Anyone having a party or invited to a party?Lots of BVS sent me Ram photos but what i really wanna see is the finished product....Anyone having Amala or Jollof rice?
#cookiesandcreamthings
RUTH COVERS IHN
Stella my lover I greet you specially, more Vaseline to your ripeness and to all our able Hello bvs may God bless our hustle, This is Doubra the healthsquare girl in the building, I hope I qualify for today's FOIHN, meanwhile I hope una get PVC. 😂😂😁😘😘
Oh hello babe geh,you look good and i love the neat surrounding behind you....
...........................................................................................................
Good day... I
Shout out to all SDK BVites.. Una too much! Eid Mubarak Folks...
Bv Poshhajia
Happy Sallah my dear!!!
...........................................................................................................
SINGLE LOOKING TO MINGLE FOR BETTER FOR WORSE..
I'm a young entrepreneur, light skinned, size 8, 5'4ft tall, good looking girl, looking for a guy between the age of 35-38years old , a Christian, tall, dark, good looking, doing very well for himself guy for a very serious r/ship. Distance ain't gonna be a barrier, home and abroad you are welcome. Please if you are in Nigeria , dont reside in the northern part. Contact info: bossbabybossbaby00@gmail.com
I hope you get someone special my dear and if the fock boys contact you,i hope you will be able to sieve them from the lot...Anyone who contacts you,tell them you are stellas little babe geh and there will be a call out if them try fock you up emotionally......
.........................................................................................................
Beautiful Female Thief
Hello Wonderful Stella And Bvs. I Hail Una Oh
Last Night I WAS In My Room(hostel) Tryin To Read, I Started Hearing
Noise Haba Whats Going On? I Went Out To See Oh A Girl(A) Was Hitting
The Nxt Door Room So Hard She Was Even Accompanied With A Crowd(girls)
I Managed To Ask A Girl What Happened She Said Someone (girl B)Ran
Inside That Room After Accusing The Other Girl Of Stealing Her
Cloths.#Lol The Owners Of D Room Begged Her To Calm Down Wich She Did
Then D Other Girl Came Out, Bcuz Of So Much Noise It Attracted D
Matron.(in The Matron's Office) Explanation Begins
Matron; Why Una Dy Fight?
GIRL A: I CAME BK FRM CHURCH AND I COULDN'T FIND MY CLOTHS BAG, AND I KNOW ITS WITH HER
GIRL B: YES AM WITH IT, ALMOST A MNTH NOW MOST OF MY CLOTHS GOT
MISSING SO I DECIDED TO SEARCH HER BAG AND I SAW MY MISSIN CLOTHS
WHICH I ASKD HER ABOUT BFORE SHE SAID NO SHE HAV'NT SEEN THEM OH
MATRON: ARE U SURE?
GIRL A: ITS A LIE OH
GIRL B: I WILL GO AND BRING HER BAG
MATRON: GO AND BRING IT.
everybody dn dey warm up if its true or just false claims. GIRL B
brought d bag, opened it brought out all d cloths infact she started
pickin the ones that belongs to her, another girl also went and pickd
hers. it was so suprising to every1 becuz bfore d matron intervened
GIRL B(na Slay Mama) has already recieved enough blows from GIRL A
thats why she ran inside a room for help earlier. GIRL A started
saying she was framed up by sum1 maybe one of her roomies. The matron
askd everybody to go inside for where girls no gree oh so they had to
lock us inside. some tatafos went to the window of the office unknown to
them to listen to her confession and truly she stole it saying it was the
work of the devil she has no idea how she did it that we should forgive
her.
The worst part is that she just steals it and hides not that she
wears it sef. this morning i done see the girl she no get shame for eyes
oh she even Wear make up go class. Rumour Has It That Her Father Is A
Pastor#Lol
Isnt this what they call Klepto?
............................................................................................................
NOT HAPPY WITH JOB
Hi Stella,
Please keep me anonymous.
I want to know if I’m about to do the right thing-I finished from a federal university with a second class lower at the age of 22, served 23,then I got a job as a front desk officer sometime last year with a very low salary(thirty-five thousand naira) it was not close to my dream job at all but it’s better than staying at home,the MD promised salary increase after 6 months. 6 months came Nothing happened but I continued doing my job diligently and even offering to help others so I can learn and gather experience. After sometime the Buhari economy started affecting the company,MD and like three other staff members left.
The management added more roles to what I was originally accepted for,I started going for marketing every week-still no salary increase,I accepted with hopes I will get contacts and get a better job. It’s almost two years now, another staff is planning to leave by month end and they (management) are already letting me know I will take over without salary increment still. I have not gained anything tangible thing from this company, I don’t have savings, I am literally working for transportation,can’t take good care of myself not to talk of my family-not to blow my own trumpet but I’m a plus to them.
No benefits of any kind at all,I am tired and I plan to reject extra duties/roles without increasing my salary. I have not gotten any other job but I don’t think I want to continue like this. More like they are taking advantage of me. Should I follow my mind and risk staying at home for sometime before something else or I should continue even if I am not happy with it???
............................................................................................................
SAD BLOG VISITOR
I have bees sad since my mum came visiting. Don't get me wrong I love my mum. The issue here is: I live with my family in a self contained apartment; we have twin boys(2years old). I discussed with my wife about getting a bigger apartment but she encouraged me to develop our land which I'm most grateful for the wisdom she has.
Our house will be completed around December.
