Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

WEDNESDAY IHN

Today feels like Monday and I wonder why.........Does anyone know why?
Where is BV Blogbrity?Does she still comment at all?....

Kisses to everyone!

DEBBY COVERS IHN

Hi Stella,
It’s Debby again 1yr later. You’re doing amazing and I LOVE you!

...................................................................................................

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION - WHAT TO WEAR AS
 CHIEF BRIDESMAID

Fellow bvs in the house,pls your opinion is needed.my friends wedding is next month and i;m her chief bridesmaid.The train have chosen what to wear and when she asked of mine I told her Im using a lace material up then a plain material down. Her response was that shes wearing a lace dress so as such its not right for me to put on a lace dress as well but she latter accepted my choice of dress.

Ladies should i forget about my choice of dress and go with hers cus i want her to be very happy that day since its her day? But then I'm this kinda girl that likes the best to my capability and also wanted to sew something i could use again so the choice of the train material doesnt go down well with me.

Do you want to look like a bride on her wedding day?just wear something before una case become like Pipa who shined more than her sister Kate on the wedding day..lol

........................................................................................................

RE- COMMENT SECTION

Thank you Stella for posting yesterday my ish concerning my house help. I actually posted this in the comment section on Friday. I later made a decision to send the girl back home to her mum, and continue to be responsible for her education.

But of course, I couldn't tell the mum my reason for sending her home as she hasn't done anything bad. Plans/prayers are on the way for a New person...but I must Confess, it ain't easy finding a help. And I don't like agency sourced helps. 

Lol at your comment. I am not bewitched. I just choose to see good in people. PS: she is not a child. Almost a full blown adult with body  parts. She just hasn't been to a secondary school cos of farm work. Thanks bvs.

*Adult house help???My dear you took the right decision in sending her back but please try to keep your promise of seeing to her Education.

...........................................................................................................

RANT

I really like him, I can't deny that. He is the spontaneous type I want. He is cool and has dreams. He will definitely go places but do I trust him? No. I can't. He has a gf, I have a bf. He is my friend and I don't know his plans for me. When a guy keeps telling you to come to his house, I know I can't. 

What if he forces my 'enemy' against my wish. Would love to hang out with him though.He is fun and I always look forward to his chat or call more than my bf's own. He brightens my day and I can lose sense of time with him. 

He doesn't know this and I don't want him to know. I don't know why I keep meeting men I can't date. Honestly tired. I know this friendship will end soon, but I enjoyed every bit of it while it lasted. I wish we can remain good friends for a really long time .

He wants you to come to his house?if you go,know that you have unconsciously agreed to initiate gbenshing!...meet in a Restaurant.

..............................................................................................................................................................

CITY LANDLORDS

The hustle and bustle in the city is not a smiling matter especially in Lagos.There is nothing as peaceful as having an understanding Landlord o!

The kind of house agents around these days, takes the grace of God not to get swindled. They will concort all sorts and manner of lies until one falls victim to either paying for an already occupied apartment or eventually moving to a dilapitated house as against the promises of a just completed lie!..

Some tenants dread living in same compound as the landlords as stories of being unnecessary monitored or spiritually restrained from progressing are everywhere.

In other cases, landlords are like foster parents who would not even mind chatting with you and genuinely show love and support.

The painful part of these matter is that one can never know from a distance what an experience would be until one has actually moved in.

In Lagos, to secure an apartment na die!...people pay sooo much for agency, commission, damages that even when it is time to move out, they would rather put a relative or friend and renew for another year rather than start paying the excesses all over again. This is one of the many reasons vacancy is scarce in Lagos.

There have even been cases of landlords who allow a new tenant finish renovating, then suddenly after few months, they ask the tenant to move out for flimsy reasons and if the tenant refuses or asks for a tangible reason... they go diabolical until the tenant eventually leaves!

Some landlords have met their Waterloo especially when faced with a fire brand tenant who knows how to warfare and send their arrows back to sender!...some houses are known as habitation of penury...a place where no tenant suceeds or rises above the landlord.

