The couple have been dating for a while off social media will get married traditionally today September 16, 2018, in Lagos.
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Actress Kemi Lala Akindoju And Chef Fregz Are Getting Married Today...
Nollywood actress Kemi Lala Akindoju and Celebrity chef Gbubemi Fregene A.k.a Chef Fregz have confirmed their relationship and readiness to begin a family together as husband and wife. ...starting from today!
The couple have been dating for a while off social media will get married traditionally today September 16, 2018, in Lagos.
64 comments:
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteNice! Congratulations to them.
DeleteI don’t have any relationship with these people but I am so happy for them, I always look at this girl with one kind eye and I am happy God have her such a man that loves her in everywhere. God bless Them
DeleteHmmm!Lala! May God have mercy upon your soul and your home. You have really come a long way in your quest to marry a known man! From Wole Osuntokun to Cobhams Asuquo to Chude Jideonwo to breaking up Adesua Etomi and OC okeje (thank God u did). Now it's Chef Fregz. May God forgive all u did to Adesua. Look at what God has done for her and still doing. With a friend like you no one needs an enemy.
DeleteWonderful!!!!!!
DeleteSay what?????!!!
Abeg send full gist to sdk joor.
We no dey do half baked gist here.
Anon17:20 You're the greatest liar of all times!How could you lie this much for goodness sake?Please have a little bit of conscience.
DeleteAnd that was how some tea was spilled...🏃🏃🏃🏃
DeleteReally?????????
DeleteChude? Cobhams? Wole? Even breaking up Adesua & OC? What a wow!!!!!!!!
Why are you people so bitter like this. And I'm sure you are one of her frenemies. To know all this info or shld I say lies.
DeleteShe dated all this ppl ahn ahn. Atleast it finally worked out for her,smart girl. Why don't you too go and find your own "known name" man.
Happy married life Lala. Wish you the best.
...This anon might be correct cos I for a fact know lala dated cobhams.. during unilag days. of which...so the cleb adesua dated was OC and no kunle remi??????? #Wawu
DeleteCorrect dropping of tea. Dropped it like it’s hot. Always heard she’s a nasty so and so and is only nice to celebs and people she can gain from.
DeleteBut everyone in the industry knows lala is a hot pant nah! With her pseudo born again front. She's too nasty and dirty. Never knew OC wasn't going to marry her o. Still the one spreading stories about the red media boys being gay. Hmmmm!
DeleteI don't think this is true o. Haba. Omo araye. Is that not adesua all dressed for the party l. Fear God o. This couple seems perfect. They are both lively and exude joy and a lot of goodwill from people. Don't be a demon pls anony
DeleteWhat if Adesua has forgiven her? But Debola Williams is gay. Don’t know about Chude
DeleteQuietly waiting for toke's outfit
ReplyDeleteIf she is invited.
DeleteThis is one of the best news on social media today apart from Eka joy's engagement!
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for Lala and chef Fregene. May God bless their union with everything sweet and beautiful.
Is Eka joy engaged? If so congrats . To lala and chef i say a big congratulations to you both.
DeleteAnd Rita Dominic arrived in her Gold ensemble looking magnificent.
DeleteJeez!
Nwata ke ka egbu Mmadu.
Congrats Lalala.
I can imagine what breakfast in bed will be like.
Bliss!
Same chef Fregz of Knorr Tatse Quest?
ReplyDeleteMy sister says he's a nasty judge. Let me go give her the news.
Lol he is a comedian...
DeleteLmao!
DeleteNahhh, He is NOT the nasty one, the 2nd Chef is>
DeleteWow! Happy married life. Beautiful couple ❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteTheir love looks real. I'm glad they took the relationship off social media. Itsekiri wedding oh!
ReplyDeleteItsekiri how? Why not a Yoruba wedding or better still, a mix of both cultures. The best.
DeleteThis guy is a very good chef. And a very quiet one at that. You hardly notice him in a room cos he is that humble. His works speaks for him. Congratulations to both of them. Nice combo.
ReplyDeleteChai! I won't mind marrying a beta chef too, Lord show me the way
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for Lala and chef Fregene
This shows you can be a celebrity and still keep your private life private..... I love love
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Well deserved.
ReplyDeletePls is d lady OC Ukeje's former best friend? Just confused & want to clarify.
ReplyDeleteYes, she is OC Ukeje's best friend, I don't know about the "former".
DeleteShe's OC's best friend. Noting like former
DeleteSo in return he will be her own Chief Bridesmaid on her wedding then. Lol
DeleteTrue oh @Shyla.
DeleteAnony is not really wrong. Her hubby is her new best friend.
DeleteI think Debola will be her man of honour
DeleteThis is so beautiful. I love Lala. She can sing and act so well. Talented somebody. I haven't heard of Chef Fregz,he looks good.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all the best😘😘😘😘😘
With your "I too know" personality on this blog, it's a surprise you don't know chef fregz....smh
Delete13:54 Not true. She clearly admitted she had never heard of him. If she was 'I too know' as you claim would she have done that.
DeleteSome here will rush to type 'Oh I really love Chef Fregz, she's so nice and stylish.' *yimu.com
Ah! Anon God bless youuuuuuuu😍😍😍
DeleteNice response.
Need I say more?
Let me claim to know someone I don’t know okwaya?
Congrats la-la, I love you like kilode (no homo😁)
ReplyDeleteChef fregene and lala i am so happy for them like I know them. Since I saw their post this morning I was like wowwwwww!congratulations happy people
ReplyDeleteOc ukejes bestie is getting married! Congratulations to Lala and Chef Fregz
ReplyDeleteWow. I dont know why I just always assumed chef Fregz was married. I wish them the very best. Chubby and lekpa. Good combo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteChef Fregz i only read about him recently in "smart money woman" Congrats Lala😙
ReplyDeleteThe Chef that served the romantic meal in the book?
DeleteAhhhh Anon I know him na💃🏼💃🏼 I too know mode activated once more🕺
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Iphie.
DeleteAll this bvs that go under anon. Why not use your ID'S
Let me be come and be going b4 they tag me too👠👠👠👠
Love is beautiful.wish them more grace in their marriage.#iambornofGod#
ReplyDeleteNow OC's wife will breathe a sigh of relief.
ReplyDeletehehehehe @Blackberry.
DeleteGbam
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!
ReplyDeleteSweet news.
Congratulations to the couple.
Congratulations to out own Eka Joy on your engagement, me I loooove love ooh.
Congrats Lala
ReplyDeleteOoh I love them.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute. Congratulations to them.
Congrats Lala. Best news today# happy for you
ReplyDeleteSILLY WOMEN.... YOU MARRY GAY GUY WITH UR EYES WIDE OPEN.... LATER U WILL CRY FOWL AND MAKE US LOOK BAD. CONTINUE, I MUST SHA MARRY
ReplyDeleteTea????????????????
DeleteI read this gist sometime back during the Ebuka & his friend's saga. Some random person was naming & shaming gay dudes and his name was dropped.
So it is true? Gay????? Wowzer!!!!!
Okurrr!
Mogbe! 🙆
DeleteThis is the best comment I have read this year. I try to avoid reading comments in caps but this is correct tea dropping.
DeletePrivate Chef In London Major tha"nks for the post. Want more.