The suspect who is in custody will face murder charges for allegedly fatally stabbing his ex-girlfriend's new boyfriend Thursday morning in front of her three children, according to the Fort Bend County Sheriff's Office.
Authorities said Akran went to his ex-girlfriend's home in the 3700 block of Daintree Park Drive before the stabbing, which was reported about 4:30 a.m.
The woman called 911 sometime before the incident because her ex was trying to get into the house, Major Chad Norvell said. They have two children together but have been separated for two years.
The ex-boyfriend came back to the house, and the woman let him inside.
An argument ensued, and the ex-boyfriend grabbed a knife from the kitchen and stabbed the new boyfriend, Norvell said. Authorities later said Anifata was stabbed to death in front of the woman and her three children, all who are younger than 13.
Akran fled and was stopped on FM 1463. He had one other person in the car, although that person's role in the incident is unclear.
From chron.com
May his soul rest in peace. Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteJust to enter pussy oo
ReplyDeleteNo be jail im go enter for life so?
Oh Texas -na death by lethal injection.
Jail nah life pussy nah,black face..
DeleteRIP to the dead,
ReplyDeleteThis is why some men avoid single mothers.
Sometimes the ex might be a psycho and so far as they share kids together, the man will be perpetually in their lives.
Thought you will carry the news of former UN Secretary General Kofi Annan's death. That is as important if not a breaking news story after all, he was not only married to a Nigerian but has kids with her
ReplyDeleteIt's high time people started vetting their new partner's ex.
ReplyDeleteGod saved me ehn, when one guy asked me out but I said no and my friend then pleaded with me to give him a chance, saying he is handsome bla bla bla but I just locked up.
Only for us to hear later about how his ex babe swore with her friends to harm his next girlfriend. That if they see any new girl with him she will hear it. Thank God for my life and that guy's ex was a very violent and aggressive person reason he ran from her.
na wa ooo. may he RIP. Im tired of typing this "RIP"
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end o.the anifata guy sef is a married man with 3 children.i know d man wella.
ReplyDeleteYou sabi am. I family the lady. Trust me, it’s been hell since Thursday. Can’t even give more details Becos of security reasons. But pls guys prayers are needed.
DeleteAbeg give us the full gist. You are anonymous anyway.
DeleteHow can only one person be committing two sins on SDK blog na? You are anonymous and hoarding critical gist at the same time! Haba!! Make una dey fear God o.
DeleteNaija's disgracing green-white -green around the globe.
ReplyDeleteThe above tragedy had to do with ego; then rage sets in and viola, murder of a fellow homeboy.
Bad head, bad luck. RIP
ReplyDeleteRip to the dead
ReplyDeleteRip thats all we can say now.
ReplyDeleteWhy will a man sleep in the house of a single man that was prob paid for by the ex? All these cheap Houston naija guys. Some move into the woman's house kpa kpa . Cheap pussy dey kill. Stay with your woman. Tame your Willy and save your life. 10mins or 10hrs of pleasure don fastforward you back to your ancestors before time
ReplyDeleteChai , Houston be like Sodom and Gomorrah , everybody sleeping with everybody and passing things around , assembling in church and continuing the shameless acts. I fled that city. My hubby almost got caught up.He opened up to me that he's doing things he never expected in his life he will ever do. We fled!!! Changed numbers. Horrible down. Cultists, voodoo town, extension of ojuelegba area boys plus enugu ex convicts . Yeye dey smell !! Tu eeeh!!!!
Is Atlanta, Maryland, Chicago any better? Everywhere u see plenty naija, na so their scheming, manipulations, con & setting up trouble for one another full ground.
DeleteNigerians abroad r demonic in another levels. So many disturbed & delusional men & women everywhere looking for someone to waste their lives either physical or spiritual & financially.
God bless you. No small demonic oh. Very wicked and heartless fellows. I dey run very far from them. Always competing and jealous of God’s favour on another person, especially if you just come and God help you get paper on time, they would want you to go through the same suffer they went through, so they no go wan help you, they will lie and scam you but make you believe they are helping. Very devilish people, I never see, But na Jehovah sure pass!
DeleteNigerians in the US are very evil. They are very wicked to each other, always looking for a way to ruin and run each other down. While other African countries help themselves but Nigerians don't. Greed is the other of the day. Husband is ready to kill wife because of money, wife the same. Women sleep with whoever that has pants on, even husband's friend or brother, the men are no better.
DeleteThe spirit of destruction is really possessing our people in the US and they don't know it.
Brother kicks brother out of his house because he's making money. They gang up against you because God is blessing your hustle.
Many of them have perished on the alter of wordliness and vanity.
Money and sex rules their lives wow!
Lol... that's why I mix with white people more than Nigerians especially in london. They 're evil.
DeleteRest in peace Anifata.