My mum called me that she wanted to come visiting but I told her to hold on, knowing fully well how small my apartment is and she said okay. After three days, she came visiting with my younger brother. My wife wasn't happy because of the inconveniences but she had to go to a shop to buy extra mattress.
What can I do, I can't chase my mum out of my house but I'm not happy that she will want to squeeze herself in our little room when she lives in mansion at home.
My wife is the best gift I have, she's very understanding. She makes sure they lack nothing.
They have stayed for one week now and I asked my mum when she's going back and she replied me that it's my wife that is chasing her abi? She claims that my wife doesn't want her to stay in her son's house. I told her it's not true that she can see how tight the room is and she said she's not complaining.
No more privacy in my home, anytime I'm with my wife, she will just be making funny comments. I don't know why my own mother is behaving like this because this is not how she behaves normally. I really don't know their mission to my house.
My mother can't ruin my home because I won't allow that to happen.
I'm just sad!
This is serious!!!..How can your mum be causing unhappiness in your home?I dont know how you will do it but please sit everyone down for a heart to heart talk and if it doesnt work,ask your mum to come and be going abeg!!!
..........................................................................................................
PINKYS SIDE TALK
CAN GOD BE SUED?
I saw a mother crying and i went over to comfort her, seven days and seven nights passed but she never stopped to cry. You would ask why. Well, the case is that she's pregnant and feels guilty for she knows that she's now bringing another innocent soul into our handsome hell. I have met a maiden so beautiful that vehicles crash into one another when she passes by the road. Undress her today, undress her in another three weeks, her panties never change, she's not dirty, just too poor to have a wardrobe.
I have also seen a young Nigerian so witty that whenever he speaks, truths so paradoxical, facts so complex and words so magical which fall from his mouth put thinkers at loggerheads, yet, this young man lives below One Hundred and Fifty Naira in a day. If he had been an American, the Republicans would've probably make him run for president, but now that he's a Nigerian, i think he would make a wonderful barbecue at the touch of bomb in Jos, wouldn't he?
Warn him never to go to Borno State.The butts, the boobs, the unbuttoning, the bedding and the sins; I've had enough, hell is real. Summon the ecclesiastics; summon the clerics. Summon all that feed and all that are being fed. Follow me, let me show you the river of time, where collective and separate destinies of Nigerian youths are being washed away. The people that collected this nation from the colonial hands once laughed, yes at the feet of the Lord when they died, but now that even God consoles them, they refuse to stop crying because they have realized, what they did in 1960 wasn't an attainment of indepnendence for a country, but putting a cripple infancy shoes.
Go to their graves at night and listen, their cries deafen.God must be sued. Nigeria is one of the three most religious countries in the world and yet, one of the three most corrupt and they say nothing happens unless God consents, indeed, God must be sued. Witches have nailed many fortunes, politicians have drowned many destinies and Angels still demand for prayers before they can help, in fact, God must be sued. The Whites are so clever that as heavy as aeroplanes are, loaded with hundreds of people, they still found a way to make them fly for hours and here in Nigeria, we cannot make a pencil, this isn't fair, God must be sued.
The man that taught me how to read, was killed some months ago. A man that taught me how to write, herdsmen has burnt him. My friends with skills, dreams, ambitions and strength so marvelous that Nigeria would grow if they replace BUBU for a year have settled to commercial motorcycling. They've ridden in the sun for so long, struggled in the rain so helplessly and their dreams have withered like Tulips before a Kano sun, courtesy of poverty; their minds have died, courtesy of hunger. They are champions of old history now. Politically, they are dead men in fancy goggles. May their souls rest in helpless peace.My friends, don't look for us in our hometown at all, home is too hostile for now. Bats hang upside down and pretend to be asleep, but no, they're only seeking to watch every attempt we make towards achieving our life goals so that they can scream to their witch mothers who would never be tired of setting cobwebs to our paths.
The trees and the birds all practice espionage on us, like old Indians in old Pakistan. Well, such happened to prophets. What is this country for God's sake? Witches are out to hurt, ladies are out to rob, men are out to cheat, pastors are out to extort, Alfas are out to curse, traditionalists are out to kidnap people for rituals,herdsmen are out to kill, politicians are out to steal, students are out to be dumb, and teachers, they would never stop loafing sawdust in our heads.
Hmmmmmmm
Block the roads, raze the shops, stone the cops, burn the cars, rob the banks, murder the moguls, March to Aso.......
For it not to come to that, we better pray..If reveille sue God, who will be the lawyer?
Bv Adeniji
Hmmmmmmmmmm.... oro yi ko le ye mi rara
VACANCY
Our delivery service company located in Ada George, Port-harcourt is in need of a dispatch rider to ride one of our motorcycles. The potential candidate should;
• be able to communicate fluently in English language
• have a valid drivers licence
• live in and know Port-harcourt to a reasonable extent
If you fit such criteria, pls call our HR manager on 0808 200 3352.
We do a wide range of amazing novelty cakes which will be sure to look amazing at your party or event.
Kindly place your order with us today.
CONTACT US
Phone: : 0803 415 6969
Whatsapp: 0818 448 1869
Email : sales@nutsaboutcakes.com
. I’ve got some new shirts arrive from Turkey for sale from size 8 to 20 in different lovely styles,patterns and colors. Call or whatsapp :DeSleek Couture 08052834338.
Land for sale
Plots of dry genuine land for sale at #600k per plot in Agunfoye, Ikorodu, Lagos Call 07065368582
Fully Beaded exotic Malaysian kaftan suitable for all occasions.
