Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Oscar Ibru's Son Christopher Weds Ibiyinka In Greece -Photos

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Billionaire Oscar Ibru's Son Christopher Weds Ibiyinka In Greece -Photos

Christopher, one of the sons of billionaire businessman, Oscar Ibru and his bride, Ibiyinka Akinnola had their white wedding in Athens, Greece, yesterday September 3rd. The wedding came after a superlative traditional wedding held in Lagos last month.....

13 comments:

1. Bride issa "DUDUREWA"

may This Marriage be filled with smiles, joy, peace, Happiness, wonderful children. Amen

1. That woman that sat beside one of the Edewor sister teeth is something else.

2. Ok make sure you send in your own mother’s tweet for IN house news tomorrow let’s compare

2. Lovely gown. May their marriage be blessed

3. Eku for show us her pikin face na she no wan mk we knw d pikin popsy.

1. Everyone knows her baby daddy tho!

4. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951134 September 2018 at 15:19

Good for him

5. I once went to Athens in August, never again. I cannot believe they chose to have the wedding there at that time of the year. I have never been to Nigeria so I cannot speak on the heat levels, but Athens is like hell in August.

Congrats to them, they look like a laid back happy go lucky couple.