Haven't you heard of cases where child bearing becomes impossible for new couples once they move into certain houses? How about the ones where businesses collapse or the one a tenant must die every 2 years?..

Forget about civilization in these matters o! Don't even dare think this act is prominent amongst illetrates...Na lie o! ... Even the literates do it!

For every apartment, it is adviced to take time to pray first before moving your pin in there! If you are fire brand, go and sanctify the place yourself, if you need help call your pastor or Alfa to help you out!

I have lived in a house for 5years with nothing to show for it! Every single person that squats with me become successful the moment they move out!..

Even I myself can attest to numerous battles and attacks in the first 3 years. Talk of Jobs folding up, appointment cancellation, helpers disappearing, suitors running away for no reason!.

Until God himself opened my eyes o! It is not limited to just houses, how about shops or even the land where the house was built!...

A lot of lives would have moved a lot forward but for the spiritual ties in the abode where they innocently live ngwanu!

We cannot be too careful, men can be very passive about certain things but woman are blessed with strong instincts!

When your spirit wakes you up to pray Bia, leave papa Jojo that is snoring o!...jump on your feet and begin to pray o! For we don't know the battles going on in the spiritual!

If he no gree join you in prayer! Use your hand and hold his hand and be praying. If that one does not work, be praying round the bed and house...the prayer will touch him and the children!.Don't ever take chances o! Both spinsters and married...take charge of your home and arena in prayers!

Slay during the day, kill dem join for night..

Stella i will be back with Devil Incarnate City Tenants..Loading..

...........................................................................................................................................................

I am into sales of kiddies fun wardrobes. We make it fun for the kids even as they take responsibility of arranging and storing their clothes. They prices are really affordable depending on size.

Attached are some of the designs in Stock . My phone numbers are 08037747656, 07054726379.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Duplexes for sale in Abuja 

New Fully furnished 5bedroom duplex with swimming pool, BQ, cushions and so on for sale at 150Million Naira

Fully detached 5bedroom duplex with BQ @ 80 million Naira

Newly completed duplexes for sale in Jabi, Abuja @50 million Naira. 

You can also call us for affordable houses anywhere in Abuja. 

PROMO! PROMO!! PROMO!!!

Are you planning your wedding, naming ceremony, birthday, etc...
Order 100 plates of food and get 50 free packs of small chops and Chapman.
Food contains:
Fried Rice, Jollof Rice, Salad/Dodo, 2 big pieces of Chicken or beef.

PRICE: 180,000 for 100 plates...
There would be further discounts if you are ordering more.

CREAMY CRUNCHY CHIN CHIN FOR SALE

I make crunchy chin chins in different varieties ranging from coconut flaked chin chin to fruit flavored chin chin for all occasions and functions. I am based in Kaduna but can be contacted on 08088490553. P.s we deliver in all parts of Nigeria.

ADVICE AND DEALER NEEDED ON THE SALES OF FAIRLY USED CLOTHES

I am a Graduate, but I am tired of job hunting so I want to help my life, been a young woman by going into business. I would like to be advised on how to start selling Fairly Used clothes. And Also, I would like any good  Fairly Used clothes seller (that sells in bail) either from Lagos or Benin City to contact me. My location is Abuja. Thanks. Kindly reach me on cokafor942@gmail.com

Are you thinking of ankara asoebi for that burial ceremony, traditional marriage or event? Call us! Starting from N2,000 for 6 yards! We have the best prices for the best fabrics.
-Wholesale/Bulk purchase/Asoebi/Retail/Export
-Call 07033486793
-Whatsapp 08034301704
-Follow on ig @ankarakulture
-Nationwide/worldwide delivery is available

...........................................................................................................

