Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Thursday IHN

*Side eyes*.....How una dey?

Wetin you wan hear? #Cookiesandcream100kgiveaway #cookiesandcreamwillblowyouaway #nonegativereceiverallowed #loadingrightnow

NKIRU AND HER HAIR AND EYELASHES COVER IHN

Hi Stella, kindly use my picture as the face of IHN or hair of IHN or even lashes of IHN as the case may be. Lol. Well, this is close to two year's blood, sweat and tears till I recently found out the secret to making it a lot easier which is a lot of moisture (water) and butter. Shea butter, coconut oil and the likes. Of course I am team #LashesFC. 

I used to fix my very long lashes when BBN was on just to annoy my friend who is team shak... Ye! Who slapped me? Lol. It's all love though. Can you guess who? Hehehehe.

Hahahahahahahahaahhahaha *lands another hot slap*WOW...your hair is so thick......Just wondering how 'there' will be oh.
Your Eyelashes are everything...I love it!!!...Is it the Single ones or the one you just glue?

.........................................................................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER
IDEAL TIME TO WEAN BABIES

Marriage and motherhood are no easy feats. The things you never thought would be an issue are now major factors in the family.  

DH and I have been going back and forth on this issue for some time now.  

When is the ideal time to wean your babies?  Is it when they are 7 months, a year, one year 6 months or two years?

I believe as soon as babies are able to eat solid foods adequately,  they should be weaned. Hubby on the other hand thinks they should be weaned when they are two years as breastfeeding boosts baby's development and immunity. Some international bodies also specify that babies should be breastfed till they are two.  

I have told him I want to stop breastfeeding my one year old twins but he's saying I should wait till they are a year and six months.  

The thing is I am tired of the need to constantly eat because I get hungry easily after they've sucked me non-stop,  tired of the weight gain and the extremely sore nipples due to constant sucking and biting, the waking up in the middle of the night to breastfeed thereby reducing my already short sleep time. 

Please mothers in the house, how long did you breastfeed your babies,  was hubby a deciding factor in your decision? 

.........................................................................................................................................................

MEMORYLANE HOT GIST

Stella, this gist 👉 here made me remember one gist in uni.

So I had this friend who was a big babe back in uni. Nice house, posh car, money-aint-a-thing, cool baffs. We met at a boutique where we were shopping, and we exchanged numbers. She was a Jambite, I was in my 3rd year and truth be told she was a very sweet girl. She would call to check on me and ask if I want to hang out. She would stop by each time she drove by my house and all. I also visited her a two times and her apartment was really extravagant for a student - it was the BQ of a very lovely house. I thought she was really 'humble', because girls like her in school then would be sooo puffed up. But she was a loveable calm looking seemingly decent babe.

Now, when we are together... everytime her phone rings its either her elder sister, her parents, her siblings or her brother inlaw. This particular elder sister can call her to gist every two minutes. They will be gisting and laughing about any and everything. I admired it. She finally told me her sister was the one doing everything for her and she had been living with her sister since she was 9 years old. Her sister got married and carried her (as baby sister) to come live with her and God so good her sister's husband is doing very well. 

That even in high school, many did not believe that her sis was not her mum especially as they look too alike.

Now she had this BIL who was supposed to be her 'father' because her elder sister was like her mother (you know these siblings with age gap of like 14 years). Truth is, their biological parents were actually quite poor so the BIL seemed to her parents like that inlaw that wipes tears away. Sent everyone to school, took down their village house and built a better house, bought them a car, etc.

One wednesday, I invited her for a girls night out but she cancelled last minute, saying landlord locked her gate and she couldn't drive out, after she had dressed to kill. That she would see me the next day. She was crying when she made the call and I wondered if it was just locking of gate that made her cry so much. She was unreachable for two days and finally showed up at my house looking all dejected. That was when she opened up....

