Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wednesday In House News....

This is a Wednesday Freestyle Gisiting Arena...............

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EBUKA

Good day Stella , today is my birthday and I will love to be the face of in house news too.
My name is Ebuka and a silent reader of your blog.
Am also single too *winks*

Happy Birthday Ebuka,have a good day....*This is not Ebuka the graudate poster please*

.........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BANKOLE SINGERR

Hi Stella, my beautiful birthday mate. Happy birthday...
If you reason am, you fit shout out your true guy.
God bless your new year.
Enjoy your day.

..........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LUCY BABE GEH

HBD to me and Stella. Love you Stella

*Boys up there if you or anyone else is Single,please hit up lucy babe geh,she is single and wants something serious.....Thank you

God 
punish any fock boy that contacts her oh
hr email is adesuwagun123@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................

FREESTYLING

Today is freestyle gisting,settling ISH and all what not.....
The adverts will ''Kontinu'' tomorrow so if you sent in stuff for publishing,don't worry- #Behappy

Make una fire the gists here today....I don't want to say no holds barred but something like that but please not a bring down someone kind of no holds barred........do not come here to try and bring down any BV cos i notice some things in the comment section....

Some of you are too bitter and its not nice at all...If you want to call a person out for a comment they made fine but don't turn the comment section into a dirty call out zone on a BV you have never met,you are wasting space and i don't want that,OK?..And those of you who became friends outside this Blog and fell out,why bring it here?..I A NOT INTERESTED and i am sure a lot of people are not as well ...

And to my Blog PA,please settle down quick and attend to Blog work or by September I will be employing a new PA and Officially sacking you...Two cash giveaways are on hold cos of you eh.....
#NewPALoading

Have a great day.

214 comments:

1. Boss lady birthday IHN is here. It's your day SDK, I celebrate you once again today and always. Happy birthday to your cousin too. Enjoy the remaining of your day with Peace, light and all colours of๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ.

1. Happy birthday lovely SDK. I love your blog and have been a BV for years. Wishing you llnp ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘

2. Happy birthday Stella! More life..

3. Happy birthday SDK may God continue to keep you and bless you and all that concerns you. You are doing a great job and God will continue to increase you on every side.

4. Happy birthday Stella. From Ola.

5. Happy birthday Stellar.your sign out message Na d bomb. That was how I tried to advice Jaaruma to avoid videos that ridicle her n she blocked me. If I don't have your interest at heart,i won't advice u

6. Happy birthday once again MAMA MIYA; kisses, nwayidioram, omalichia nnwayi e chi e Che mba

2. Stella you spell the word SUPER

SUPER Wife ✔
    SUPER Mom ✔
    SUPER Blogger ✔
    SUPER Friend ✔

Your job isn't a usual one,its so demanding yet you find that work + life balance.

Some of us creep into your inbox with demands only God can do...Some of us unconciously get angry when we dont find new post "per hour" forgetting you are human and have to attend to personal needs..How do i forget some of us that cuss you out for not being perfect forgetting you are not God.

Yes!! You don't get it right sometimes but that's what makes you human!!! that's what makes you different!!!! that's what makes you Unique!!! That's what makes you You.Thank you for running your race and touching lives.

Have a wonderful new year celebration..May God grant you long life in good health and satisfy you with every good thing you desire according to his will.Amen.

A very Happy Birthday to you SDK.❤

1. On today's spontaneous post only same girl first comment didn't come with a birthday greeting for Stella, she just wanted to do her thing first. Biko next year, to whom honour is due, you give honour. Please save the date, give her just that moment and wish her a happy birthday first before your usual stories.

2. Is there anything that is bad in what she did.

Do you know if she read the hash tag? Or completely forgot.

Stop looking for trouble where there is none

3. 14:22, same girl and some bvs that comment the exact time IHN and SP posted,do copy and paste before reading the post. So her comment was not intentional. She has typed her comment somewhere first.