AJU MBAISE SELLER INTRODUCESCHEBE POWDER AND KARKAR OIL

HAIR SECRET OF CHADIAN WOMEN REVEALED
Chebe powder and karkar oil is the hair growth secret of all CHADIAN women with healthy and long hair.
This hair growth powder and oil penetrates the hair follicle to enrich the hair.
BENEFITS OF CHEBE POWDER AND KARKAR OIL
It grows hair faster
It grows back edges
It darkens the hair
It is an anti dandruff
It softens strong hair
It prevents baldness
It gives volume to scanty hair etc etc

It can be used by both male and female.

Remember our original aju mbaise and original kernel oil is still available
Call/Whatsapp 07066003875 to place your order
Chebe powder and karkar oil=2000
Aju mbaise=400 per wrap and 500 for abeokuta and ibadan bvs
Original kernel oil=2500 for a litre
You get a discount when you buy 2 or all 3 of our products
We deliver worldwide
Distributors needed Nationwide at a discounted price.

chi (hustler1ofsdk)

Na wah...........This babe you are destined for greatness,please just keep bringing it on..I pray this hustle pays for you real soon,na here we go dey celebrate you as you take it higher..make sure you open a business handle on instagram and twitter......take this far babe..God bless this hustle birthed from SDK blog comment section...

Others can also tow this line....see and learn....this up there is what i call using your internet time wisely..

Please support this hustle and do not try to talk it down.

God bless you babe!!

..........................................................................................................

Looking for how to stock your store/shop with lovely Ankara prints?

Looking for that unique ankara style for your wedding and burial?

Look no further @ankaraowl is the place to get your Ankara from. We give discount prices on Ankara at WHOLESALE PRICES.
We also supply Asoebi Ankara for ceremonies.

We have
Small Wax #2000
VLISCO, #4000
JAVA PRINTS, #4000
DUTCH HOLLAND, #4000
ABC PRINTS AND #4000
SUPER WAX #4000
Flora Holland #3000

We can deliver 100 pieces in bulk to you, anywhere in Nigeria.

........................................................................................................................................................

Pure unadulterated locally made palm kernel oil. Suitable for hair and skin. It aids hair growth, avoids hair falling off by making it fuller and thicker. It's a great and fast remedy for dandruff and itchy hair. It contains anti oxidants and provides anti aging benefits. For a healthy and youthful skin, get one today.

Location is Abuja but I can deliver nationwide. Please place your order today.

Attachments area

WOW another one!!...God bless your hustle in Jesus name!

............................................................................................................................................................

BBQ TRAINING

Do you know BBQ Chicken, Fish, Turkey and Chips is one business that requires less capital but high, as in very high profit in returns? All you need is the perfect "Grill and good location" and voila! You are set for life?!... Well, thankfully I have decided to do a crash course in BBQ training for whoever is willing to learn the trade, and trust me, you will have yourself smiling to the bank!...Take no chances, the time is NOW!!! .

Training Fee: N5,000 (without training materials)

N10,000 (with training materials, u grill and eat what u have grilled!)

........................................................................................................................................................

166 comments:

1. Welcome IHN. Enjoy the rest of your day.

1. Who???, IHN???😎😎😎😎😎

2. Beautiful day, Sign out meme is so true.

3. Madam kernel oil in Abuja no number?

4. Dera baby I need that hair growth combo. Can you deliver to Ado Ekiti.

Probably via The post office. Thanks.

It's cheaper too. Ask @Olaweath

5. Good afternoon bvs!
      Welcome ihn

6. Buy contonu Ankara

2. "Let the refinning and improving of your own life keep you so busy that you have little time to criticize others".

1. Sweetlurlacollections(dealer in quality hand bags and shoes 07089721449...we deliver to your doorstep)29 August 2018 at 14:59

So true@BV M.S.C....no time for woni wope#staywoke#jimasun#

3. I have a confession to make.

Remember when louse was the in-thing?

An aunt always disturbed me whenever she came visiting for me to look for and remove lice from her head.

Whenever I scattered the whole hair and didn't see any, she would say "keep searching" that I was too lazy.