Shortly after her 16th birthday, her BIL creeped into her room one night to make love to her. The virgin girl was terrified that she ran into the bathroom and didnt come out until the next day. She furiously packed her things and left to her parents house unnanounced. Her sis was so upset and asked her why she didnt just tell her she was fed up of staying with her and helping with the kids. Her BIL called her parents and expressed his anger too that she left without telling anyone. Everyone was now shouting on her as if she was an ungrateful girl who was throwing her sister's love back in her face.

She said she was too young and naive and did not know how to explain what their precious son in law tried to do to her, the previous night so she just told them she won't go again, please. Her sis did not speak with her for about one year, and in this time she wrote JAMB and passed. But BIL wont give money to process admission, not to talk of fees. That she should come and apologize and stubborn her did not go.

She said one day her sister now came to the house and sat her down like a big sis to talk things over. She apologized for probably treating her like a child and said she will change her attitude towards her but she should please come back home as 'uncle' is very angry with the way she left.

That she would soon go to university where she would be free, so she should just come and make peace so she can go. She, after seeing her friends entering university, decided to play the fool. She said things were okay for about 6 months, and she thought BIL had changed. Until one day her sister and the kids went for birthday party, he came into her room, raped and disvirgined her. And then proceeded to apologizing begging her not to tell her sister. That he was crying that he loves her and cant control how he feels. Long story short, this coded relationship continued.

Shortly after, he got her admission in uni, rented and furnished a BQ for her in his friend's family house and gave her everything she wanted, just so she can keep this secret. But the downsides were this:

1. Her sister is a housewife, so she depends on BIL for everything. As she is in school, BIL picks all the bills. So when they quarrel, she cant call anyone else to ask for money. If she calls her sis, that one would say she should ask 'daddy' to send her money nau... shuuu. She would now swallow pride and reconcile by force.

2. He monitors her movement through his friend, whose BQ she lives in. She cant even have school boyfriend for fear that he might want to visit her, she cant party like her mates - they lock gate, she can only let those that her Landlord approves of (through her BIL) be her friends. Her landlord knows that she and BIL are dating, and cooperates to ensure she 'behaves' well in school by controlling her every move.

3. At home, if any guy visits her BIL will quarrel and tell her sis that she is getting irresponsible, bla bla. Even if its a church bros scoping her, he wont approve. If she goes out and come back late, he would wait up and scold her silly. He even monitors what she wears. Her sis would be begging her to 'stop naaau'; not knowing her dear husband was protecting his side chic. Lol.

The thing is she was fed up that day and wanted to talk to me about a possible way out. She told me she feels like dirt for betraying her big sister so, as her sister has loved and nursed her since she was a little baby. But she also knew the news would break her sister and ruin their relationship, given that she has indulged in it for so long. Stella, this plot was very thick and i was trying hard to hide my shock. I just made her peppersoup and she fell asleep afterwards. When she woke up, she said she had to rush home to avoid drama and that we would talk later. Our friendship did continue until I graduated (i finished like 2 years before her) but I could never bring myself to ask for updates. She also never spoke to me about it again... i guess that day was just a bad day for her that's why she opened up.

Her flashy lifestyle remained constant and I always remember this exposé day when I am lost in thoughts....

*That means she continued doing it with him....Wickedness,it can be anybody else but not the man of your sister....its Unforgiveable,its despicable.....

Manual blenders for grinding BEANS for moi moi and akara and SOYAbeans for soymilk, egusi, MILLET and a host of other food items and Fruits for making smoothie.
Price is N2,000 each and N1,800 for wholesale purchase from a dozen. To order call 09060952690, 07068375595 or 08184909477 or whatsapp --09060952690. Happy new month to all BVs

This looks nice and its plastic and not metal grind ....How long is the guarantee or are you selling without?

..........................................................................................................

A NICE CLEAN ROOM SELF CONTAIN FOR LET AT BADORE AJAH GOING FOR 200K RENT

i have a vacant Room self contain to let situate at Badore Ajah Lagos .Any BV interested should contact me on 08055337268.

..........................................................................................................