4. @Anno
      Maybe she wished her on IG
      Me i did ans also here

5. Hahahaha swag, stop shaking the table

6. Lmao,Anon! I wish I could help you , maybe next time ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Thank you Swaggie, cos that's exactly what I do. I write whatever comes to my mind down anywhere and paste it before reading thru the post. Makes life 10times easier for me especially for my unique kinda comments ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

No table shaken Yori, it's very obvious what I do. Like very very obvious. My brain NEVER boots by 7am/1pm so I get prepared prior ๐Ÿ˜Š. Hope you are great.

I've been MIA for sometimes so kinda slow with updates else trust me, I would have prepared an "epistlic" epistle for Stella I'm waiting not even cos of your idle comment (that comes from nowhere good) but cos she deserves it in all totality...

The next time you are this idle, try being positive especially with your thoughts ๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Plz bv I dreamt of how my dad bought Agbalumo/udara very big mighty one have never seen, I went to pick one he said I should leave that place, but immediately he turned his face away I picked one cut it n removed two seed into my mouth n that it. And before taking mine, my dad gave one to my niece n nephew and I collected them n link the body, that what prompted me to request one from my dad.

1. I read somewhere that to see fresh fruits in the dream is a good omen, but I don't know about eating it.

Pray about it and continue with your life.

2. U still brought this dream here? When last did you take udara? This is a very honest question

3. Pray against the spirit of olojukokoro.

4. Anon14.16 pls if you have no reply to give me, Just leave the space for people that do. Someone will bring what bordering her here n you will start joking around. I'm not so idle it because i want to know what it means that why I brought it to this family, take your jokes elsewhere.

5. Please write it well in English. Then I will ask and tell you what it means because I think you are fast in writing so I no understand.

Can I give you answers on Friday if it not too late

6. U haven't answered my question madam when last did you take udara?

7. It's a sign that shows you'll be fruitful.

4. Happy birthday to all celebrants
    Enjoying my day ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Pls what is kernel oil in Yoruba?

2. Sweetlurlacollections(dealer in quality hand bags and shoes 07089721449...we deliver to your doorstep)22 August 2018 at 15:21

Anonymous 14:58 its called Adin Dudu in Yoruba or simply Adin

3. Is panel oil not ewa agoyin in Yoruba it sounds like it

4. Anonymous 14:58
      It is called Adin

5. Bv Rowland, where are you? ??

5. Never let your past experiences harm your future. Your past can`t be altered & your future doesn`t deserve the punishment. The past is your lesson. The present is your gift. The future is your motivation. Just because the past didn`t turn out like you wanted it to, doesn`t mean your future can`t be better than you imagined. Your past can never dictate your future when you put it in the hand of God. Never let the sadness of your past & the fears of your future, ruin the happiness of your present

6. Happy birthday once again @sdk booboolicious Stella.

1. Happy birthday woman of substance(SDK),May the good Lord bless and give you many years of wonderful celebrations.Have a Blast!

2. Stella Happy birthday, may God bless your new age and be with you always.

7. Oya oh, come oh, if anybody get any ish to drag with me, come here let's clear them once and for all. Except for u, yes u, u know yourself. I am not settling anything with you

1. At your age, agbaya oshi.

2. Hahaha. Eka Joy. Ikorodus finest. I love you but you gats tone down the bile when it starts rising, billie jean, bloggie, prince charming, lady bug. I love you all. I know you guys are in anon mode. Or got a new ID like me. Heheehe.
      Peace !!!

3. Sweetlurlacollections(dealer in quality hand bags and shoes 07089721449...we deliver to your doorstep)22 August 2018 at 14:58

Spreads mat...grabs popcorn#loveliveshere#

8. Oya o...spreads mat....eating spaghetti bolognaise๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Why you dey always eat spaghetti?
      You wan look like spaghetti?