So, there was this particular day as usual, she came, asked me to do the norm.

I searched, searched and searched but, couldn't find any.

Told her no louse.

She didn't hear, insisting I continue that I'm too lazy.

And mehn, I was tired.

Suddenly, my scalp began itching me.

Scratched it and got hold of 2 big lice.

Immediately transferred them to her head and exclaimed;

Ah! I just saw 2 big lice on your head.

Oya, searching started now.

They were nowhere to be found!

That was how the lice disappeared to God knows where.

Can't remember any incident after that before it was eradicated.

Una doh!

4. Good afternoon to everyone in the house.

1. Which house 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Pls Bvs I want relocate o.
      Canada or Australia
      How I go do'am o.

5. Some of you anonymous can be so annoying!
    In trying to bring someone down, you show your stupidity or maybe ignorance.

I went to register at the gym and I was told to come with cardiologist doctor's report and one "oveesabi" anonymous came to spill rubbish under my comment.
    Do you live in every country in the abroad? Do you also know that in the country you live in, that there are different ways of doing things in the different parts of the country! Some of you will just be acting like educated illiterate.

I just moved to a city where they do things entirely differently from the small city I used to live in; and it's in the same country.

I only write about my truth here. If you are pained, do yourself the favour and scroll pass my comments.

This summer should go already....

1. Ms A pls dnt worry yourself,some people just can not imagine life in a different way.Its even recommended that before you start any exercise prg,to check with your doctor.

2. MS A, please don't allow people get you angry all the time. I truly do feel for you.

3. My dear, do ur thing and do it unapologetically...even here, some gyms require medical report to register you.

4. you dont owe anyone explaination.

5. I am not worried @Omoyemen, thank you 😘😘

Thank you Gimbiya 😘😘

6. Ms A,please do not for any reason REPLY anonymous. I mean they are lifeless here. Dont allow Anons to get you worked up. Most of us are faceless and have just an ID. Why will people become faceless,lifeless and foolish to attack and insult under anonymous. I read what they write whenever i comment here but i see them as parasites, so i ignore. Activate YOUR IGNORE button. Watch how they will behave under this comment, poorly brought up creatures that is a shame to their family and lineage. Please be YOU here, that's what makes here fun cos we read same stories else where. If Stellz doesn't like any comment, she DELETES or uses the comments to make banga soup or owoh soup or Egusi peppersoup or even Okudo with unripe plantain. Don't explain yourself. Shalom!

7. Mrs A you are ranting for nothing. The anonymous simply asked which abroad, because where he/she lives, they don't demand for health report. Most of you are quick to respond without understanding first. why do you peaople get easily agitated? easy abeg this world na once.

8. Una body too dey pepper. There is nothing wrong with the comments under your comment on that post. Nagging woman

9. My dear the way people get worked on here for ordinary comments. What will happen if you happen to know the person you responding to, you will the person? I shake my head when i see strangers that have never met exchanging words or having headaches for no reason.

6. For where, today looks like Thursday o. Anam abianu

7. Stella where is the church chronicle na?

8. Good day all.
    @Martin, please do you know of any app that I can use to record (both sides) of whatsapp calls?

1. Why should you record calls😎😎😎😎😎

2. I am not certain if whatsapp calls can be recorded unless it has been introduced.

3. The end to end encryption on whatsapp is making it difficult to record the other person's side of the call. Have tried some apps yet no show. Just trying to see if there's a way I can go round it.

4. Download "SCREEN RECORDER" from google playstore(File size is 9.1mb but you might see better ones)..
      It helps record all activity going on your phone screen at any point in time(Whatsapp video/call,youtube tutorials,facebook videos etc)...

The app runs at the background;so once you switch it on,you can start your whatsapp call and everything records automatically..

There might be other ways tho,but i have never checked..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. By the time u download all these plenty plenty things on ur phone, it becomes laaaaa...

