Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA 2018 Best Dressed - Male.

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

AMVCA 2018 Best Dressed - Male.

These are the Best Dressed Male list from the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Award that held on September 1st in Lagos....

If there was any name omitted,please include in the comment section...

52 comments:

1. Falz the bahd guy looking cute.

Denola grey the Fashion setter. Lol

Who else... Ebukaaaaa ๐Ÿ˜‹

2. Please give it to leo and falz the bad guy

3. My son did it for me.... Tobi Bakre
    Williams Uchemba too
    I love Stan Nze traditional outfit too
    Denola knows how to rock it

1. I forgot my very own people
      Odunlade Adekola and Femi Adebayo

Mai Atafo is a great designer ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. I wonder why Odunlade isn't there.

4. All I see is this Denola Grey

1. As in ehh d guy is too much...this his pic looks like a portrait already drawn beautifully ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Where is IK ogbonna.. hes the best dressed to me.

6. SDK even u.no know their names?

The guy b4 Falz n Leo are ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Remove the third guy from this list... place him with Efe & with that guy that wouldnt let his material waste, so they made umbrella for him.
    Remove Denola grey also, i'm yet to see what hes wearing up and down with all the hype

1. Ur first par. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ur last paragraph๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• e b lyk say u no get eyes..remove wic denola Gray dat guy slayed well

8. Denola and Teddy A. Loved their outfits. I didn't see them on the red carpet though

1. I tell u Denola did it. I think he was also captured with Noble Igwe. Isn't?

2. Denola is one guy I am very curious about ๐Ÿค”

3. Teddy A and Ik ogbonna are the best for me

4. Noble styled him, Goodness.
      I am curious about him too...He is brillant at his job,Candy.
      Yea Teddy looked really good... But his pictures didn't circulate on time. I loved IK’s outfit too.

5. Why are you curious? Better still what’s on your mind?

9. Femi Adebayo should make this list
    Odunlade
    Tobi Bakre........

10. The Denola Gray guy did it for me...he carries everything..red carpet perfect๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ and then Leo Dasilva

1. I tell you. I don't know d hype about Ebuka. He b looking like one crusade preacher invited minister. Nigga is just there

11. Blossom did it for me - Igbo kwenu, ya! Kwezuenu yaaaaaaaa

1. As in ehn, Blossom killed the Isiagu blazer
      best dressed male for me

12. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951134 September 2018 at 11:22

Desmond and Ebuka killed it

13. Where is Femi Adebayo and Odunlade?

14. Leo
    Uti
    Denola

They got me creaming!!!!

1. OMG falz is abundantly blessed down below

15. The Isiagu attire is simply dope. Ebuka is good also. Leo guy is da bom. Tobi Bakare was omitted here.

16. Where is Odunlade Adekola and Femi Adebayo. Is it cos they wore Africa attires?Please lets promote our culture.

17. U ppl are bere doing best dressed while there is fire on the moutain.toyin lawani has exposed everythn oooooh

18. Desmond,Alex,Denola and Leo in that order.Ebuka shouldn’t even be on this list.

19. Don't understand Desmond's outfit sef...he just looks like a big hunk of green...or maybe its just me. That last guy is too hottt like kilode

20. I think stellar is viewing it from the western world perspective. Those that wore native attairs were not best dressed to her?

21. Ikogbona should have been on this list. He was exceptional that day even thought i don't like his acting skills.Blossom also came out right.

22. Desmond Elliot looks like an overstuffed pillow stuffed into smaller pillowcase. He needs to breathe.

23. Alex did it for me...wearing something different other than the normal bow-tie.

24. Denola๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™
    Falz๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š
    Leo๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š
    Not on the list
    Odunlade๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š . That guy can do no wrong in my eyes, so much love for him. He rocked the native wear with his intimidating height.

25. Leo came out really elegant.. his blazer & the outfit as a whole was the bomb ...I also admire Falz outfit, really lovely.

26. please keep Tobi off the list, aside from the lovely colour, his jacket was quite ill fitting. His jacket to the after-party was a far much better fit.

27. Please don't let us use sentiment. Desmond Elliot should not be on the list.l am not a Tobi fan at all but l think he should be on the list.