Price: #19,000 price excludes delivery charge.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR ANUOLUWAPO
Tante Stella,
Please I want you and beevee's to help me celebrate my friend, colleague and sister. I introduced her to this blog and she is more addicted than I am. May your latter be greater than your former Anuoluwapo. Happy birthday dear, much love. BTW, her wish is to go to takwabay beach.
BvEniafe
REJOINDER:3k For Documentations for domestic staff job
Good day everyone,I posted vacancies for domestic staffs needed around
AJAH and its environs.Stella I understand that you are not based here
and may not know how these things works.no household employs a
domestic staff directly except through an agent.
I don't know you from Adam yet am sending you to go work for rich
families and you think 3000 naira is worth the risk?? whatever you are
paid by your boss goes to your pocket directly pecks inclusive. I am
still the same person who will go check out your (3) guarantors at
various locations just to be sure am not dealing with a common
criminal.
Ordinarily I only recruit from my church but demand seems to.be getting
higher than supply reason I brought it here..if you feel 3000 naira is
too much please don't bother calling more so all vacancies have been
taken.. Mind you Those calling for my properties don't pay a dime.the
guy who got one of the houses never gave me a dime but am glad he was
satisfied.I have been a bv since 2010 and a fan of Stella when
encomium magazines was sold for 150/200 naira.but I just don't
comment. I have other streans of income I barely make so much from
this agency thing but I mean Mac Donalds did not become big over
night.. some us have been self employed from the get go and its pays
better. so nobody should not try knock my hustle..
RUTH COVERS IHN
Stella my lover I greet you specially, more Vaseline to your ripeness and to all our able Hello bvs may God bless our hustle, This is Doubra the healthsquare girl in the building, I hope I qualify for today's FOIHN, meanwhile I hope una get PVC. 😂😂😁😘😘
Oh hello babe geh,you look good and i love the neat surrounding behind you....
Good day... I
Shout out to all SDK BVites.. Una too much! Eid Mubarak Folks...
Bv Poshhajia
Happy Sallah my dear!!!
SINGLE LOOKING TO MINGLE FOR BETTER FOR WORSE..
I'm a young entrepreneur, light skinned, size 8, 5'4ft tall, good looking girl, looking for a guy between the age of 35-38years old , a Christian, tall, dark, good looking, doing very well for himself guy for a very serious r/ship. Distance ain't gonna be a barrier, home and abroad you are welcome. Please if you are in Nigeria , dont reside in the northern part. Contact info: bossbabybossbaby00@gmail.com
I hope you get someone special my dear and if the fock boys contact you,i hope you will be able to sieve them from the lot...Anyone who contacts you,tell them you are stellas little babe geh and there will be a call out if them try fock you up emotionally......
.........................................................................................................
Beautiful Female Thief
Hello Wonderful Stella And Bvs. I Hail Una Oh
Last Night I WAS In My Room(hostel) Tryin To Read, I Started Hearing
Noise Haba Whats Going On? I Went Out To See Oh A Girl(A) Was Hitting
The Nxt Door Room So Hard She Was Even Accompanied With A Crowd(girls)
I Managed To Ask A Girl What Happened She Said Someone (girl B)Ran
Inside That Room After Accusing The Other Girl Of Stealing Her
Cloths.#Lol The Owners Of D Room Begged Her To Calm Down Wich She Did
Then D Other Girl Came Out, Bcuz Of So Much Noise It Attracted D
Matron.(in The Matron's Office) Explanation Begins
Matron; Why Una Dy Fight?
GIRL A: I CAME BK FRM CHURCH AND I COULDN'T FIND MY CLOTHS BAG, AND I KNOW ITS WITH HER
GIRL B: YES AM WITH IT, ALMOST A MNTH NOW MOST OF MY CLOTHS GOT
MISSING SO I DECIDED TO SEARCH HER BAG AND I SAW MY MISSIN CLOTHS
WHICH I ASKD HER ABOUT BFORE SHE SAID NO SHE HAV'NT SEEN THEM OH
MATRON: ARE U SURE?
GIRL A: ITS A LIE OH
GIRL B: I WILL GO AND BRING HER BAG
MATRON: GO AND BRING IT.
everybody dn dey warm up if its true or just false claims. GIRL B
brought d bag, opened it brought out all d cloths infact she started
pickin the ones that belongs to her, another girl also went and pickd
hers. it was so suprising to every1 becuz bfore d matron intervened
GIRL B(na Slay Mama) has already recieved enough blows from GIRL A
thats why she ran inside a room for help earlier. GIRL A started
saying she was framed up by sum1 maybe one of her roomies. The matron
askd everybody to go inside for where girls no gree oh so they had to
lock us inside. some tatafos went to the window of the office unknown to
them to listen to her confession and truly she stole it saying it was the
work of the devil she has no idea how she did it that we should forgive
her.
The worst part is that she just steals it and hides not that she
wears it sef. this morning i done see the girl she no get shame for eyes
oh she even Wear make up go class. Rumour Has It That Her Father Is A
Pastor#Lol
Isnt this what they call Klepto?
NOT HAPPY WITH JOB
Hi Stella,
Please keep me anonymous.
