Saturday, September 01, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

You look like the Mother of my kids...hehehehehehehhehehehhe Visa to gbenshing!

64 comments:

1. It's like I have met you before!

1. Yes nah.. inside the bush when we dey add manure to the soil.

2. My mother wants me to settle down as soon as possible . . .
      Meaning:
      1. He has been like butterfly perching on every tohtoh and emptying on it
      2. He has used the master key for every pussy in the market
      3. He is a mommy's boy and be ready to breastfeed a "babyman".
      4. He is not going to marry you and has no intention of doing so
      5. fork, fork, and fork again is his stock in trade.

2. Your face looks similar, say what!!!! I did Usian Bolt lounloun

3. 'I love your shape' I dislike that line like mad.

1. Before nko? I know you have a very nice shape.

2. It means the guy is sexually interested in her instead of being interested in her for who she is.

3. Bee Hill, you are the real deal. I like people that are vast.

4. Maximus D real name no gimmick1 September 2018 at 23:30

But when the guy is not sexually interested in you and calls you sister u na go block am saying "persin wan settle down this wan dey do friendzone" see fah, attraction is all encompassing "physically, mentally, emotionally, economically , verbally , sexually , spiritually and other llies... So whatevrr line was used babe u na must endure am. See that ichiot saying I hate that line ...if flavour said that to you or even single Davido you go dey shake in orgasm...yeye dey smell. U sure say the guy dey talk about your shape or the gal behind you sef

4. Hey sexy, I love your lips, they look kissable.

Player player alert...

5. I've been watching you. You look so quiet and reserved.

Until you pass your boundary and I bite you!

6. "Hope you're going to leave those peasants for me". Today, he is not only a peasant, he is also a fugitive.

7. I'm crushing on this Rwanda guy that comes to eat and drink at the cafe I work..plus I found out he doesn't have a girlfriend from a Collogue of mine at work who z kinda close to him
    Is it okay if I ask him out
    What pick up line should I use ?

1. 'Hy u look lyk my high school roommate's elder brother called John...he speaks French, Spanish.' ....blablabla just initiate a conversation
      Lastly, can we hang out?

2. What if he doesn't feel the same way I will be so disappointed and embrassed any time he comes to the cafe..plus its just a crush I don't love him but would like to date him
      Is okay for African ladies to ask men out ?

8. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951131 September 2018 at 18:42

Ladies oya gather here let’s hear 👂

9. I love pretty girls and you are one of them 😂😀😂😀😂.

Can I have your number?

1. Pat Pat! Teejay is lucky o!! Fine geh!!!

10. I saw you in my dreams, you are the one for me..

1. You are the one for me...na ritual things o! E mean say na your spec baba ask him to bring..Run run!!

11. Your thing is sweet

12. I want to marry you cos you are from Igbo land so that I will not have contact with my wicked Edo people that maltreated my mother

13. Has anyone told you you are beautiful asi asi

14. Or Many of my uncles married from Igbo land. ( That one will now make a desperate girl start over compensating)

15. I love your eyes

1. Hope is not okpolo eyes? Segun Eyerinze!

16. Replies
    1. Familiar like the gala seller that disappeared with my change(balance).

17. How do you manage to maintain this cocacola bottle shape?

18. You have a nice smile. Can I have your number?

19. I really want to settle down. Are you single? 😒😒😒

1. You for be plural before? Abeg pass me the kposh! Make we go loco.

20. I love ur nose! I felt very bad because I know my nose is worse than stella's nose.

1. Don't worry...God nose your problem.

2. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

21. Replies
    1. Beautiful and chopable! Chop and clean mouth.

22. You this sky, you no well hahahaha you are just everywhere

23. #Sometimes you worry about the outcome, because deep down you know you aren't doing enough to achieve your goal.

#Action is the antidote to worry*

24. You are the air I breathe

25. You look like my future wife🙄🙄🙄

26. You are hardworking, i like you. I felt it was the worst line ever but I married him anyway.

27. Him:i like you
    Me: why?
    Him:cos you are presentable
    Me: so are many other girls,so run along..lol

28. Are you Brazilian?? You look foreign. Your name too sounds Brazilian and your nose

29. Another line; Do you wear contacts?
    Me: No these are my natural eyes.
    Reply:Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow!