Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba Warns Nigerians Not To Be Fooled By Politicians...

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Tubaba Warns Nigerians Not To Be Fooled By Politicians...

According to the Legednary Musician,Only a few people understand what happened yesterday at the National Assembly complex in Abuja.....#NASSBlocakde

26 comments:

1. Shut up Mr man. You don't have anything to say to that. You that chickened out after a small taahhh still talking.

Abeg park one corner

1. Yes , at least he made an attempt. What about you? What moves have you made except been a keyboard warrior?

2. Yoriyori....be calm, we need not take it to this levwl and truth be told, he nailed it..am not a lover of any political party cuz i know all fis yanmayanma is just to keep our mind off the happenings...abeg

Ⓜc pinky

3. Yoriyori I go fight you o...stop beefing my guy! This government has failed us just the same way Amaka disappointed Tubaba.

4. @yoriyori im with you on this. he would talk the one he cannot backup (entertainment spokesperson for government related issues) once he is invited now by the DSS, he will release swollen eye picture talking yen yen yen.
      abeg, he should face his family and music.

2. Oga tuface, can you educate us on the hidden agenda unknown to the poor masses? Talk talk without action.

3. People that haven't eaten this morning will even use hunger and support them, trekking under rain n sun hailing APC or PDP.

4. Tuface should just go and Sidon before he loses the little remaining respect he has!

1. At least he is doing something. What are you doing?Only waiting to criticize those who try.

2. Anonymous, keep hiding your face others would rather speak up. Your ghost respect adds no value

5. Nicely said and the truth.

6. Oga abeg shut up and face your music, you self are not any different from them, na so you organize protest finish, collect money come back out, you played yourself and lost credibility for that singular act if you no know.

1. lol! @ Yori Yori.

However, lets concentrate at the message not the messenger please.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@Yori

7. He just said the plain truth
    Focus on the message and not the messenger

8. Shame on our politicians and social media die hard supporters fighting over them

9. So tell us what went down....hian

10. Kenneth Okonkwo is a shame to us Igbo.
    That one that is old enough to run for presidential election opened his shark mouth and uttered rubbish. Irhere adiro some people Na anya. Shameless and selfish man.

1. Political fool. I can never patronise him again. Ezigbo onye ala ka obu.

11. Many will still eat Agege bread and Akara and still be joining politicians on their fight. Tufia

12. lols@ Stella side eye, abeg make una leave tubaba to talk now

13. Pls baba should just leave dis politician people alone na God go help us all. Let him focus on his family. Stella dis ur side eye na wa. I can't wait to see u on Saturday at stadium, USA tour don finish it is time to come home I don't want to hear say u don give woman Belle again