Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinubu To Obasanjo ''Face your Chicken And Egg Business..''

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Tinubu To Obasanjo ''Face your Chicken And Egg Business..''

Former Gov Tinubu on Tuesday at APC Stakeholders meeting reacted to Obasanjo’s recent criticism of the President Muhammadu Buhari-administration. He said that if Obasanjo had laid a strong foundation when he became president in 1999, Nigeria will not be in the mess it is in today.

According to punch,he said ''Look at us in Lagos, we can get angry with one another, it is only God that has perfection. When you elected me as governor, I laid the foundation. If we didn’t lay the foundation for Lagos, there’s no amount of wisdom that Fashola may have that will make the state as progressive as it has been.

If we didn’t lay the foundation, there’s no amount of wisdom that Ambode may possess that will make things as smooth as they are…so, Obasanjo that is talking, if he had laid a strong foundation in Abuja, the country would not have scattered; things would not have been going the way they are going. And you (Obasanjo) want to sit in Ota; face your chicken and egg business.

You cannot govern from Ota; you cannot tell us who to vote for; you have used up your time. Let us tell Obasanjo so. Our Buhari is our own; we were the ones who brought him and we will secure the second term for him.

18 comments:

1. We shall see how you will secure the second term for him. Hypocrites!!

2. We shall see how you will secure the second term for him. Hypocrites!!

3. Why don't you face your alpha-beta as tax collector. Evil and demonic man. God will surely judge you and co-buharists.

4. Obasanjo may not be perfect during his governance as some actions of his were worrisome but Tinubu is worse. We know the many evil of Tinubu administration even the Fashiola he mentioned took after him in crime and corruption. Do you still remember the website embezzlement Fashiola engaged himself on. They are all in the same category and shouldn't disturb our public peace.

5. Obasanjo I need 4 eggs to eat with yam. Can I dm you?

Tinubu you are the worst. Juju man

6. Both of you are the same please.

7. Is it just me or does Tinubu actually always looks like a deity?

8. Foolish man. May God punish all those supporting Buhari.
    Suffering,depression,suicide all became rampart in APC time.
    Let Buhari too go to daura and face his cow and meat business with his fellow herdsmen rubbish.

9. Same same people .pot calling kettle black

10. Abeg Mr.Tinubu kindly tell bubu to go back to Daura to face his cattle and meat business oooooooooooo. Nigerians are tired of your endless lies.

11. Tinubu pls send this message to Buhari your protege sir,