Atampa with lace trimmings available
Contact us:08068037143

Check out our page on IG for more designs @ relle_collections.

....................................................................................................

Make: Toyota
Model: Previa
Type of car: Van / Minivan
Year:1997
Condition: Used
Transmission: Manual
Car registered : Yes
Price: 700-750k
(buyer is free to come for inspection) 

....................................................................................................

VACANCY

A school cert. holder is urgently needed as a sales girl

She must be neat and have people skill

She should live in Area 2,3 or Apo, Durumi, Gaduwa axis of Abuja

Interested? 
Send me a message at bukkygg@yahoo.com

...........................................................................................................

GENUINE VISA AGENT NEEDED

Please I am looking for a genuine visa agent. 
No scammers or fake visa agents please. If the house knows anyone that has helped them secure a visa please contact me on ‭+234 802 496 5337‬

Please be careful,the in thing now is that they run away with the Passport and money.....Get the Police (side eyes)involved before you part with both...

.......................................................................................................

213 comments:

1. IHN is here. Thank God for peace and calm. Enjoy the rest of your day.

1. You too enjoy 😎😎😎😎

2. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers 😗

3. IHN came with a bang...
      Thank God it's Thursday.

4. Please BV with beautiful hair and lashes, how do you easily remove your lashes daily?

2. God’s not looking at how religious you are, what church you attend, how you were raised. What gets His attention is when you’re concerned about the less fortunate. When you stand in the gap for the least of these, for those that don’t have the opportunity that you do, for those that have been dealt an unfair hand, God calls that great faith. Joel Osteen

1. I can help to South Korea only cos my hubby is there. reach me via my email add

3. Just watched Harry Song Selense video

#MakingSense

4. My ex has been on my case for marriage. How he can't sustain a relationship because he keeps comparing them to me #roolseyes
    We broke up because we kept quarreling over everything. We were also young and did not understand relationships. He was my first.
    Thank God we did not get married then as we planned because the marriage would have probably crumbled. I look back at some of the things I did then with disgust (I was so proud and arrogant, ungrateful bcos I believed I deserved more than what I've got, terrible sense of entitlement) This brings Chikito's words alive again "Before you overprice yourself, know your market value"
    My friend said he will spend the rest of his life trying to prove to everyone that I didn't make a wrong decision by going back.
    Say a prayer for me when you read this that God will help me make the right decision. I have tons of people around me that have been marred by marriage. I can't afford to marry wrong, Amen.

5. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 14:02

You guys are funny, some of you were asking on Mimi's post how she got money to buy herself a house and a Range. Well there is something called investment, I know of one investment plans that have made many people rich. A guy I used to know last year, just last year o.that was living from hand to mouth, if you see him and his properties now, you will never believe he was broke last year. the whole point of my epistle is that people are making money even in this Buhari economy. if you know you know.

1. Abeg close your mouth!
      Investment ko Invading ni

2. @the joy of the lord, we would like to know that investment plan.

3. Yinmu,since you know,what has your own investment gotten you 😎😎😎😎

4. Ur own mumu pass Buhari own if u believe in such nonsense

5. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 14:54

@cutest pat pls make findings yourself
      @lady bug i should talk so you people can call me attention seeker?hahahahah
      @Fyou you because you are poor and cant think beyond your next meal,you think everyone is like you? Anything that doesn't make sense to some of you, you see it as nonsense, Continue.

6. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 15:27

And @ladybug it is YIMU not yinmu..it not not a Chinese word,but a yoruba word. Make findings people!! Dont be small minded.

7. @the joy of the devil...even if am poor at least I don’t suffer from mental slavery....

8. Aside investment, owing a house is not as complicated as before. Most of these celebrities take up house loans which is payable in 5 to 10yrs from banks. House and car loans. As long as your account is good and you have mind for loans

9. @ the joy of the world, once breakthrough can come from people we do not know. How do I make finding of something I know not of. I hardly comment, but this caught my attention, would appreciate if you can share, or at least give clue. Even still how can you be contacted.