2. Ed Ed please shift let me join you in that mat. I am coming with chivuta juice.

3. Aunty, at least learn to spell what you claim you are eating. *bolognese.

4. gimme some oh, I love spaghetti

5. Ed you better nor shift o Teejaay body touch u na nine months straight.

6. Aunty anon 14:26;yu no see say I laugh for d end of d bolognese unto say I no sabi I'm spelling.

Anon 15:11๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚limme o

Anon 14:13,na ma first time to eat am for direct blog o๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Mandy please come n join me o

7. Bolognaise ๐Ÿ˜ญ@ED miss I must belong. You that eats boli and roasted fish twice a day๐Ÿ˜ค

8. Eyaa @anon 18:31, is that what yu can only afford? I pity yu.
      Anon 14:13 it's my mood o๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

9. Stella I no get gist, I rush come here thinking say you go do birthday giveaway. But is all good. @Princess Tever

1. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Ur mate no dey give Stella present? Aka gum like u.

10. GoodDay One Big and Happy Family, hope we all are having a good day?
    Happy Birthday Stella, the woman with a heart of gold,putting smiles on many faces, wishing you all the good things in Life.
    Have a nice day guys, one love

11. Stella what should we type now?

1. Type wetin u do last night.

12. Sign out meme is bae !
    Let the gist begin...
    Happy birthday guys and lady !

13. The Entrepreneur22 August 2018 at 14:04

Good afternoon everyone. Been a while I commented. Happy birthday Stella.

1. Biko lemme perch here
      Happy birthday nwanyi oboma and other celebrants
      Biko if u get beef with me,bring it on

14. Once again happy birthday mama, though I don't have much, but this blog has been my fortress for a long time, and I know there's is nothing i can give to you, so let me just drop my widows mite here .5420635869999108
    All Airtel
    celebrating a Queen's birthday

1. Thank you treasures...loaded the first card..HBD Stella,may God grant you your heart desires...Amen

2. Treasures, God bless you for blessing others

15. Happy Birthday to everyone whose Birthday is today

16. So tired today,sallah just makes everything dry, reading mode continue

17. Happy birthday, STELLA. I pray for more blessings and good health for you. Happy birthday, Ebuka, Bankole, Lucy. LLNP

18. Happy birthday Stella and the bvs

19. Teejay welcome back. How's ur hand that fell on the wood abi na how the wood that fell on the hand. How do I put it sef sorry . A bv in my street told me u were not feeling well.

1. Hahaha... You are funny I swear. I am fine dear. Thanks a lot. Greet that bv for me.

2. Did you type this comment, abi someone typed it for you.

3. No b so we hear o ....d hand and d wood fell on each other or rather they bumped into each other

4. Hahahahaha now I agree with that anon that says most of you are not well. I wanted to help you all in prayers but the spirit no gree

Truly you are not well

20. I remember when i was chosen for a job and was asked to do medicals.

The doctor asked me "do you drink? "And i said "once in a long while " and she smiled.

So after getting the job i was sipping on a glass of baileys in one of our TGIF's in the office and i started laughing and said to my HR who was sitting beside me that i can imagine the doctors face that did my medicals if she sees me drinking cos of the way i sounded that day and she said "taa something that showed in your blood test that you take alcohol".

Chai you know how this HMOs will mail the doctors report straight to your office and i kept wondering what if it was something that could disqualify me so i for just loose that job like that.

Truth is i took wine before that test but i didnt think it mattered.

1. Medicals doesnt necesarily mean alcohol test.
      Most times, its hepatitis and hiv they do .
      But, guys, is it right for a company to check someones hepatitis and hiv status without their permission?
      Or even disqualify them if they are positive.?

2. Anonymous Donor it's so right, even universities does so before admission.

3. Yes @Anonymous Donor for those in the food industry and some hospitals where you handle sensitive materials you can't work with them if you have Hepatitis.

Imagine a nurse who is HIV positive giving you injection and mistakenly piercies herself before injecting you.(It rarely happens but could happen).Or someone with Hepatitis handling your fruit salad,bread, veggies etc without gloves.Mamaput nko?

I know people shouldn't segregate abi discriminate people living with HIV but i know a virgin living with HIV who probably got hers from a salon.

