Sunday, September 02, 2018

Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards 2018 -Photos

The 2018 Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA) held yesterday Saturday September 1,2018 at the Eko Hotel in Lagos.....

...And the attendees are..........

Beautiful people....All of them!
These are all i could get,if you see more,send me!

34 comments:

1. Iyabo ojo got this one, Tianastyling killed it for her, she was looking regal. I give it up for our Nigerian designers, they are the best in Africa and the world. AMVCA has officially become our own Oscar. My best dressed goes to Toyin lawani, ceecee, Rita Dominic, bisola's blue dress, iyabo Ojo, Ifuennada, Waje. Bambam should go to Twitter and collect her compliments there, they almost killed her with memes and shade.

1. Stella you for help attach their names...I don't think I know more than few from the pictures above.

2. Rita dom really stood out mehn, so so classy and diff almost everyone had a ball or a tail gown, she really stood out
      Isidima: God that girl is a fashionista, her cloth don’t come out well in pictures, I saw it up close and mehn it was everything
      Urueka: her make up was life, it literally transformed her to Jlo
      Dakore was a butterfly, I dint like the fabric
      Lillian of bba who won an award literarily cams naked her G string was just before her fupa
      Tianna really tried this year, most of her dresses were lovely

3. Oh lota, how could I have forgotten, they really packed her boobs without coming off as chocking like Ruth kadiri

4. Saffy Balogun is hands down the winner. Older than most of the ladies and killing it!!!!!!
      Munachi I have no words for the rubbish you're wearing.
      Nuella, looks so fresh and stress free but hunni that dress ain't it.

5. I wish There was no nude on top of Iyabo Ojos trunk. Then I wish she used Gothic make up for the lip and eyez. Black eyeshadow or thick winged eyeliners would given her that complete look.
      I think the best make up for the night plus perfect blend of everything will be for Uru Eye. ZIP

6. Stella please find Bobriskys look. He/she killed it.

2. Beautiful Nigerians!!
    Beautiful dresses!!! Its a shame most of them would just have to be worn once!
    Alex ekubo, i wore that shoe in primary 5, i think the name is Baarta or so.
    Noble, enjoy ur new friend Denola gray, dont mind Banky crew yah, height is not everything.

3. Would have loved it more if the names were included

1. included on their foreheads?
      Their phone numbers nko?
      If u dont know them leave na

4. SDK, we know if won't bring those with expose breast 😀😀. Fathia Balogun nd Lota did it for me

5. Most of them really went all out to look good but that Lilian Afegbai’s hair was an eyesore seeing as she was practically naked underneath her gown she could have done better with the hair.
    Then the lady in pink hair? Lol abeg before her voltrons would come and bite me but a more subtle color would have done it.

Toyin Abraham’s stylist always forgets she is busty and makes her outfits too tight around that region making her look stuffed. I like Forson’s outfit, Rita Dominic, Omotola and her big behind rocked when she got on stage to collect her award for her performance in Alter Ego.

So many of the nominated movies haven’t been shown on Africa Magic, they need to start showing these movies because not everyone would go to the Cinema especially for the other African movies that made it to the list -18 hours, Aunty Boss, Keteke, Tatu etc. I would like to see Tatu it won a lot of awards.

I don’t know what’s going on with Stephanie Coker but I wish her Gods speed in dealing with it because I don’t get that confusion she had on in the name of fashion. By the way, I really love BamBam but she should have refused to wear that egg laying dress, anything worse than that Seyi Shay’s feathered black dress belongs in the museum.

I was so happy Odunlade won, I couldn’t believe that was his first nomination and win. The meme god himself and his friend Femi Adebayo also won, the deserved the win. I was also rooting for Kalu Ikeagwu, superb actor. The Helen Paul needs to calm down sometimes and reduce the force comedy, she kept talking about kiss kiss kiss like that was all was written in the script. IK really did good, he took a jab at Dino Melaye and that one had to laugh too o “11 hours in the wilderness, you’d be nominated next year”.

1. Thank you Stephanie dressed like Michael Jackson, or I don’t even know

2. irokotv has tatu,go download it, dats if u subscribe.

6. Bisola and Odunlade were all I saw last night... congratulations to them.

7. How could I have forgotten to mention my darling Bisola, I am so happy for her. She deserves every good thing happening to her. She won the Trailblazer award and the prize car she wasn’t even expecting it. I don’t regret supporting her during BBN because she has done nothing but focus since the show unlike some people. Ebuka dressed exactly like a Christ Embassy Pastor from his hairstyle down to the white suit etc.

1. My feelings exactly...how I wanted her to win BBN but mehn... have come to learn that the winners hardly do well as compared to the second runner ups...God just has a way of compensating them. I am sooooo sooooo happy for her. Even with the whole TTT stuff see her shining!

8. Nigeria Designers are really really trying o, Was impressed with most of the dresses I saw. una try!!! uru eke's makeup artist,thumbs up to you. The red carpet was litt with so many beautiful faces.

9. Kudos to our Nigerian designers if they made these?
    Our entertainers are making us proud.
    Nuella, Shaffy, Osas, Rita , Dakore. You all glow.
    But my fave is Stephanie Coker 🔥

1. Shaffy is too 💥💥💥💥

10. Waoooooooo
    Nigeria taking it all over africa

But no dress with Akara why oh why????

1. But there was a dress with moi -moi *mscheeeew*

11. Bambam😩😩😩😩I wish she posted the other pictures first. 🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️
    Doppel, everything you typed up there? I concur
    No strenght to type...

IK was really great, but it was becoming obvious he is fond of making uncomfortable jokes... Hes got a confident wife🙌

12. Rita, Dakore, Omotola, Nuella, Blossom Chukwujekwu, Ebuka Obi Uchendu, Desmond Elliot.... 👍👍👍👍

13. The fourth pic...who's she o
    I love her gown n her poise 😍😍😍
    The 20th dress red gown 😍😍😍😍

14. I loved lilian dress, that was daring.loved osas, rita dominics(subtle yet chick) , stephanie ,antos dress , alex dress and hair was also daring(loved it);This were my best dresses on AMVCA

15. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951132 September 2018 at 11:51

Desmond and Ebuka killed it

16. Doppelganger has finished work

Everybody looking so beautiful and handsome

Lotachukwu 👏👏👏👏
    Lily afe ,hhhhhmmmmmm

17. For most beautiful dress I'll choose Fathia's. I can't make up my mind on best dressed yet.

18. I give it to lota as best dressed. Decently alluring

19. I'l give it to alex(hair and dress was on point).not predictable and daring.I'm beginning to really like her fashion sense.Everyone looked good tho

20. Very beautiful people,they really tried this time.Almost all of them was on point.

21. desmond elliotgo shave your beard danmit....rubbish beard gang, you spoilt your swuave outfit abeg