Saturday, September 01, 2018

Atiku Breaks Down Crying After Receiving His PDP Presidential Nomination Ticket.

This is former Vice President Atiku Abubakar....He wants to be President of Nigeria..

39 comments:

1. Awwww.....What an emotional actor
    Action movie is about to start

1. Na by force? Saraki and this man will NEVER become president of Nigeria in their lifetime. Greedy bastards

2. Saraki get hope where dis one dey

3. Big time Yimu

2. He was crying fir the unknown. The fear of him not being picked as the presidential flag bearer of the party and the money he used to purchase the ticket.

3. This should make Sunday laughs biko 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣
      Exact thing baba did too. Shedding tears for what exactly?😕 Nawa for these men sha.

2. Are u serious? You mean baba as in Buhari abi Obasanjo?

See nollywood tallents wasting.

3. Just nominations ticket and He cried.He will cry river by the time he won election in his dream.

4. Wailing Wailer

5. Stella your *yimu* pic just got me rolling on the floor with laughter.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Maybe he just remembered Saraki too will be in the race.

6. Lol😁😀😁 Nigeria is in trouble.
    That is how buhari cried
    GOD please save us from these looters and evil men

7. Already weeping in advance for the pains & suffering he'd cause Nigerians. Power de sweet this people sha.

8. Someone should please get him a bucket 😏

9. Film trick....who is this man deceiving???

10. Crying for for vote 😂 😂 😂

11. Atiku my next President.
    He cried because his supporters bought him the form. 12million naira. Forget all these online bashing, this man is greatly loved.

12. Hmmmmm, I hope he is crying for his loss already?

13. Eyaa,all the best to him..is only God that knw his mind.

14. Replies
    1. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951131 September 2018 at 12:02

Don’t say so ooo.this guys have feelings too

15. Atiku AbubaKry reminds me of Patience Jonathan. His own version of Chai chai, Diarisgodo, the votes you're sharing, diarisgodo 😭

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Longest hiss!!!!!

17. The same way Buhari wept in 2011and he won 2015 election, so may be they are consulting the same Alfa. But I don't the strategy will work in 2019.

So Atiku try something new

18. Hello! 2019, bring on the drama please.

19. Anyone that believes this is a joker.

20. Did anyone cut onions beside him? He must have watched Fayoses movies...

21. Wonders shall never end oh. Come see, come sa. Kikikikikiki

22. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 he knows he wont win. But I like the man sha