She told me she went to collect her drugs one day and also met her hair stylist there so it made sense to her.When she found out about her status and doctors were taking her history and asked her about her sex life and she said she was a V they didn't believe it(she's a slay mama ). they checked her Veejay to confirm her hymen was still intact.She said after confirmation they gave her preferential treatment and paid for the bills to run her CD count and other test which wasn't performed in that hospital.

I once followed her to go get her drugs and over 100 people where waiting and she was the youngest.I also saw very old people too i mean peeps over 70.*Sad much*

I'm not saying don't employ people living with HIV but don't give them sensitive position to reduce the risk of spreading the disease.

4. Teejay, which university?

Do you attend one at all?
      Next time say what you sure of

21. Happy birthday Ebuka ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜˜
    Happy birthday Bankole ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜˜
    Happy birthday Lucy, you is beautiful.๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–
    May God bless you all in every aspect of your life.

The anonymous that is trolling me on the comment section, may God forgive you. But, if you refuse to repent, may peace depart from you.

I am already living my life and you've got no idea...

Happy birthday once again Stella Dimoko korkus, you are already a blessing to your generation and generations to come.
    Please, keep feeding us the sheeps ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘, we are not tired of hearing/seeing you dish it out hot hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ(side eye to hot hot queen).

1. Ms A it is jealousy and envy that is what I see. They wanted what you have but don't know how to get it because of hate

2. MS A, stop giving trolls attention, just ignore, when they get tired, they will leave you alone

3. I agree with you at yori yori Princess... Chop ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Amanda darling, I will start ignoring them.

22. Please bvs, i need a good cream for light skinned. I'm getting dark with Oriflame cream I'm using, So i stopped using it.
    The one i used b4 reacted on me.
    Biko help a sister.
    I need to go back to my right skin tone not bleaching cream pls.
    I'm thinking of using lavyanna cream, is there any light skinned bv that has used it or still using it?
    There melanin glow sounds as if it's for dark skinned.
    Pls help.
    Happy birthday Stella. More grace to you

1. Why are you using all this kpeshe kpeshe products? E wo ni lavanana?? oriflame??
      It's better you even use natural stuff like ori or carrot oil than these low grade synthetic products.
      If you are buying synthetic, go for the highest grade. Don't mortgage your skin by using it as a template to try all these different things.
      You won't see the effect now.
      By the time you are 40 and collagen production has drastically reduced, you will be looking 55.

2. Sorry your mail addy isn't on your profile.

3. I know a good one but you may not afford it

4. Oversabinus @Shooter whatever.
      Who are you to assume what ego whatever can or cannot afford??
      Is that what they asked you??
      All these little rats with herpes of the mouth, use your money and find cure for that one first. Iranu.
      Oversabi.com

5. Anon 14:32 i said profer solution and you are all about insult

Shooter i laugh, really? Do you
      know me that you feel i can't afford it. You people just feel everybody is as poor as you lot. Kai!
      Anon 14:41 how do i send my email to you? Lemme try to add it to my profile

23. Awwww....A splendid beautiful birthday celebrations to you Stella Darling, before any need arises,God will make supplies available for you. May you live to enjoy the fruits of your labor in Jesus name. Amen. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

24. Shoutout to Sealord! Thanks for the "Sallah" call.
    Koko nut, let's settle our issue once and for all. Lol.

1. Hmm "cheers baby" ?
      Things are happening on this blog. Who will call me? Teejay?

2. 15:06, his sister will call on his behalf.

25. Happy Birthday SDK. May your new year be filled with God's awesome goodness, testimonies beyond compare and blessings without measure. Keep winning!

26. Me I'm in a hotel with my girlfriend's main boyfriend and he has been licking me since yesterday.i won't tell him his girlfriend is in another hotel with her sugar daddy. E no concern me

1. Hahahahaha enjoy jare. E no concern me with what you do

27. Starry Larry, I'd like to know how your nephew is faring. Did your family take him to the hospital for a check up? I don't know why you have refused to answer this question or did I miss it? I need answer...and yes! It's my business because you brought it here.

