Monday, September 03, 2018
36 comments:
Nice one...#oxfordtrained
ReplyDeleteAt Miss . Please don't get it twisted. She is not an Oxford trained. She is just going for business class course which a lot of people with business without a university degree goes to. We should stop hyping mediocrity in this country.
DeleteHow is that mediocrity, Anon?
DeleteBecause it is just a course and not a degree . Not a big deal Dearie. You don't even have to have a university degree to attend the course. Same as Harvard Business School that Chika Ike attended.
DeleteSo if she wants to profile her CV, she can't add it, is not acceptable if she says she was Oxford trained in *****course? You are simply jealous and foolish. Stop the hate, she is an Oxford trained in whatever course she has registered for.
DeleteYou go to university and take a picture to pose on IG.
DeleteMoney can never ever buy class.
It can buy Business School
DeleteExactly ...must she take a picture to show on IG? Very classless
Delete19:50 you are a bloody hater....love more so yourlife will be better..mumu
DeleteSeen!!
ReplyDeleteOmoni and her husband 🤐🤐😒😒😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteWhat would have happened if she had been admitted for a 4 year degree class? Big deal over a business class that was sponsored by her many sugar daddies? I Much ado about nothing. Give us a break!!!
ReplyDeleteYou guys should stop all these sugar daddy word y'all are throwing around anyhow here.
DeleteThat lady 👆 there, is a hard worker.
She works for her money, business-wise.
It's quite unfortunate that the lazy ones amongst you would think any successful lady has a sugar whatever backing her.
It's a shame.
Quite jealousy people!!
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Newly Janded
I know the man that is sleeping with her and if you don't take time I will send Stella the gist.
DeleteAnon 16:50 close your mouth...
DeleteDont be vouching for who you dont walk around with 247.
Authentic gist de come out from this blog
Anon 16.50. Omoni is that you defending yourself? You know all the shittgat you do but the good thing for you is that Stella wouldn't post the receipt to show yoyr shenanigans
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeletePls remove Oxford there & say, It's Gucci Baby! We don see am 👍🏾
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNa only her attend the class?
ReplyDeleteWeldone babe.
smalu girlu withi a bigi godu!
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeleteNothing do you Babe.👍
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteThe things our celebrities flaunt ehn! Nawa! It shows the level of poverty and lack of exposure in Nigeria for these celebrities to successfully use these random stuff to brag and flaunt on social media
ReplyDeleteAnon 16:36, sori o! No vex.If e easy u for flaunt ur own naa.Na wa 4badbelle people.Some1 cannot flaunt in peace. Is it ur flaunt???
DeleteThey are so classless with poverty stricken mentalities.
DeleteAnon17.10 my dear not everyone have that need to show off...it’s not bad belle, I’m just stating a fact, anyone with $$$ to spare can take some class at Harvard or oxford, some are even free while some are funded, it’s not a big deal...it’s lack of exposure that makes you hail and fall over nothing and call people bad belle for stating the fact.
DeleteAnon 16:36-
DeleteAnd their impoverished and illiterate followers will jump out and say you are a hater or jealous. If only they know!
WHat should I now do?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNice one omoni..
ReplyDeleteThis lady makes one of d most worst movies in nollywood,yet she no go let person hear word,class can never be bought,
ReplyDeleteshut up 18:32...we know u are jealous of her..u have been commenting since and vexed in your spirit. not her fault u have not made it in life...let her be abeg. classless yet na her we sabi. who dey fuck u and your family be? dont even use that tacky response of this is omoni...am so pissed of with you littering the comment section with your hate. nonsense and ingredients
DeleteWait... Unknown people do worse on facebook.
ReplyDeleteI mean, you are not running a business, nothing to do with PR.. but your entire non celebrity life is out there. Why then do you people criticize Celebrities who even need these hype to work?