Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Rocks Red Pantsuit To The Toronto International Film Festival -Photos

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Rocks Red Pantsuit To The Toronto International Film Festival -Photos

Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji looked absolutely Stunning in a red pantsuit on the red carpet as she stepped out for the premiere of the movie 'Lionheart' during 2018 Toronto International Film Festival at TIFF Bell Lightbox, yesterday September 8, 2018, in Toronto, Canada.

The Nollywood actress made her directorial debut with the movie which was acquired by Netflix.

59 comments:

1. How I love this lady, one celebrity I really want and would have love to meet.

1. Fine Lady. I love her too and would love to meet and mix for her. As a mixologist that I is ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.Even if it's just for selfie.

2. Genny is the true definition of that word beauty with brain.
      That pantsuit issagoal..

3. The 1st time i saw her inside a lift years back, she was not this big, it was her perfume that made me notice her, she was smelling soooooooooo nice with a smile, and she could be shy, i will live to see her again

4. I love how she always use Igbo characters just the way chiamanda does.
      I just watched “road to yesterday” and I love how she selects her actors so they fit into their roles perfectly

5. Beautiful jenny...no fake boobs and fake yash and she still stand-out...

6. Chika... repeat after me "perky boobs". Hahahahaha. That's the Koko.

I keep saying it. Get your skin right, just apply some foundation and a cherry luscious lipstick and you're good to go.
      No bleaching. No fake lashes a lined eyelid is bae.
      Just strut.

Team Caramel skin. Glowing allday.
      We rock.
      And we no dey old.
      Forever young.

*tongue out*

You go girl!
      Don't let them see you coming.
      Bomb them!

7. The hey I have for false lashes eh.... there’s nothing remotely sexy about that thing and I don’t care what anybody says...

Oh, I’m female btw.. and what some might call a slay queen... but that false eyelash trend? Nahhh

2. This lady is a true definition of class. See how classy and decently she dressed. Love you Genny. Such a beauty with brain. Love your outfit

1. I love this woman enh, so much

2. You can say that again, again and again. Not just that, also looks takeaway.....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. Nwanyi oma...greater heights for her!

4. She never change a bit ageless babe

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

5. My Fav๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Ageless Beauty
    Queen Genny!!!!

7. Inspired by Ebuka

8. S/O to all the people who were talking trash, when she wasnt featuring in movies anymore. World people!!!! Trust that same people will be hailing her now. One day, foolish people will realise that people who do big things dont make noise while its hatching.

Love Genny always!!

1. Because you were actually on the sidelines pen on paper feverishly writing down names of people who were talking 'trash' ba?
      And you are sure they are the same people that will be 'hailing' her now as the omniscient Blog God that you is?
      Ok.
      Afofungbemu, not every time bring out your fangs, sometimes be noiseless too and noislessly slide by just a the Genny you claim to 'love' would do.
      Make sure you fling your pacifier aside and come back and insult your generations.
      I no kuku get time to respond.
      I have clothes to wash at the riverside.

Una bye bye.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Chiky chiky come catch your sub.
      We await your robust reply.

3. Anon 14:56, are you on the table? Why the painment? lol!!

4. Me???? An omniscient Blog God, pay a nonentity like you who has been hungrily running up and down this post, any serious attention? Lmao! You will grow old and slimy and land in hell while waiting.

Too too big for trash's trash ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž wash your clothes, my dear little bush animal. And when youre done you wash my blood stained undies too and drink the soapy water to quench your decade long thirst. Thats only what you're good for, you cant be of better use to this generation and/or the next. Shallow minded pygmy.

9. Making silent moves...how it should be.

10. Genny is definition of class and beauty

11. Classy and beautiful, no bleaching or artificial curves๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Queen ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿพ of all queens!!!! Silent mountain mover

13. So no one is gonna say shez lighten up a bit.

14. Haaa! How did you know I was running to type this exact thing Chikito.
    Nigerians are funny humans I tell ya.
    When she was working silently, minding her business and selling off houses, they came with different narratives.
    People that do not have minds of their own.
    I am super proud of her.

1. So when 'Nigerians were giving different narratives',what did you do?
      You were standing on the sideline toothpick waiting to see whether she would rise and fall so you know where to pitch tent abi.
      Vultures of a feather sha, are always in good company.

2. Omnipresence, seer of people on the sideline,Toothpick ambassador kindly pick up your feathers and look for dead meat to feast on.

3. Lol. Iphie dearies you will not kee me

4. Hagahahaha very funny convo between iphy And anon

5. @iphie ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ the guilty are always afraid of themselves, as you can clearly see. That one just ran here to run its’ mouth anyhow as if you called its’ name. Shiooor! ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฝ

Anyhoo, goes to show how Nigerians just like things sharp-sharp. Even if it’s half-baked like some of the Nigerians movies I can’t waste my money to watch, at the cinema. Is it not better than Genny laid low, developed her movie script properly and took Nollywood to Netflix?? Results unarguably always speak for themselves. God give us grace to maintain a ‘No noise’ policy until we deliver ✌๐Ÿฝ I love my babe jare! Woman wey get complete sense. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

6. And doing runs by the side. Don't forget that part.
      Gene baby I love that red on you ๐Ÿ˜™

15. Genevieve Nnaji is definition of class .Nwa u can do no wrong in eyes that's how I loved u .#Hisimage#.

16. In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king.

Selah!

1. Choi! Wetin that one mean again o?

17. Wow congrats, RED such a power statement.

18. By the way I like this pantsuit.
    If you ask all these people to come and advertise now, you will see different different Ali baba and the forty thieves style from different Chinese websites.

19. Queen Genevieve! The greatest movie Queen in Nigeria.๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

20. Class beauty and brain, can one truly have it all? Kisses

21. The cast of the movie is bearable, i might try to watch. The way i flee from naija movies eh.
    Congrats to genny though

1. And your name is "Aba made"

Pls tell me what exactly is wrong with the cast???????

Maybe she should have hired Whoopi or Angelina Jolie????

World people

2. Lilly Simple ... ah ah. Please read again. What is it now?

Abamade meant "bearable" meaning in pidgin be say I'm fit endure siddon watch the film because Genny try with the good cast.

Shiooor!

3. Awwwwwwe
      @Aba made and Xp
      I am soo sorry i thought she ment
      "Unbearable
      Lol

22. Genny baby with class!
    I am happy for your success woman..

23. How I so much love this lady!!! She's class personified๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

24. Omalicha!!!Love to really meet her. She is one person that has worked on herself, even her human faults and negative behaviour that people complain about are remembered no more, I love and respect this about her. Then, she is a hardworker, give it to the Taurus Queen, God bless your hustle me lady and may you continue to move higher. You are a person people love today you will never be a person people will hate tomorrow. Keep your heads up, never forget your God and keep being pretty with that lovely smiles of yours. #foreveryoungQueen #EbonyQueen #TheTaurusQueen๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤.

Olusweets!

25. A lady with class. Always low and free from scandal

26. Ugomma!!
    The sky is just your stepping stone.
    Go girl!!
    I love you Ada Mbaise!!

27. A classic lady,she puts in the hardwork and her success makes the noise,so much grace ,poise,class,simplicity,elegance,brains in one person,nollywood has still not produced anyone like Genevievennaji,if you are big u are big,all hail d ever reigning queen of African cinema

28. My Genny baby. definitely going to watch this movje

29. I got mad love for you GENNY!!! Forever best of the best!!!!