Shout out to Olori Orente & Reasonable doubt.
    I'd be back. Peace✌

1. Shout-out to you my choco chocolate ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†,na wah oh ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

3. If she refused let her be. She does not owe us that.

4. You obviously missed it,oya rest

5. Yori or whatever, next time you want to come under my comment, kindly read through properly. I used "I" in my comment, not "We."

I just want you to know that I won't tolerate those rubbish you do under people's post: Being rude and overly insensitive. If you want to jump around, by all means, but please, stay off. I said please. This is 'gisting' time and I'm free to write what bothers me.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Warm Regards.

28. Stella if you sack our Blog PA, me too will sack you. Since you are CEO, you need assistant to assist PA. That is how we do it in big organization.

Ebuka fine boy no pimples. Stella do you have the other ebuka picture?

Stella those that fell out, please allow them to bring it here. What are we here for if not amebo and gist.

Too many bitter people on this blog. I don hear am for here but what can we do but to continue to show love.

If they know what people are passing through they will calm down but I think it is no money syndrome worrying them. They are not happy so they extend their bitterness and sadness to all.

Sometimes you ask yourself is it worth it. Majority cannot get close to that person they are abusing.

May God give them salt to be sweetened Amen.

Abeg you all should bring jist. Tired of watching dstv

1. Yori yori oooooo,u no go kee person.as gist dey hungry u. D gist wey I get b say,i advice Jaeruma say make she stop some yeye stunts wey dey shameful for Instagram,next thing,she quickly block me

29. It’s not every day that we have the privilege of sharing wonderful moments with someone special. You have made our lives so much richer just by being part of it. May you have the most wonderful birthday today. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, STELLA.

30. Kpakam at signed out meme. Such a lovely day today but a cold one in the city of Port Harcourt. Beautiful faces up there, wishing you guys happy birthday celebration.

Stella, so lot of beautiful ladies on this blog that I have seen that graced the in house photos. It won't be a bad idea if I go for one hahahaha. But make I hustle the money first before somebody pikin come suffer in poverty lolzx

Skywhite how is the hustle going? Will be hitting Eko this month end. You know the business boss.

1. Ezege nothing do you! You have too many admirers on this blog, Eka Joy and Ladybug topping the list...why not choose one? Abi you dey bone Eka because of her abroad helper??๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ You fit still shoot your shot!

Please come to lag with your ankara, let's give them special In house coverage. Fine men like us, na dem dey rush us..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Hahaha... Boss man. Lady bug and Eka Joy are my good friends. No bad feelings towards them. I will shoot my shot when the resources are available. So for now make I still dey watch and observe.

3. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Šskywhite is a comedian. Afi fine men like us na dem dey rush us @ladybug๐Ÿ˜Ž have suffer.

31. Happy birthday to you all, God bless you abundantly. I don't know why everywhere is dry today. It is well

32. Loans available for salary earners in Abuja contact me on 0802695863822 August 2018 at 14:17

Happy birthday to all celebrants..... May God prosper you all.

33. Your blog is educative,entertaining,knowledgeable,gives one insight to things,full of wisdom but challenges one to work harder because when i see and read peoples comment like Chikito,Olori Orente,Doppel,xoxo mystery and even Stella,i am compelled to think deeply on what i can offer to people also and have a positive mind i will make it too and it will be a success if i put my mind to it,not being lazy but above all be prayerful. I have learnt from chronicles too,EEI(because i do google to read more). I love business oriented bvs and how they made it too without giving up like Lagos Shopper,Lucile coconut,Skywhite,those in fashion like heiress who is recently training a bv free of charge and also cake business to mention bit a few. To do business in Nigeria and be successful isnt easy. I love to do business too and i have been thinking deeply on how to achieve success whenever i start.
    BTW,please,what is 'instablog'? I keep seeing it in the comment section. Someone should kindly explain,please dont bash me because i be village woman o

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Insta blog is like anything instant e.g insta noodles

3. Kudos,๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌๐Ÿ™‹.

4. Good @O.Y.O,kudos.....keep it up!

5. Wow,how can i forget Yoriyori,she encourages bvs a lot!

6. @anon 15.09,y u dey do like this now,haha

7. Hahahahaha savage response.

It is like a blog but it is in instagram.

Go to instagram and search for instablog it will come out

8. Nurture an idea, carry out feasibility study, remove fear and take calculative risks...you will become an entrepreneur. Money is secondary.

9. I love you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      God is going to elevate you in all ways
      Keep believing, you will get there

Instablog is a gossip blog that runs on instagram.....

10. Instant is like what? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants.

35. Me i go dey always yarn the truth o
    Make them girls stop to dey shoot out babies wey them
    collect for them womb with koro koro eyes. My mama born me
    I go born my own more and if you open legs collect semen for ya
    tohtoh, na baby seed be dat.
    You too go born am in peace; amen.
    And una no go suffocate any baby. Repent all of una wey don
    dey alabokun, 7up, daggar, axe, flush, and butcher babies.

And the snatchers and tiers, una doh, leave persin horseband like dat.

I no call anybodi name. If ya conscience prick you, na repentance e want.

1. I am sure you have sisters too. Teach them what you have gathered here.

I just say make I help you add small advice because you need it too for your compound people.

So I enjoy your comments

2. Who do you this thing? ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      Blackberry comman carry your friend๐Ÿ˜‘

3. Una wey dey say I craze. Make I ask o
      Na persin wey dey butcher babies abi na persin wey
      dey tell them make they stop to suffocate/butcher babies,
      which one craze?

Yes, I get sisters and I dey tell them same things.
      Monki say na only the baby wey she get for womb she fit vouch for.
      Me, I no fit vouch for any lady wey get belle (as defined by sdk, no be pregnancy),
      The craze to yank it off pass that of lion wey dey hunt for meat.

36. madame koinkoin aka the ' peace maker'22 August 2018 at 14:18

Happy birthday to Stellalicious,mama of the universe, tuale! I wish you many more healthy, prosperous years ahead( AMEN) .

37. So that was how two of my colleagues were caught pants down by our GM on Monday . My colleague has been crying o asking what will she do o

1. Nothing to do because it is sack. Read HR policy on that. First she brought disgrace to her name and stain. Second she brought shame to her family.

I for help her with prayers but I remember curse on this blog so make she go pray for God to avert sack but can receive suspension s

2. Like gbenshing on the table?

Or is it hold the table?.

Or hold the cabinet?

Or hold the file?

Or hold the dispensal?

Or touch your toes?

Or touch the WC?

OR touch the chair?

Gist us Jere, how were dey caught

3. Two minutes of pleasure has cost your colleagues their jobs.

I hope they are not married.... Such a Shame

4. Anon 14:18. Bring correct just na? Wharris this half and half you are doing???

5. Hmm,your GM go wan block d geh for corner collect him own o. Even if he go still Fire them. Men no sabi forget nakedness wey dem see,dem must wan taste join

38. Stella, make you no dey chop comment.
    Allow freestyle commenting for Miss Ess, Yori Yori, Miss kapusu etc.
    wey you dey protect like bodyguard; like egg wey mama chick dey hatch.

Make you no chop this one. You get liver?

1. So finally you get liver. Mmmmhhhh
      E bi like say you don repent to dey protect these eggs
      Na im be say, I go dey yab them very well; especially for boredom posts.
      If you chop again, I go add you to my menu.
      I like all of una and na bordom dey cause am.

39. Where's bv hotshot of the 400,000comment winner giveaway? Abi is she/he/shim a ghost? If u don't know of dis bv whereabout abeg face front

40. Happy birthday Stella...... May God continue to bless and uphold you, you're a huge blessing to many of Us! Thank You so much for this platform that has birthed lots of genuine friendship, bond and even marriages... As you put a smile on our faces, may smiles, Joy and happiness not depart from you and your household!

We await the gist from your birthday celebration.......

41. Happy birthday Stella. More glorious years to u. A lady with golden heart.

42. BITCHandSLUT.com22 August 2018 at 14:26

Happy birthday to a very wonderful woman.

Stella, I celebrate you today.

A woman with the heart of gold.

Stella, you are a rare Gem.

Stella, you are a unique soul.

The earth is blessed with you.

May God grant you long life,

Good health,

And prosperity.

Happy birthday Stella.

God bless you.

43. Happy Birthday once again to Stells of life. Pls bvs can you suggest a good side business I can venture into. Something that won't stress me so much and something that is easily marketable with ready market for it . With a start up capital of at most 20k . Thanks in advance

44. Happy birthday SDK and all the celebrants,Teejay thank God they didn't injure you badly,maybe you should consider attending 2nd or 3rd service cos the heart of man is evil sorry.

1. Thanks dear. I think second service got me now.

45. Happy birthday Stella...May you life continue to be a blessing to many.

46. BITCHandSLUT.com22 August 2018 at 14:29

Happy birthday to all celebrating today.

Wishing you all everything you wish yourself (ves).

47. Happy birthday to all the celebrants,More of God's blessings and May God grant you all many years of celebrations,Amen!!

48. Stella say freestyle. I comment twice, she chop am?
    I don give you another one to chop to make am triplets.

49. Hi Everyone.........

Welcome Back Beloved.

Happy Birthday to the BV's up there.

BV Rowland, been a while, I hope you are good.

Great Lady whats happening Nne, no more interesting write-ups from you *sad face*

Iya Boyfriends....keep, keeping on.

50. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

51. Talking about truth....2 of my comments yesterday were nothing but frigging true and you know it! Yet you swallowed 'em. Why? Not nice...

52. Happy birthday to my beloved stells andf all celebrants,

53. Whenever I see a lady approaching my direction, the first place of interest to me is the boobs especially when it's dangling, I will start imagining, why are the boobs shaking how do they really look like how does it feel to touch them, how does the lady bath them so many thoughts ll began to flow on my mind, and the amazing part of these all is no boobs is bad to me big small medium all have this fantastic imagination to me. It doesn't matter to me if the lady is ugly short fat or whatever their boobs are always beautiful.
    Fellow guys pls do u think something is wrong with me? Or is this a normal feeling?

1. Something is wrong somewhere
      Bros drink coconut oyel or kernel oyel

2. You are normal dear and nothing is wrong with you but the only problem is that you have a pervert mind that usually associate with lust and you know according to Christ, lust is also fornication. Always channel your mind on things productive.

Admiring a woman isn't bad for I do sometimes especially beautiful ones but not to an extent of thinking sexual inter course with them.

3. This anon 14:56 asking about boobs, his handwriting resembles that of erm erm... I will come back to reply this my comment. Yeeeeeh! wood have hit my hand o

4. Bros staring at women's boobs, something is seriously wrong with you. Start doing midnight prayers before you rape an old woman and go to jail.

54. Happy birthday Sdk
    Age with grace

55. Happy birthday Stella. God bless your new age.pls I want to ask for a birthday gift,pls if Linda ikeji finally gives birth to that her baby,abeg carry d news OK.just b d matured one here OK.

56. Happy bufda 2u SDk,long life and prosperity...age with grace ,more money into ur account...

Mc pinky

57. Happy birthday stella

58. Hello bvz, hope y'all good?

Happy Birthday to you Stella dear! Shine on! Do have an extremely fabulous new year.

Good afternoon everyone. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

59. Wow see my boo

60. Hello bvz, hope y'all good?

Happy Birthday to you Stella dear! Shine on! Do have an extremely fabulous new year.

To all those celebrating today, may God cause His light to shine on your path in Jesus' name, amen.

Good afternoon everyone. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

61. Happy birthday Stella, may the Lord perfect all that concerns you.

Happy birthday to the celebrants up there, best wishes.

62. Happy birthday dear Stella and to all the beautiful celebrants up ⤴ there,wish you all long longlife and p

63. Aerghhhhhhh SDK my village people ate at it again ooooh.

I nearly forgot your birthday, and to think I have been rehearsing the song I will sing for u since yesterday only to wake up with a sore throat kai. *grabs mic* ermmmm I am coming let me go and pull my pants. The thing I holding me to tight I can't sing with it.