Debby FEGOCAL babe...hw far

ehn ehn I want to rant...why do pple.. yes U feel the only problem a single lady has is marriage...and when they want to advise u na marriage be d koko of the advise...biko its not every lady that wants to be locked up in a cage forever and ever...one day I will look into one of them's face and say oga/sister I no wan marry, find another line.
      so this my boss feels that by preaching to me calling Jesus,Grace nsonkpo upandan will make me so emotional and before you know it I will start licking his ass. Thank God I left "religionism" long time ago...its really an Opium...anyways I was very attentive, receptive and sober to his over 1hr sermon and prayers...Oga na now we just start ooo if that is ur definition of humility...biko I love my pride.

6. Stop controlling people with religion...it is called MANIPULATIONU

7. Thanks for your response @Martins. Just downloaded and installed it now but it didn't work. I need an app that can record both sides of the whatsapp call, not just my own voice. Please help if you can. Thanks.

8. This works fine and i just tried it out..

Go to your playstore and Download "Cube call recorder ACR"..
      After Download;accept all term and conditions,then when it takes you to the " ACCESSIBILITY " Page,check for "CUBE ACR APP CONNECTOR" then open it and activate it(ie switching it on)...
      It can also be gotten manually by going to your "SETTINGS" then "ACCESSIBILITY" and then scroll to "cube Acr app connector",open it and switch it on..

Open your whatsapp and make a call,you would notice an icon popping up now at the screen,it signifies that your call is recording(incoming or outgoing)..

After your call,open your cube call recorder app and listen to any of them..

You are welcome!!

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Is Holland different from Hollandis? Because I have hollandis of 16k and these wrappers are wasting in my box, I don't know how to wear wrapper and when I do, I look thrice my age , in fact my husband don't like it sef, I have super wax, George etc wasting in my box, I will change my super wax to wrapping skirt

1. How many hollandaise do you have in your box? Are they original hollandaise?

2. Yes they are the same

3. MRS A... They are all original, the are close to 10, I followed my mum to where she buys hers . The lady doesn't sell anything fake

4. Anon, come and sell one for me at cheap price, I want to gift it to my mum on her birthday. I live in Lagos. Thanks

10. Replies
    1. What a rude pronouncement, what's Pple😎😎😎😎😎😎

11. Just here with a cup of coffee...

Wet Lagos.. Dirty mind!

kisses to all

1. So, jobless housewife stopped tearing bra....?

Kisses to you too.

2. You appeared today..How have you been?

3. Stop dirty..Let's go for evangelism 🏃🏃🏃🏃

4. Been like ages now JHW. Hope you are doing great?

5. hey@ 14:18 , i have not stopped.. u see...hubby is away, my 2years old daughter is here with me, i cannot risk tearing bra and pant in her presence.. shes very smart, she could ask me questions i wont be able to answer... you get abi? lmao

@14:23 im fine darling...

6. Hi @FarmProduce,

Im very well.Thanks hun

12. Replies
    1. The beautiful ones are not yet born 😎😎😎😎😎

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. That reason up there Is why I won't use the 'charge per plate' caterers for my wedding. 1800 per plate for one person. Person wey come dey plan for 400-500 people will now spend how much.

I like the Ikorodu style abeg. Get a caterer. Tell him ur expected number of guests, ur menu and then he gives u a quote. Wat cheaper than what u have up there.

On another note, wonder why I ever stopped watching Orange is the new black. Shit is still hot as hell. Now in season 5

1. Why are you trying to spoil another person hustle .If you can't afford the amount others can.

2. Wahala ti e niyen. Did u see me tell anyone not to. Fuck, that comment was personalized

14. Who else noticed that Olori Orente and Bee10 goes on imaginary leave, off duties and shopping/travelling? And they're both self acclaimed friends o, who's deceiving who? Abi una don join SDK Bvs sweet talkers

1. Wetin concern you, monitoring masquerade 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Nobody noticed. In fact we didn't notice anything

3. But they are different people na... Abi what are you insinuating.

Hi Olori Oremi

Hi Bee momma

4. Wetin concern you, monitoring masquerade 😎😎😎😎😎

5. Just say you're missing them .Olori Orente and Bee10,you're being missed here.

6. Anonymous eya I didn't know my leave was giving you migraine wow!

You think everyone is jobless like you keep monitoring ewu! Let my matter and Olori orente kee you there mad people everywhere!

