Monday, September 10, 2018
Actress Yvonne Jegede Gives Advice On How Entertainers Can Avoid Depression
Nollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole, in a new Instagram post writes about one of the trending topics of the week-Depression!
23 comments:
She is right.
ReplyDeleteShe is right.
ReplyDeleteThank you Yvonne, you are talking about some blog visitors too, they stay on Instagram stalking people, telling Stella to go look for gist, downloading people's gist on his blog as if they know these people one on one, when Stella post about a particular person, you see them littering the comment section and if you point this out the shout that this is a gosspi blog, they stay hating meanwhile they are dying slowing inside
ReplyDeleteUndiluted truth
ReplyDeleteCan you keep your phone a day without going through it.
ReplyDeleteNa una sabi. Everyone claiming depression s
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteTrue talk. I hardly post personal life on facebook. Most pictures people post are their best pictures to make others know they are doing very well which isn't necessary. It's not compulsory for people to know what you have achieved l. Give them that suspense. When they see you physically or hear about your achievements they would eventually know.
ReplyDeleteI just think social media is a platform to show off. #my two link sense#
Very true. What ever validation we need is right inside of us. We all should learn to spend time with the people that matter most to us. Enjoy every moment and the simple things of life. Find those who trully care and we wont be or feel alone. The world would never be there when we breakdown only family and friends that trully love us would be.
ReplyDeleteDry/red lipsticks aren’t for everyone
ReplyDeletelooool Typical example
DeleteShe's right though don't spill up your emotions online nobody cares. Just give your advice and don't dilute it with personal feelings
ReplyDeleteDon't go on social media to become a poet because of personal issues just speak and get your message across. Like you said NOBODY REALLY CARES THEY DONT LIKE YOU (they don't know you)
Well said Yvonne,social media validation has made many lose track of what really matters.Live for you and protect your mind💕
ReplyDeleteToke M needs this. I cant imagine how sad that ladies life might be. Evey single move she makes is for the gram. For virtual validation. Why wont she be depressed. Selling her body to get money to impress people that dont even f$cking care about her. Thats the main recipe for depression.
ReplyDeleteYou are the one who needs this advice not toke, she is doing her own thing ,but you are in her IG page monitoring her life and monitoring who he sleeps with and what she uses her money for
DeleteFyi am not even on ig not to mention been on your page TM. Only see d posts on sdk celebrity post or rhi. So pls carry your depressed self else where...
DeleteIf only they will hear.social media friends ni,social media friends ko.
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteThey are depressed because they drove their best friends away when fame got into their head,they allowed their success and all pushed their real friends far away from then and then went about selecting a group of ass lickers as new friend's,depressions come about when u find yourself unable to pour out your emotions to the so-called new friends that you find yourself with,all you blog reader's here,check yourself well,depression is real,success does not mean ypou should throw away unsuccessful old friends and cram yourself with successful cold hearted new friends.
ReplyDeleteWell said
ReplyDeleteWell said dear, especially on WhatsApp groups, you hear things like: my cars, my twin buildings, my maids, my trips etc just to impress chai and you see people over them like flies running after poopoo mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHmmmm hmmmmmer hmmmmmmmest
DeleteYvonne...fine fine chocomilo!..