Tuesday, September 11, 2018
27 comments:
I tag no one...
ReplyDeleteNobody!
DeleteI don't tag. I'll just munch and send to my sister (if it's an image).
ReplyDeleteNo one.
ReplyDeletei dont tag either. may just show the person beside me
ReplyDeleteMy sister and bothers and if it's sex jokes I tag my ex boy friends and my husband and my unborn again friends😅
ReplyDeleteBothers.
DeleteI laugh and pass
ReplyDeleteI laff on my own, if possible screen munch it and save for future laughter. I don't have time for tagging...no time abeg 😃
DeleteMy younger bro. We enjoy the same jokes.
ReplyDeleteI just laugh my ass off. But if someone is near me, I show.
ReplyDeleteCan be a friend
ReplyDeleteⓂc pinky 👮
I just laugh and pass
ReplyDeleteI tag my sister,if it relates to her
ReplyDeleteMy husband and he does same too.
ReplyDeleteAwww...Cynthia baiby!
DeleteNow i'm getting all mushy....*kerchief plsss*
Sister and two friends
ReplyDeleteI have never tagged anyone
ReplyDeleteMy ex bf
ReplyDeleteI tag no one....I read,laugh and move to the next post
ReplyDelete#The amateur waits for inspiration.
ReplyDeleteThe pro knows it will come when he starts*
My best friend
ReplyDeleteMy ex, when we were together
ReplyDeleteMY brother
ReplyDeleteDepends on the story/news
ReplyDeleteI don't tag anyone but I share with my Hubby. He gets my jokes.
ReplyDeleteI tag my hubby so we can laugh together