I want to know if I’m about to do the right thing-I finished from a federal university with a second class lower at the age of 22, served 23,then I got a job as a front desk officer sometime last year with a very low salary(thirty-five thousand naira) it was not close to my dream job at all but it’s better than staying at home,the MD promised salary increase after 6 months. 6 months came Nothing happened but I continued doing my job diligently and even offering to help others so I can learn and gather experience. After sometime the Buhari economy started affecting the company,MD and like three other staff members left.
The management added more roles to what I was originally accepted for,I started going for marketing every week-still no salary increase,I accepted with hopes I will get contacts and get a better job. It’s almost two years now, another staff is planning to leave by month end and they (management) are already letting me know I will take over without salary increment still. I have not gained anything tangible thing from this company, I don’t have savings, I am literally working for transportation,can’t take good care of myself not to talk of my family-not to blow my own trumpet but I’m a plus to them.
No benefits of any kind at all,I am tired and I plan to reject extra duties/roles without increasing my salary. I have not gotten any other job but I don’t think I want to continue like this. More like they are taking advantage of me. Should I follow my mind and risk staying at home for sometime before something else or I should continue even if I am not happy with it???
SAD BLOG VISITOR
I have bees sad since my mum came visiting. Don't get me wrong I love my mum. The issue here is: I live with my family in a self contained apartment; we have twin boys(2years old). I discussed with my wife about getting a bigger apartment but she encouraged me to develop our land which I'm most grateful for the wisdom she has.
Our house will be completed around December.
My mum called me that she wanted to come visiting but I told her to hold on, knowing fully well how small my apartment is and she said okay. After three days, she came visiting with my younger brother. My wife wasn't happy because of the inconveniences but she had to go to a shop to buy extra mattress.
What can I do, I can't chase my mum out of my house but I'm not happy that she will want to squeeze herself in our little room when she lives in mansion at home.
My wife is the best gift I have, she's very understanding. She makes sure they lack nothing.
They have stayed for one week now and I asked my mum when she's going back and she replied me that it's my wife that is chasing her abi? She claims that my wife doesn't want her to stay in her son's house. I told her it's not true that she can see how tight the room is and she said she's not complaining.
No more privacy in my home, anytime I'm with my wife, she will just be making funny comments. I don't know why my own mother is behaving like this because this is not how she behaves normally. I really don't know their mission to my house.
My mother can't ruin my home because I won't allow that to happen.
I'm just sad!
This is serious!!!..How can your mum be causing unhappiness in your home?I dont know how you will do it but please sit everyone down for a heart to heart talk and if it doesnt work,ask your mum to come and be going abeg!!!
..........................................................................................................
PINKYS SIDE TALK
CAN GOD BE SUED?
I saw a mother crying and i went over to comfort her, seven days and seven nights passed but she never stopped to cry. You would ask why. Well, the case is that she's pregnant and feels guilty for she knows that she's now bringing another innocent soul into our handsome hell. I have met a maiden so beautiful that vehicles crash into one another when she passes by the road. Undress her today, undress her in another three weeks, her panties never change, she's not dirty, just too poor to have a wardrobe.
I have also seen a young Nigerian so witty that whenever he speaks, truths so paradoxical, facts so complex and words so magical which fall from his mouth put thinkers at loggerheads, yet, this young man lives below One Hundred and Fifty Naira in a day. If he had been an American, the Republicans would've probably make him run for president, but now that he's a Nigerian, i think he would make a wonderful barbecue at the touch of bomb in Jos, wouldn't he?
Warn him never to go to Borno State.The butts, the boobs, the unbuttoning, the bedding and the sins; I've had enough, hell is real. Summon the ecclesiastics; summon the clerics. Summon all that feed and all that are being fed. Follow me, let me show you the river of time, where collective and separate destinies of Nigerian youths are being washed away. The people that collected this nation from the colonial hands once laughed, yes at the feet of the Lord when they died, but now that even God consoles them, they refuse to stop crying because they have realized, what they did in 1960 wasn't an attainment of indepnendence for a country, but putting a cripple infancy shoes.
Go to their graves at night and listen, their cries deafen.God must be sued. Nigeria is one of the three most religious countries in the world and yet, one of the three most corrupt and they say nothing happens unless God consents, indeed, God must be sued. Witches have nailed many fortunes, politicians have drowned many destinies and Angels still demand for prayers before they can help, in fact, God must be sued. The Whites are so clever that as heavy as aeroplanes are, loaded with hundreds of people, they still found a way to make them fly for hours and here in Nigeria, we cannot make a pencil, this isn't fair, God must be sued.
The man that taught me how to read, was killed some months ago. A man that taught me how to write, herdsmen has burnt him. My friends with skills, dreams, ambitions and strength so marvelous that Nigeria would grow if they replace BUBU for a year have settled to commercial motorcycling. They've ridden in the sun for so long, struggled in the rain so helplessly and their dreams have withered like Tulips before a Kano sun, courtesy of poverty; their minds have died, courtesy of hunger. They are champions of old history now. Politically, they are dead men in fancy goggles. May their souls rest in helpless peace.My friends, don't look for us in our hometown at all, home is too hostile for now. Bats hang upside down and pretend to be asleep, but no, they're only seeking to watch every attempt we make towards achieving our life goals so that they can scream to their witch mothers who would never be tired of setting cobwebs to our paths.
The trees and the birds all practice espionage on us, like old Indians in old Pakistan. Well, such happened to prophets. What is this country for God's sake? Witches are out to hurt, ladies are out to rob, men are out to cheat, pastors are out to extort, Alfas are out to curse, traditionalists are out to kidnap people for rituals,herdsmen are out to kill, politicians are out to steal, students are out to be dumb, and teachers, they would never stop loafing sawdust in our heads.
Hmmmmmmm
Block the roads, raze the shops, stone the cops, burn the cars, rob the banks, murder the moguls, March to Aso.......
For it not to come to that, we better pray..If reveille sue God, who will be the lawyer?
Bv Adeniji
Hmmmmmmmmmm.... oro yi ko le ye mi rara
VACANCY
Our delivery service company located in Ada George, Port-harcourt is in need of a dispatch rider to ride one of our motorcycles. The potential candidate should;
• be able to communicate fluently in English language
• have a valid drivers licence
• live in and know Port-harcourt to a reasonable extent
If you fit such criteria, pls call our HR manager on 0808 200 3352.
We do a wide range of amazing novelty cakes which will be sure to look amazing at your party or event.
Kindly place your order with us today.
CONTACT US
Phone: : 0803 415 6969
Whatsapp: 0818 448 1869
Email : sales@nutsaboutcakes.com
. I’ve got some new shirts arrive from Turkey for sale from size 8 to 20 in different lovely styles,patterns and colors. Call or whatsapp :DeSleek Couture 08052834338.
Land for sale
Plots of dry genuine land for sale at #600k per plot in Agunfoye, Ikorodu, Lagos Call 07065368582
Fully Beaded exotic Malaysian kaftan suitable for all occasions.
Price: #19,000 price excludes delivery charge.
......................................................................................................
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR ANUOLUWAPO
Tante Stella,
Please I want you and beevee's to help me celebrate my friend, colleague and sister. I introduced her to this blog and she is more addicted than I am. May your latter be greater than your former Anuoluwapo. Happy birthday dear, much love. BTW, her wish is to go to takwabay beach.
BvEniafe
*Happy birthday Anu ,may your day rock..happy beaching and stay away from the water if you cant swim.
I cant help doing this....your name can be broken into plenty..let me try
Anu,Olu,Wapo,Oluwa,Uwa,Apo,Lulu,...what else?lol
::::::::::::.............................................................................................................................................
REJOINDER:3k For Documentations for domestic staff job
Good day everyone,I posted vacancies for domestic staffs needed around
AJAH and its environs.Stella I understand that you are not based here
and may not know how these things works.no household employs a
domestic staff directly except through an agent.
Straight to my point:
I don't know you from Adam yet am sending you to go work for rich
families and you think 3000 naira is worth the risk?? whatever you are
paid by your boss goes to your pocket directly pecks inclusive. I am
still the same person who will go check out your (3) guarantors at
various locations just to be sure am not dealing with a common
criminal.
My reputation in my church/ViciniTy is what makes my client do
business with me.mind you if any person sent over from agency steals
or causes chaos I will be held solely responsible for all these.
business with me.mind you if any person sent over from agency steals
or causes chaos I will be held solely responsible for all these.
Ordinarily I only recruit from my church but demand seems to.be getting
higher than supply reason I brought it here..if you feel 3000 naira is
too much please don't bother calling more so all vacancies have been
taken.. Mind you Those calling for my properties don't pay a dime.the
guy who got one of the houses never gave me a dime but am glad he was
satisfied.I have been a bv since 2010 and a fan of Stella when
encomium magazines was sold for 150/200 naira.but I just don't
comment. I have other streans of income I barely make so much from
this agency thing but I mean Mac Donalds did not become big over
night.. some us have been self employed from the get go and its pays
better. so nobody should not try knock my hustle..
I will stick to sending my properties over to avoid any friction. I have been
receiving calls from bvs that I introduced to the blog including my
ex in America whose birthday I celebrated here on the blog... Stella
you can Google my name the one on my mail you will see all my social
media handles.I have nothing to hide .I can send you a DM on
instagram. no more vacancies ..just properties to lease.. GOD bless
you and your house hold...
receiving calls from bvs that I introduced to the blog including my
ex in America whose birthday I celebrated here on the blog... Stella
you can Google my name the one on my mail you will see all my social
media handles.I have nothing to hide .I can send you a DM on
instagram. no more vacancies ..just properties to lease.. GOD bless
you and your house hold...
LOL...Thanks for clearing the air on that cos i remembered contact for the advert yesterday after i got inbox alert at once....
Eh hen Oga so you don sell house and you no bring shoki for the house?ARE YOU ARE!!!
.............................................................................................................................................................
Sallah IHN. Happy celebrations to all Muslim bvs home and abroad. My street looks like a deserted place, so quiet.
ReplyDeleteHow do I ensure I have a sex-free relationship with a guy I recently started dating.
DeleteI have been celibate for years and just started dating and as much as I'd like to have toe-curling orgasm, I ain't ready for sex just yet.
I have told him I ain't ready for sex and he is understanding for now, for how long, I don't know.
BVs that have gone through this, how did you pull it off?
Beautiful faces of ihn,Happy sallah to all Muslims. Sign out meme is dope
DeleteWelcome IHN.
DeleteAnon calm down, why are you in a hurry to worry for what has happen, or sex dey hungry u?
DeleteThe bv complaining about her job
DeleteI hope you are not doing this to stylishly beg for job just because Stella said a bv wants to give the lesson teacher of the other day a job. You people have too much sense here
Anno 16*26
DeleteIf she is begging for job is it not better than begging for money
I am not the poster ok 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋
3k is cheap for job placement. I've worked with an Agency that charged nannies 10k from their first salary.