Beloved how are you and how is Ekiti?

Ladybug leave the mad fellow he/she will be alright.how are you buggy

7. Anno 14: 10, please expatiate we no understand where you dey go

8. Conspiracy theorists. This is you people’s modus operandi.. year in year out. Your plan is to comment on this blog alone. Continue

9. I miss them o. Olori, hope you're good?

15. So nice and lovely growing your business to a great height Deera. I love your enthusiasm, keep it up. Bv Bubul in one of your comment sometime ago I noticed you reside in Australia. Please how do I get in touch with you? I need to verify some things. Respond if you read this.

1. Una don start. This tj it like you love it when your name is trending all over the place. You know no matter what people will raise their brows because of this comment.

2. 14:52 are you mentally stable? Do I do things according to peoples opinions or what they feel? Raise their brow that what happened? That I wish to get enquiry from a follow Bv. Oh dear me... I think you are lost.

16. I love to be with intelligent people, I feel so great when we rob mind together.

1. Are you intelligent?😎😎😎😎😎

2. As you are 'robbing' let them assist you with your spelling? Inugo?

3. Clearly this person is not ‘armed robber ni rob ke’

17. Good day bvs.
    I asked this yesterday but got no response.

Blackberry please what's flat tummy water and where do I get it?
    I can't come and lose my bum that I managed to get in the name of losing belly fat.
    Please anybody with other alternatives for losing belly fat (exercise not inclusive please) should please drop here.
    Please help a sister to feel refreshed again. Thanks

1. Eat eba before 6pm. ..stop late eating. I practiced it and it's working for me. Flat tummy round ass 😃

2. Flattummy water = mint leaves+cucumber+lemon+ginger soaked inside a jar of water
      Drink first thing in the morning and after exercising

3. GnM abeg no vex if I begin call u herbalist

4. Mint leaves, 1 cucumber, 2 lemon, ginger. Soak overnight in 75cl water, drink first thing in d morning, last at night, minimise eating akpu n late night food.

5. Use google nau,

6. Pls is it safe for a breastfeeding mum

7. Please blackberry & GnM, Is it hot water soaked or cold water , also which one is mint leaves.

18. I love your hard work and business ideas Chidera, God bless and increase you greatly. Keep it up.

Good afternoon everyone.

19. Sellers of Kernel oil well done! More grease to your sales.

Please does anyone know where I can buy really really nice female blazers in Lagos? Please help a sis.

1. GO TO YABA

2. Make una dey use sense advise person please or borrow. Obviously anon 14:17 knows that such a place as YABA exists. Where the fuck in Yaba??? Is YABA made up of only one shop?? That was how I asked for something yesterday, 'Go to Balogun', so I should just March into Balogun and I will see it ba? Oshey.

3. I have some available. New and branded. Kindly patronise. Thanks in advance.

20. Hello peeps, how is day going. Abeg where jobless housewife I really missed her tearing pant and bra. Lol I hope you are fine

21. That colour pop ultra matte lippie is just overrated

1. I hope you didn't buy it for 20k😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lmaooooo to cover 100 naira lips...ikwawawawawawawawawawa

22. Madam caterer! I beg i just did maths by dividing 180,000 Naira by 100. So at my wedding someone will eat 1800 Naira per person. Ok i know it's negotiable and as the client demands. I for say o. Let me come and be going i just think for an advert that figure is not cool.