10. @Joy of the Lord, could you please share this plan? Pleeeeaaaaaase!

Thank you.

6. Replies
    1. Continue walking, journey walker😎😎😎😎😎

2. Mama Ibeji, my advice is that you give your 1 year old twins a lot of other things to eat before they breastfeed so that their stomach is full already.

You can stop at 1 year 3 months, let your husband know it is affecting you and you can't go beyond this.If you are struggling then it is time to stop. Forget your husband my dear, it is your decision to stop as it is you it affects.
      Pele!!!

3. Iya ibeji kpele o .
      Why do baby boys like sucking much? After giving my boy exclusive breastfeeding 4 six months,guy man no wan gree rest o.at two years old now he still fiddles with my boobs lmao.God Bless d little ones jare
      Welcome Ihn.

4. I can't breast feed more than 10 months. It's not negotiable. My boobs, my choice ☠️☠️☠️

7. Good afternoon all. #100k ? Wow

1. I know now,you go dey comment regularly,your ears don wide😎😎😎

2. Do not troll me. Don't try it.

3. I stopped breastfeeding my children at eighteen months.

4. Now that I've trolled you,do your worse😎😎😎😎😎

5. @lady bug, whats ur own. U are too arrogant i bity the man u will end up with.

6. Team lashes I hail, girl and BIL, karma knows your address, Tampa is cool and breast feeding mama, you are trying.

7. Foolish anonymous,save your pity for yourself 😎😎😎😎

8. You want relevance? Go get it elsewhere. We are not mates.

9. cherish u go surprise say ladybug old pass u wella but na daft human bean

10. 😂😂😂😂 bia Lady Bug who do you this thing?
      @CherishD you should know LadyB by now, we're trying to relax today no unnecessary drama.

11. Who u be wey dem no go troll...with ur willi willi attachment

12. Fyou, you might be insulting your mother you know? Some ppl are way older than you and not interested in your drama.

13. @Fuck you 2, whether it is willi-willi attachment or Brazilian attachment/wig all are fake hear. If you are not carrying your natural hair you don't have any right to criticize another, period!

8. For those of you who keep mentioning about my business name and all. If any customer or potential customer refuses to do business with me because of the image I portrays here, then I'm sorry I don't need such person as a customer. I stand and fight for what is right with or without my business name and I'm unapologetic about that. My business is legit with correct offline and online locations, my pictures has also been displayed here severally so I have absolutely nothing to be afraid of. The way I fight for TJ, I can do that too for anybody as long as there is no proof to condemn the person.

Hence, to all of you who are worried about my business, I see and recognizes your good intentions and I appreciate you from the bottom of my heart. I'm allergic to cheaters and bullies and will continue to use abortion pills on them.

Stella I love you! Pls don't mind the heat!!

1. Shut up and go back to scchool, what's 'cheaters'?😎😎😎😎

2. please let the drama slide.A lot of brouhaha, i was silently reading. Lets try as much as possible to tolerate individuals, this life is too simple to worry about irrelevant issues. Thanks

3. Just shut it.

Your online character goes a long way when uaing business name.

I have supplied internationally from clients i met on this blog. And sorry you can never know my business name

4. Boss man respect to you.

5. No worry very soon u go understand till then recieve sense 🖐

6. See this mumu sick person call sky. In short now I'm beginning to believe eka and xp sincerely n my spirit mind has never failed me.

7. Another sorry excuse for a man.

8. You don't just get it.Do you? Be wise. *walks away*

9. Judge sparkling2 August 2018 at 15:21

Sky you feel at the end of the day bvs will come and clap for you, for standing strong for someone you don't know hahahahaha. Oh if only you know. #smilingaway#

10. Wonderful! You truly don't get it do you? 😩

9. Hi thursday... Am not feeling this cold weather at all. I love it hot hot

10. blog pa pls I find it difficult to comment using opera mini once stalls uploads other bv's comment

what am i doing wrong ?

