Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lillian Patrick Says She Can’t Trust Her Man Till He Puts A Ring On Her Finger!

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Actress Lillian Patrick Says She Can’t Trust Her Man Till He Puts A Ring On Her Finger!

"It depends on the mood though, but yes I would follow my man to a strip club.What I mean by mood is maybe we’ve been to normal clubs and we just need like a change of things maybe to spice up the night.”

Lilian who is passionate about arts, culture and travelling, with high hopes of touring choice places in the world someday, to savour it’s beauties, says allowing her man go to a strip club gives him no liberty to touch naked girls or receive a lap dance from any of them.

“No! We’re just going there to do some sightseeing, not body touching”, she quipped.

She added that besides her, no other woman is licensed to give her man lap dance, not even as a surprise package on his birthday.

“Well, I may not agree, because the only person to give him a lap dance should be me alone.No, I cannot give him that kind of surprise by paying a strip dancer to give him lap dance”, she retorted.

She agreed to Potpourri’s insinuation that her actions may translate to insecurity or trust issues, stressing that until her man puts a ring on her middle finger, he doesn’t deserve her 100% trust.

“Yes it translates to insecurity. Do you trust yourself? If he’s my husband of course there should be trust. But until he puts a ring on my middle finger no 100% trust for him. Putting a ring on my middle finger is like an assurance for me to trust him fully”, she said.

15 comments:

1. Even with the ring, no assurance my dear... God is the only assurance

1. May God bless you for this reply cos I was about to say same. What won't some ladies give to be "MRS" Choi....

2. Unknown shut up. Did she say she was desperate to be mrs? Oversabi

2. Hanty,Putting a ring on your finger is it a guarantee ?

3. And even after that borrow ur self brain. So if Pekem happen u go get mind to hold ur self before u end up in tabs left

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 this one never jam yahoo husband that will marry you cos he wants to steal from you. Let me tell you......

5. Its the ring that will give you guarantee?whatever rocks her boat

1. She be fool....had a ring on my hand..and brother was planning to engage another

2. Una go just dey insult anyhow, u were stupid don’t mean others will be stupid....she is only trying to say if a man hasn’t married you u don’t have a guarantee as a single girl...the only reason you marry a man is because you have guarantee, if he messes up after that then you know what to do from there...don’t see how that makes her a fool. Even you wey get this experience go still meet man wey go cheat on you again with your wisdom

6. Akuko Mike ejegha I have seen a guy that fucked his girlfriend on his wedding night, the gf lodge in another room in the same hotel the new couple spend their 1st wedding night & oga lied to madam that he want to bring something downstairs, only for him to enjoy his gf before joining madam

1. You say whaaat??
      Girlfriend that he didn’t marry.
      Girlfriend that don’t have common sense.

2. Na Im make l say the ring na handcuff at times. Yes l remember a story like dat. Madam came down from the hotel room to see Oga frolicking in the pool with babe. He no hide am. He was busy begging her not to tell her family.

7. Even with the ring you can't still trust him fully.

8. At her Age she still thinks Ring is Assurance..