.
    Your enemy is your trigger*

20. Never.....love London abeg...

21. Though I'm yet to travel out, I could never accept such an offer. Traveling is life. Life is a journey also. How much is three million bucks for a s*#t h*le place and life in Naija? Its not worth it.