1. Are you mindinng the thief called caterer,me that my wedding will be a carnival of 500 guests will spend how much on just food 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Dey no dey look for pple wey dey stay ikotun-egbe- or isheri ohhhh.bad market people .poor woman's mentality

3. Forget ikotun egbe abi isheri. The caterer is expensive. One bag of rice go bellyful 350 guests well. U go heap the rice for dem sef. From all these hausas you buy salad and fried rice things at a very cheap price. For jollof,na normal tomatoes,pepper,shombo. All require spices which is cheap too. For cow meat,buy from butchers very early in the morning,its cheap. For chickens,go poultry. For dodo,go bush market in the morning to get plantain. I just calculated the cost of what you listed there for #1,800 per plate and you are expensive. I know this because my mum is a caterer as well.

4. Anon, why's our poor people's mentality your problem. Why not go carry ur money and patronize the rich caterer.

5. That caterer is even cheap.

Caterer,forget this people. Your market go still sell. Hope the food sweet aha?

6. So she will not charge for her time?
      Her service?
      Her skill and expertise?
      Whose equipment are you using?
      The gas is it made from the air?
      Transportation nko?
      Some of you, poverty has castrated you finish, always looking at life from the bottom of an empty glass.

Because okenefua ajalagbo charges 5 naira per plate, everyone else must charge same amount? Why doesn't Banke Meshida or Tara charge the same thing that those local people you lot use to do your make up?
      But if you see 1800 food you will still stretch tounge out like a frog and dive in head first. Gremlins.
      Abeg,not every time speak. Sometimes shame for your level of basicness and pray fervently for an upgrade.

And no, I'm not the vendor in question.

7. Thank you, Anon 00.45. Some people don't consider all these things? They should go and price Deola Segoe or BM like you said

23. Awwww ❤️❤️❤️ Stella thanks for your words of encouragement...as for the instagIns,I don opopen an but still struggling with it...Twitter system is difficult for me to understand.....I can't wait to be celebrated...
    Unu good afternoon oooo

1. Sweetie u better be sharp and internet swavy...operate on those two SM every minute so as to accustom them. Don't dull o. U must make am

2. Jisike Nne... It can only get better.
      Kudos!!!

3. I saw the massive responses from buyers on your Facebook post. Que chilero!...I'm happy for you mi jito. More and more customers fall on you.

4. Sky you Don follow me go fb??? How u take know sey na me??? Awon monitoring spirit..lol

5. Keep the flag flying Dera.👍

6. Chidera, leave Twitter for now and focus on IG.
      If your camera quality isn't so good... Take pictures in a sunny room. Look for a good corner and snap your Aju and other nicely bottled products.
      Place them neatly and take photos. Post them and use hash tags like #Cleansing #WeightLoss #Motherhood #Beauty Use as many as possible so it pops up on people’s explorer.
      Write the health benefits etc. Social media marketing boosts small businesses.

24. Good day to us all. How are we?

So I saw a news on that actress died as a result of complications from a fall she had in the bathroom.

Bathroom falls can be very fatal, let's all be careful especially if your bathroom is tiled, make sure to always keep it clean.

Some people wash their bath tubs once a month, that is too bad. Tubs are already dangerous talk more of when they are unwashed.

Scrub and wash the floor tiles as much as possible and also avoid wearing slippers with smooth underside.

May the soul of Uduak and the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace...Amen!

1. Which of the Uduak are you talking about?

Bathtub accident is very common because, many people don't care about washing their bathtub weekly.

25. Hi Everyone...how una day dey go.

Attention to the person who comments as EBUKA THE GRAUATE. Are you the real one?

If yes. Please send a mail to my Boss @sdk if you are also the one who sent in the six part story .....otherwise she will swallow your comments and assume you are trying to clown the original one. Lol

Alright @ everyone..Continue having a nice day.

My Abroad FAM. How una dey. Any better for that side. I'm Hungry o.

1. Kiiikiii..una nor go kee person! Na me ooo! I don return from de pacific!...make una nor swallow my comments ooo...How una dey my pipu!...una wehdone...i bin dey go find who thief dey fawol wey npa tie put for dormot! I dey come!