64. Queen Jay, how do I contact you?? Please reply under this post. Thanks

1. Ermm hope all is well? You can contact Stella for my email address if its urgent.

2. We are many looking for Queen Jay o. Queen Jay biko you can contact me. It's about the volunteer stuff that you talked about

3. Queen jezebel will you get out of the way. People are searching for a worthy email for direction not your Pussycat counsellor address.

Go continue lieing about long poem you wrote for SDK.
      it is going to disappear because Puffin browser know you are a liar.

4. I replied you with my phone number but I meant have contravenes Stella's rule cos she didn't post.
      Please wait till tomorrow's spontaneous post. I will write extensively on it. Thanks

5. *must
      *contravened

65. Sadly this is life.
    I sent Stella a mail some time ago about my rent and how my landlady has always been on my neck.

God knows it was a very difficult thing for me but no body helped. Some BVs even accused me of being a scam some called me lazy etc but it's all lies. Well to the glory of God the landlady has given me some time and I believe God will help me to pay.
    I am doing my best to leave this company but nothing has come up yet.. I know one day God will answer my prayers but for the main time I am greatful for an understanding wife he gave me.
    There's a question Stella asked me that day, if I have no family or church.. Well the truth is that I've tried that means but nothing came out.. Life is hash but with God we shall prevail.

66. HBD peeps... I just woke now, i had a dream where Beyonce and I were rehearsing on single ladies tour meanwhile b4 I slept I was having Little temperature and body pain from d party we had yesterday.. I think I need malaria drugs lol

1. Yes and not just any sorta malaria drugs buy Lumapil its very effective. It will destroy the one in ur system, the one that came before this one and the one that will come after this.

67. Happy birthday Stella nwanyi obi OMA.
    Enjoy your day.

68. Jesu!!! All the poem and prayers I typed disappeared. I ain't gat strength abeg. Hbd mama wishing u the best of all the beautiful things life has got to offer. I pray this year brings "us" good tidings. Rejoice for the Lord is about to do a mighty thing for u. Have fun ma'am

1. Yimu
      Which poem and prayers you type? Be there deceiving you self

69. Happy birthday Stella....God will bless and increase you on all sides in Jesus Mighty name....amen.

70. Martins aboy Pls help

I received a notification this morning from yahoo mail suggesting that someone was trying to login to my mail in another device so they prevented the login and they asked me to change my password if I was not the one. As I was not the one, so I changed my password. Now they are still alerting me that my password have been changed and so I can't login meaning that the person is still trying to log into my yahoo mail. Pls what should I do so that they won't block that my account at last because of the person messing with it? It's very important to my business. Thanks.

1. They want to enter you...
      You shouldn't have changed password kankan, please go to the nearest ATM and drain your account fast fast..

Better still transfer all funds to a safe place..

2. Ola, I did not link it with any of my bank account. Just for business. It was yahoo that alerted me and asked me to change pass word, I know when yahoo alerts me and when scammers impersonate them. I changed the password, but they are still trying to login, when they couldn't, they now sent their own message impersonating yahoo saying that I should update my login information but I just deleted the message. Maybe I should disable the yahoo mail account before they use it to defraud people. I also want to close down one gmail account lik that but I tried and couldn't do it, Pls how can I delete my Gmail?

71. Happy birthday stellz,billions fall into your account as you add a year today.you shall live to your ripe old age, amen. your hubby and children shall never be a source of sorrow to your life. any man, woman, evil altar against your progress and happiness in life ,Holy Ghost fire of God consume them. Age with grace

72. Happy Birthday Stella Love.
    Love you and all you do. I am your greatest fan, though anonymous.

73. Happy birthday SDK, many more fruitful years ahead, really you are a true gem and inspiration to a whole lot of people

74. Happy Birthday Stella and all the celebrant Today.
    You all will celebrate more years in health and progress.
    God bless you Stella, you're a light, continue to shine. A city set on a hill can never be hidden.