This is following recent display of love by both parties to each other on social media, stirring rumours of a comeback.
However, when asked about the state of things between herself and TeeBlliz, the father of her son, Savage refused to comment on her broken marriage.
In an interview with Soundcity Fm, she said: “Marriage is a very sensitive matter that I would not want to delve into at this time. Whatever I say now might be taken by the other party in another way.
More so, I respect TeeBlliz and our son. I don’t think it is proper to be discussing this matter on air.”
Tiwa Savage was also disapproving of the comparisons to Beyonce that she gets a lot and said they are different entities.
She said: “I wish people could stop comparing me to Beyonce. l respect her because she's about the best female artiste in the world, but I don't think I want to be like her. I would rather like to be myself. There is no basis for me to be like her or anyone. I don't know why people think I am obsessed with her. I want to be on my lane and be known as Tiwa Savage, not Beyonce."
*After washing her dirty linen in public,people are so desperate to know how far,so dont blame the fans....
As for the Beyonce comparism,I think it is cool she is being compared to her,no Biggy!
Hmmm....good for her
ReplyDeleteStella, you're the best and you always say it as it is.
DeleteWhen Tiwa was busy shedding 🐊 tears and granted that stupid interview telling the whole world her family business then that was exactly the same day their family issue became a public interest.
Nonsense, go and receive sense Tiwa.
Was it ur tears she shed,she has learnt her mistake and you won't let go. That's an attribute of a 'winch'. Stopeeet!!
DeleteShe had to set the record straight and I will not fault her for that. So Teebillz can come and destroy all the poor girl has built. And ppl shld not say Teebillz made her yada yada, her parents ''MADE'' her, nurtured her and sent her to school.
DeleteTeebillz helped her and he got his ''huge'' percentage as her manager. It wasn't for free.
She had a brand to protect and a name so she had every right to grant that interview. If not ppl will still be talking about her messing around with Tubaba, DrSid and don jazzy amongst other damaging things said.
Teebillz started that crap, she only finished what he started and completed his mission.
Thank you!!! Witches all over the place. They would love to see more tears instead.
DeleteSo she should let her husband get away with all sorts of allegations heaped on her head abi anonymous? Weldone!
DeleteI would never in a thousand years blame Tiwa for that interview. I remember when it happened, even my husband blamed the man for starting it... but right now, she doesn’t owe anybody nada. Even if they come back together, so what? They were married after all and are allowed by scripture to reconcile..
DeleteBtw, That was a great response!!
This is tiwa's real face without photoshop.
ReplyDeleteAgadi nwanyi forcing yopi yopi.
I swear. I saw her make up free face recently didn't know it was her.
Deletedid a double take
She is a real Agadi nwanyi.
DeleteThis lady was working in a bank in Kent before she enrolled into school. That was in 1992 a cool 26 years past, she returned to 9ja to say she's 38 in 2017.
She is not approving comparing her to Beyonce and is copying all Beyonce methods including torn clothes and naked nyarsh.
Tiwa we heard you one of these days your cup go overflow, tears galore it will become.
lol! u hash sha.
DeleteHahaha hah agadi nwanyi baby!
DeletePls stop being a wizard, accept christ @anonymous
DeleteLMAO 😀😁😀😁
DeleteWhy wish her tears@09:16??haba!
DeleteStop with the stories. I know people that know her personally. Tiwa is 1980, if she reduced her age it will be by a year. But she's not past 38/39.
DeleteTiwa is 38??? All these while, I thought she was 33 or so..
DeleteShe's so old mehnn
bed and roses, you always knowing people that know someone.
DeleteThis is how you came here talking intelligently about Davidos father not having a private jet due to personal reasons, like he discussed that with the person that knows him and knows you.
It finally turned out that the anon that suspected the jet belongs to the dad or uncle was right afterall.
Anonymous why do you want a human being like you(I am presuming you are human too) to shed tears so bad? Did she steal from you? I won’t be surprised you might not even know her. KTSE with people around you.
DeleteThat’s an old picture, btw. Her level of slay has increased since she parted with the guy.. she lost more weight and is shining
DeleteFor you to wish someone tears means your heart is evil.. how would you feel if it comes right back to you, pressed down, shaken together, running over ( as the Bible says)
Deleteoh I see that you follow my every comment on this blog. Why don't you use your ID when you obviously have one,since you know my every word and punctuation mark here. Does your life lack content ? that you have to be following my comments about.
DeleteHave any of the reports been confirmed, did i say authoritatively who owns it. i doubted the ownership of the jet in general. Because most people do fractional ownership in Nigeria.
I know someone that knows Tiwa? is she a god or spirit?
Whos comparing her to Beyonce? She no reach half sef, they say "copying" not comparing.. them de compare coke n fanta? Shameless woman!!!
ReplyDeleteLol Na fight?
DeleteHeiii lawd!!! Tiwa sorry o
DeleteNice response
ReplyDeleteLet your private life be private
she don get sense to close mouth, cus shes not yet sure how to leave wizzy dick meter.
DeleteAbeg who is comparing Aunty Tiwa with Beyonce.. Sojorawon?
ReplyDeletein her dreams.
DeleteShe don dey wear tear tear short knickers showing her dirty bumbum.
DeleteStella, don’t blame her for not talking about her marriage. She must have learnt to keep her life private. Good step Tiwa, keep us wondering. Nice one.
ReplyDeletemake una relx for Tiwa babe na.
ReplyDeleteBetter no one needs to know about that.
ReplyDeleteI think she was pregnant here. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeletePregnant with crop top? Abeg receive brain!
Delete@11:04 😂pls check again
Deleteand who said pregnant people cant wear crop top. She got pregnant not so long after her wedding.
DeleteShe has learnt to keep her life private
ReplyDeleteStella, Stella Stella, chai my love for your saying in as it is eh its out of this world. You just said my mind with your comment.
ReplyDeleteStella!
ReplyDeletePregnant with crop top? Abeg receive brain
ReplyDeleteNice respond from her, there's no marriage without dispute, she should learn to keep her family private.
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella leave her Biko, she say she no wan be like beyonce
ReplyDeleteLOL Tiwa in her wildest of wild dreams can NEVER, EVER, be Beyonce! Nevada! Can Tiwa do even 1/4 of what Beyonce did at Coachella? Can she even dream of giving a performance like Bey did at the Superbowl? Or her 2010/ 2015 Grammys performance? It's so obvious she copies her. She's even been wearing poor replicas of Beyonce's outfits on stage. She cannot even replicate Beyonce's Destiny's Child performances, not to talk of her everyday performances.