DeleteTraining and running background check on domestic staff don't come cheap. medical fee too is expensive
Sad blog visitor, don't be sad. It's a miracle to be building a house in this Buharia Era. She won't be there forever. Tell your wife to endure and never show her discomfort. Keep building your house. Don't give your mum an excuse to cause any trouble. Pretend that all is well and one day, she go carry her load waka
Delete@ Stella Melody What are you talking? Agents don't bother with medical so what fee are you referring to? The agent will be paid by the person employing the help. It is the employer who will decide if she wants to take them to the lab for tests. E be like say you sabi the agent on a personal level.
DeleteY'all good?
ReplyDeleteEid Mubarak to all Muslims
DeleteStupid NEPA people would not give us light. Everywhere is just boring.
People travelled and the remaining ones did not even kill fowl. Buhari see what you did
Hello Lovelies... Ihn is here.
ReplyDeleteSo you people have stopped giving shoki? Stingy blog visitors
ReplyDelete'you people' Abi. You nko or you be ghost
DeletePlot of land @600k at Agunfoye is really cheap if it's not way inside
ReplyDeleteIts really cheap
DeleteAnd No where is 'way inside' in Lagos o. Give it 5 years maximum, you will see everywhere developed. I remember when my uncle completed his house in an area in ijede ikorodu newly, his wife was crying that it was inside bush. They had to rent it out but now after 4yrs, they have more houses there and the Road is graded. They have moved into the place last month. If one has money, one can buy like two plots or one acre and lease it out to farmers and resale it in a few years time. The price would have trippled
My dear,I am afraid your mom has to leave.
DeleteLet her know this has nothing to do with your wife. The apartment is too small and it is not convenient. Appeal to her and tell her you are not chasing her away.When you move to a bigger place, invite her over.
It is no longer her son's home. It is you and your wife's home. After all she has a place to stay, if she was stranded it would have been a different issue.
Beautiful Ruth
ReplyDeleteHappy celebration to y'all
Seeing all the meat on my status. ....una well-done
Enjoying my holiday as Nepa decided to leave the light
In addy to you Stella, the queen of blogging
You changed the game so much.
God bless you. Let the countdown begin.......
Posh Hajia 💕💕
DeleteIs this your real face. ....you are so beautiful
Send our Ram oh
Been away for sometime,happy sallah to our muslim bvs,happy birthday in advance to you aunty stella,wish u many more years.
ReplyDeleteIhn ti de oooooooo
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of ur day
Mc pinky
Eid Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces up there.
Have a blessed day everyone and remember God is love.
Martins Aboy, Biko what is d name of the phone u talk about at Sp dis morning.
Delete@Oluwasete,doing the review here would be very long and would be an indirect advert which they are supposed to pay Stella for..
DeletePlease Kindly mail Stella and request for my email ok;would give you the review via mail..
@MARTINS ABOY
I have never felt this cold all my life in naija. Buhari should do and go, he is the cause of all these heavy rain.😖😖😖
ReplyDeleteSo I decided to make Akuru yesterday ( a white moinmoin type of food – popular amongst the yorubas – tho eaten with a very spicy sauce) 4 hours after eating it, the silent gas releases has been terrible. Hubby was pleading with me to pity his children’s lungs as they are too young to be inhaling such gas *rolleyes* I reminded him I am also sumbori’s child.
ReplyDeleteToday , the gas release carried on a steady 20 min frequent release and my oyinbo colleagues are just doing their noses and smiling as their uptightness cannor allow them comment on the aroma…..but atleast the centralised AC ensures every body especially those in other departments but on the same floor (its an open plan office with several depts), by circulating the aroma……
What's the meaning of all these? How old are you??
Delete*Ekuru
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Which kin question sky de ask?
DeleteShe’s telling us about eating Ekuru and what it did to her. My dear, please don’t eat it again. Pity the kids because the smell nor de here.
Happy Birthday BVs Sugar, Miss Betty and Aanuoluwapo. Many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteDoppelganger and Greatlady, please any new read?
ReplyDeletebarka de sallah to all muslim bvs, shout out to Aunty Kemi Akere, Sis Buchi and Aunty Bisola from Lagos, I love you all ma.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.....thanks sis. God bless you.
DeleteMy sister better they manage your job till you get a better one oo. Staying at home no be him. Just keep sending cv out every day. Go online and search for vacancies. Since you have experience in front desk. There are companies that will pay you better since u hv experience . Good luck.
ReplyDeleteI thought front desk job is 70k
DeleteSome employers are meannnnnnnn
@chocolate, just read your comment on telemundo's The Boss and I'm so happy to find someone with same sentiment.
ReplyDeleteGeez, it's become so annoying that I always get mad while watching. The story line, the acting, Gabriella's 'feeling over sexy walk and talk and looks' urrrrrrrgh. Preferred Blood and Wine. Can't wait for this to be over.
Just watching cos I already started and need to know how it ends
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteEka, lots of things to type about the Boss, but I don't like getting upset. Even the commissioner, whom I thought would bring 'action' into the film, came and 'demo' for like 2 days and faded..leaving us with talk talk Gabriella with her sexy catwalk and mumu revenge plan. Hian! I no watch again.
DeleteJust waiting for them to advertise "...on the final episodes of the Boss" then I'll tune in. I must sha see the end.
