Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Wordless Morning Post...

13 comments:

1. When dem do bad things, they will remember where priests dey.

Wished these priests will tell him the truth but they won't.

2. He needs all the prayers he can get. Not a fan of his, but this government is very vindictive. You are either on their side or it is only God that can save you which is why or part of the reasons Akpabio defected.

1. Akpabio sins will be forgiven and he automatically becomes a saint. Isn't that funny about a government that claimed they have done well in the fight against corruption.

3. Barracudianusaurusunamon.7 August 2018 at 09:53

Hi, Guys. It's me again.

As usual, anything relating to Nigeria will still be themed a "joke", he held a mini-summit with Christian leaders to what? Thank God for helping him with his run-in with EFCC, LOFL.

Funny thing is, they are gladly praying for him, a pseudo-Christian, oh my, well, well, God over everything, but in Nigeria, well..., I'll leave that "wordless".

Cheers.
    Q.E.D.
    Yours Blogospherically.

4. I dont even recognise the man in the pics. I must be floating in naija politics. Is that Fayose?

1. No, it’s Bill Clinton!

2. Ike ekweremmadu(deputy senate president)

3. Anonymous you're wrong sef. . That's Nnamdi Kalu aka Supreme Leader

5. Abeg who is the man been prayed for?

6. He needs these prayers ooo. God will help you

7. Proudly Anonymously7 August 2018 at 19:48

If you are from Enugu and you take this Archbishop serious because he criticises Buhari,the joke is on you.
    Not with his tacit approval of everything that went wrong when Chimaroke was governing Enugu state.
    Now he criticizes Buhari because it's convenient.
    I wish Father Mbaka had designed his face with some martial arts moves when he charged at Mbaka some years back in Transcorp Hilton over an argument concerning Chimaroke.