Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Night Laugh

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Thursday Night Laugh

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha....
I Have been there,dont know about you!!!

41 comments:

1. Osita face got me laughing. Funny guy.

1. very funny meme, but true talk sha

2. One of my lecturers did this last semester. Ask yourself a question you felt was not asked and answer .

2. That one na wahalao
    If you tell some girls to write wetin them read wey no dey question paper, na erotic 70 shades of grey them go dey vomit o!

1. Na so madness de start oh.. your obsession is not normal

3. We should not forget an extra space where we can try to convince the lecturer in 250 words why we should not fail this course

4. I agree.
    I remember writing a course in final year. Plant pyhsiology. After plenty reading of a handout that was over a 100pages. Aside note and textbook.
    This wicked lecturer Mr Uyep just gave us 2 questions. One diagram and one mumu question that you see in your textbook and ignore as irrelevant.
    The silence in the hall that day was epic. Time duration over and nobody stood up. Me I cried sef. Some people slept. The gurus have no idea. Infact the invigilator wanted us to copy ourselves but nobody knows the answer.
    At the end we had to rewrite the paper.
    Weldone Mr Uyep .

1. That lecturer you just want to beat up. Lol.

5. Yeah, second that, I doubt lecturers will be agreeing to the idea anytime soon cos it will entail them racking their brains up and down the course outline for the semester... Hahahaha. Let's take for example, my admirable friend here Eka, imagine the headmaster Telling her to allow the pupils to write on any four topics they understand instead of her setting her own Questions.. Omg!! Mehn then Eka has to carry the scripts to boo in the abroad to join her in marking oh, otherwise where she go take start.. Lol

6. I know that feeling😂😂😂😂😂

7. This is very true!
    Few days ago, I was discussing with one of my friends about Nigerian lecturers, how they set exams on subjects that they didn't taught their students.

Few times I have written exams here, the questions are always set around the subjects that we were taught.

Nigerian lecturers fear God o.....

1. Didn't taught kwa?
      Hauny, fear God o.

2. Your gbagaun shall never go unnoticed ma.

3. Ezigbote taught hahahahahaha

8. Yes oo😂😂
    This way no one will cry as soon as question paper reach table like we used to see

9. funny but that's true, it can be really frustrating reading and not finding questions relating to what you read.

10. Ms. A, how they set exams they didn't TAUGHT? Indeed ma, I see you weren't TAUGHT

1. Her grammar is classical💃
      Miss A have a 💋

2. Teejay you open mouth waaaaa dey laugh, you no know say she be your sister United by gbagaun.

3. How ironic! Teejay!!! Even you too de laugh person

11. I was there,so I understand the gist lol

12. Lolzz, it can be quite frustrating.