You both should calm down, Gabriella's voice over is what is annoying, it will soon be interesting, just gv the commissioner time, I have watched the program before and it was really cool, tho this part is annoying but just chill
DeleteChai those Malaysian gowns are lovely. If it were those days, i'll buy without batting an eyelid. But now, diapers and baby food ti take over.
ReplyDeleteLovely looking cake. I guess you're in Lagos, would've contacted you in November by God's grace.
Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs. Happy holidays.
Re: 3k For documentation
ReplyDeleteWe pay you people for recruiting for us. So which 3k are you collecting from applicants again? You want to tell us that 3k is the only money you gain from recruiting domestic staff for people?
We pay you people consultation fees, after the person resumes, we pay you for the job.
Everything in Lagos has been 'agentized' God help lagosians!!
Delete14:22 Anon don't mind the greedy man. He will collect money from the employer and collect from the job seekers too. See him saying the person that bought a house did not give him anything as if he did not collect commission from the seller of the house. Olojukokoro.
DeleteDemand is more than supply indeed meanwhile after collecting the 3k, they won't see any reasonable job to give you, they will keep posting you until you get tired of calling them. I remember my job hunting days.
I don't pity people that still pay them considering the social media awareness these days
Hahahaha, I use to recruit from my church, I use to...I use to... abeg shut up. How many people will you collect 3k from? Is it not when a potential employer has signified interest that you begin to do your so called background research?
DeleteMeanwhile client has already paid you your own fee o. You will still extort money from people knowing that you have nothing to give. Barowo oshi.
Na Stella you fit give these your kpelebe oshi stories to, no be we wey dey ground. Mungo Park like you.
Anno 14'22
DeleteMost jobs are through agents now
Lilly Simple, get glasses and read the comment well. He/she didn't say agents don't give jobs, but only talked about the 3k he collects from applicants and claiming he incurs expenses like he doesn't get paid for his services by the employer
DeleteLilly Simple, get glasses and read the comment well. He/she didn't say agents don't give jobs, but only talked about the 3k he collects from applicants and claiming he incurs expenses like he doesn't get paid for his services by the employers
DeleteGood afternoon all. Happy Birthday to the celebrants. The BV that isn't happy with her job, please, try to get another job first before leaving, talk to your employers about salary increase again. The guy that charges 3k for documentation, it is well.
ReplyDeletegood afternoon everyone.. those cakes are really beautiful..
ReplyDeletehow's the sallah celebration going with you guys? my area is drrrrryyyyyyy....
By the way, I have a question.. what can someone do with the gift of writing poetry? I can write poems, really nice ones.. but I don't know how to use this gift.. suggestions are highly welcome..
©student_bv
#That awkward moment when you go to tell someone some really exciting news, and they've already heard it.
ReplyDeleteThree keys to keeping your woman happy:
ReplyDelete1)Ask for her account number
2)Send her money
3)Call to make sure she got it!
Ruth, you're such a cutie.
ReplyDeletePoshhajia, Happy Sallah to a beautiful you & other Muslim faithfuls.
Anuoluwapo, Happy Birthday to you! May God meet you at the very point of your needs dear.
I'm in love with those shirts up there.
Do enjoy the rest of the day y'all.
Queen Jay
ReplyDeletePls how can I volunteer for UN and all these international organisations? Pls reply.
Thanks .
Happy Sallah to all Muslims!!
ReplyDeleteAll I need now is to cool off💄💃👛🥂🛥
When someone is not happy with a job she is doing, your physical, mental and spiritual health will be affected. If you think you don't need the 30k kindly resign and think of what else to do. if you quit it might take months to get a new one but if you stay, start sending CVS around and since you go on marketing keep talking to clients you need a good job.
ReplyDeleteSad husband, some mothers are too stubborn and strong will. Just give her few months because I know she won't stay forever.
If you stop giving her food it is your wife that will bear the brunt. It is painful but beg your wife to do all she can to make her stay worthwhile. Like I said she won't stay forever.
Oga giving job, you are collecting your own upfront. Anyway goodluck to those that paid. .
Good afternoon lovely people. Those eating rams na Godwin .
Yori Yori, sometimes you have to quit some devilish jobs before you can get a better one. spiritual things.
DeleteLet her quit so she will have time to go for tests and interviews. Slave masters
The other day i clicked on "publish" and it gave an error message.I resent and found out it posted twice and i tried to delete one of the comments and another error message and i deleted again only to find out that ive deleted the two comments.
ReplyDeleteI get the same error message today and i decide not to resend thinking it has gone and voila it didn't send.Mtchewww, this thing should stop playing me like this nah.
Let me kuku carry the gist over till tomorrow.
Happy Sallah Celebrations to all Muslim bvees
good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCounting down to Stella's "baiday"
O GA Adikwa kpo kpo 🔥🔥🔥
Stella release birthday pics oh, let's shut down instagram tomorrow.
So I asked a question one time when I was still pregnant concerning what I should do to avoid stretch marks on my tummy, I got lot of responses but I still remember Ms A and Lucille recommending I apply Shea butter or Vaseline on my tummy every morning n night...I must say it really worked. I didn't notice any stretch marks all through pregnancy and till date.
ReplyDeleteSo my new question is, should I continue the routine? I wonder if the stretch marks might come later or once they didn't appear during pregnancy then they wouldn't appear again?
Biko, I'm awaiting your replies so I will know the next thing to do.
Also, I tied my tummy with wrapper 2 weeks after delivery and the nurse that came to pierce my baby's ears said it's not good, that it causes vagina prolapse. Please, doctors and mothers in the house, how true s this?