2. Okay...oya welcome. Find the fawol well lol

26. Am glad to b able to comment here.got to know the blog thru mama tee. she mistake nly dropped her phone in the cab sitting beside me,i took it and was thinking whether to return it or not cos was so broke as church rat.checked her pictures opened her email and saw where shsaved some stories as mama tee series. I read them dey are interesting. i google the name and saw it is on top stella dimokorkus blog.i read some the old stories on the blog and other post on and I have bn visiting the blog since two days. I returned d phone to her the same day cos i didnt want the phone to affect th stories. Am trying to get a blog I'd soon. Pardon my typing am in maruwa and is entering pothole. Tiis is my first comment. Welcome me

1. You invaded on someone's privacy and you are here yarning dust, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎😎🙂

2. Welcome Oluwakemi, have a friend by that name.

3. Chei u went as far as reading her email? Her fone no get contacts?

4. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
      This comment get K leg.

5. welcome,thanks for returning the phone to her

6. Lmao.. Welcome mama kee... U go soon learn here... Or u suppose don learn.. Lady b is cumming to welcome u

7. Why are you opening someone's personal email? One day you will just grow blind.

8. You are welcome ,good you returned the phone

9. You invaded on someone's privacy and you are here yarning dust mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎😎

10. welcome you sure gonna enjoy urself in this blog. fun the fullest

11. Why would you open her email and read it,what kind of person her you.

12. Thank you everyone. i appreciate. i did nt open it like that, the email is connected to the phone so notification enter direct like text message and i saw a meassage and opened it for my own safety.remember th phone s not for me and i left it switch on so the owner can reach me

13. Welcome Oluwakemi. Wishing you a swell time here 😁

14. Kikikikikiki oyibo sopu. No be only on top the blog, na beside the blog

Em jay, the comment get k-leg? How? Em jay, this is how your comment looks like when you type epistle. I once advised you to leave epistle alone and stick to Bible or copied quotes.
      Oluwakay, don't worry we the English professors here will mould you into a better English writer.

27. IHN welcome.
    I dont know why ajumbaise makes me nauseous and eventualy throw up each time i take it. I really want this tummy of mine to go down but i dont know what I'm not doing right with ajumbaise preparation or my body is rejecting it😞

1. It gave me malaria, maybe because I was drinking d water alone

2. Ed, you be wan chew the leaf join? Hian!

3. How are you mixing the other components?

4. I have the same feeling too but since I treated malaria ( I took lumatem) I stopped throwing up. But the nauseous feelings still comes once in a while. I decided to be taking only in the morning before meals.

28. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    Thanks for the free advert Stella. Bvs please patronize my new business addition, palm kernel oil. Thanks.

29. Dear Aunty Stella, thanks for posting my request on 'Advice on the sales of fairly used clothes' on IHN. what can I do without you? You have been amazing. someday, I will write you how your blog has transformed my life. please house, anybody with useful information on fairly used clothes business should help a Sister.
    Also, sometime ago, I did see a blog ID which had the name 'Lagos shopper', dear bv, pls if you have an info too , kindly help a Sister. Thanks all.

30. Well done Stella, thus free business advert is really helping people's biz grow and changing their lives for the better. God bless you.

31. Wc IHN,nd pls dnt forget to enjoy.

32. 1 liter: 2,500.
    35 cl, 1,500.

Ha! Me I like this o.
    No market domination for palm kernel business. Ikwawawawawawawawawawa

33. Good Afternoon my fellow Bvs. Very cool day here.
    -Blue-eyed Bambino.

34. Afternoon my people. Glad to be here. Was feeling a bit down earlier today but better now

35. Thank you Stella for posting my rant. I don't plan on ever going to his house even though he tells me he knows why I don't want to go and he is not like that. But I know say e no dey show for face. I plan on ending the friendship soon

36. Thanks Stella for the bringing my comment yesterday to in house gist today and also for the advice.its not my wish to out shine my friend on her day at all.😀😀😀😀