Beloved welcome back to SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteenjoy your stay in Ekiti.
ezigbo mmadu ya gazie
Good afternoon to you all and happy holidays. Cant keep calm, my birthday is in two days time...yipppee
ReplyDeleteOga that his mother visited...pls what did she come for? U said your twins are 2 so it's definitely not omugwo she came to do.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the coming with your younger brother and all of you will just squat in one room?
How will you now dance jigijigi with your wife when you have all these crowd in your room?
Your mother should fear God and carry herself back to her base, what would she say she is doing for you people there? I bet she neither babysits the kids nobdo school runs for you.
Just man up and tell her to go back home, she is your mum so u have to respect her but she too has to respect herself and your family too.
You probably are her only son or she just doesn't like your wife and therefore, looking for a way to create trouble.
If you have older and mature minded sisters, call them and tell them the situation. They will probably call her to order.
Please, man up before your wife changes.
DeleteIf this pressure builds up, she will change(your wife)
And your marriage will never be the same.
Man up, call her and your brother , tell them both that they are welcome to visit in december, but for now, if she values your happiness as a married man, she should stop putting pressure in your marriage.
I stood up to a dear one recently, we are yet to become thick as before , but hey, my immediate family for now.
Ps: i noticed MOST mother in laws who had unhappy marriages cant stand their sons making another woman happy.
Poster nip it in the bud.
Nip it nip it nip it
Eid Mubarak folks... I never chop ram oo. I dey school oo
ReplyDeleteYou look better and more matured than the last time you posted your pics here. Thumbs up
DeleteYou are so beautiful 😘😘😘😘
DeleteEid Mubarak to all Muslim bvs including my sweet boss
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to th celebrants
Beautiful shirts
ReplyDeleteYou're beautiful Posh
Happy birthday Any
She say she is not complaining then let mama stay. Just bear with her till they leave.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSDK ala carte (in Thelma cakes voice) how is the gbogbo ti gbo going? Loading loading..
ReplyDeleteAm I making a wrong decision?... I decided our wedding date to be moved forward. My fiance job is not enough for him not to talk of US. I don't want to frustrate him with my needs when we get married. I want him to have more time to stand on his feet. I can't be married and be the bread winner now, I know I will definitely support him. But I know how it feels when a man can't provide for his wife, that's why Im bringing the idea of postponing the date. People will provide and spend their all for the wedding but what happens after the wedding is the real deal.
ReplyDeleteI just hope Our Parents Understands. I'm so worried.
Good moves
DeleteLet him Search for a better paying job or start a side business. Things are expensive these days especially baby things. Don't open your two eyes and enter suffering.
Hello 👋 everyone
ReplyDeleteBreaking News I heard Bugatti trekked 800 metres to the praying house and now you can buy a ram for 3,000 naira.
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko
Sad husband, if you feel this way then imagine how your wife is feeling. Please talk to your mother,you are the best person to do that. I Dont know why some parents can be so problematic to their children.
ReplyDeleteEid Mubarak to Muslim faithfuls around the globe. Ram smell all over place
ReplyDeleteI have been busy cooking for this our community chairman. Alhaji is such a nice man, everyone in the area likes him. Both Christians and Muslims gathered to cook for him. We did not allow him y for olopo. Enough cow meat assured. Happy Sallah
ReplyDeleteMummy J
DeleteAwoof dey purge belle o
Hope say you nor dey give your innocent children chop. Chop am well well you hear?
Happy birthday to the celebrant , count down to Stella's birthday,i thank God for giving us such a great woman
ReplyDeleteSad hubby. As hard as this may sound, tell your wife to be patient, she probably wants to see the stuff your wife is made of. If she acts out of anger, they will term her a "bad wife". Even if you talk to your mum to leave, she'll still assume you are doing it based on your wife's complaint. You two should be wise and patient. Marriage no easy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to everyone celebrating today.
ReplyDeleteThe lady with the 35k job, the ball is in your court. Resigning would've been good if you had little savings..you could start a mini biz with that but unfortunately you don't...so negotiate a salary raise in a polite way. But with the way the company is running, what's the probability they'll be willing to pay higher than 35k? Na God hand you dey oooh
Oga, if you're feeling this way, your wife feels much worse...& if she reacts, she'll be tagged a bad woman...this is one of the reasons Nigerians wives misbehave..frustration from MILs. Please, tell your mama to come & start going to her husbands house abeg....#okbye
Bv Adebisi Pinky...your write up today is thought provoking.. 👍
But we can't sue God na.
I & my friend had an experience with this agent people, we were told to pay 3k for the form, the enter an agreement to pay the agent our first salary..ha!
In massive adddy Stellz mama.. 💋💋💋💋
Lols. Then he will send you to one cosmetic shop or bar to go and do sales girl job or receptionist in hotel after paying for the form.
DeleteBarika de Sallah o gbogbo Musulumi ododo lagbaye
ReplyDeleteAku odun Ileya o, emi ase opo re laye
Fried meat just dey smell everywhere. Fear day catch me to chop the one they gave me. The kind of stories I hear about all these things ehn! Chai!
For the lady that wrote about not been happy with her work,if I were you I will stop the job and keep on looking for a better job because from your explanation that job will not even give you chance to see other opportunities that may be around you because its too demanding ll
ReplyDeleteYoung Lady quit that Job now and reevaluate your life. This is the same mentality women facing DV, have. God will intervene in your case, pray and keep searching. You will get a better job.