1. Kindly go to your playstore then download "Puffin" Browser,or you download "Microsoft Edge web Browser"...

I use more of puffin compared to any other browser but you just have to be making use of a Good/Strong network just to avoid " Reconnecting" wahala..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martin this your puffin I am using I will soon slap him. He is misbehaving

3. Hahaha! @Yori Yori nwanyi oma,have you tried using a VPN alongside Chrome,Uc Browser or Microsoft Web Edge??

Download "Touch VPN" from google store,then open and select canada as your country and minimize the app..
      Open any browser which you love or prefer and thats goodbye to puffin browser cos you wont be having any other issues..

I think the issue with puffin is from my own version cos i havnt updated it since this year...

@MARTINS ABOY

11. In house is here, today I must comment first

12. Plenty people hand for this blog no clean, liars and false lives... see them running away yestersay, lol. The fear of opening your nyash is the beginning of wisdom.
    I dont have an ID yet o, id have used it.

13. The way you guys take this blog so serious with the ranting and cursing, then I wonder how you guys behave at home ,workplace and school

1. Continue wondering 😎😎😎😎😎

2. when youre in Rome pls behave like the Romans.
      Have u seen ppl misbehaving in church? theres a place for certain behaviours

14. How can I read 200+ comments

1. Kindly go to your playstore then download "Puffin" Browser..Thats all!!

If a post has more than 200 comments;scroll down to the last comment then click on "Read more" so as to allow it load the remaining comment..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. If your recharged credit is below 200naira, i'm sorry comments above 200 wont display.... No cheating!

15. The manual blender is so nice

16. Hey u, that will claim u wrote something cos a giveaway is attached to it , while d original writer looses it or its cancelled because of multiple claim, your judgment is coming.
    Off course, it will be in your life & you will seek help & never find.
    Note: There is an end for d wicked. Unless u repent, wait for it, cos it must surely come to pass.

PS: I am not d poster in the anonymous post. My heart bled for her.

Shout out to V.Vixen

1. Very true,so many scammer and hungry peeps here😎😎😎😎

2. How are we to

3. How are we to believe you were not the one? Plenty of you here claim student, single mum at once

17. Manual grinder please I'm not trying to spoil your hustle but inside market is 1,300. So when you add delivery charges, how much e go come be now??? Na wa!

18. Hello darlings, how una dey?

19. As I don get alert,God win,I just want to appreciate Stella,my account was credited with #10000, thanks Stella

1. Your village people re still on your case,was it not 20k that was announced 😂😂😂😂😎😎😎

20. Oh yes!.. Ihn is here again.. It came so fast like??? 😂😂... Afternoon neighbours!

21. May customers fall on those selling.
    I intend to wean my baby when he's a year 3 months but the way he sucks nowadays SMH.
    Cookies and cream is vagina and dick.

22. Good afternoon all. Thursday in-house is here.

23. Hello pretty lady with killer hair and lashes.... i'm sure most of us are curious about what your regime is, please can you share if you don't mind. Thank you

1. Yinmu,share if our want to,no need asking yourself to share 😎😎😎😎

2. You think everybody is like you though and you wish. Now I know you are just a bug please shift.

Hi anon 14:11. Nothing in particular. I wash my hair with Dudu Osun, then apply coconut oil while it's still wet. I don't do much I tell you. Pretty much good genes because my mum and dad's family have good hair.

Stella they are just strip lashes. I fix in the morning and remove when I'm back home. Thank you. *smiles*

3. Since you know I'm just a bug ,why bother with the reply,get lost😎😎😎😎😎

24. Ah... Is dat i see up there??!.. Rubs eyes again... God dat money will do wonders for me ooo... Suprise me lord😆😇😇

25. I thank God for saving me this morning.... God please bless me with a job,, don't let depression to kill me..

1. He will continue to save you.
      Put your trust on him
      Go out there and look for something to do.

2. You no get job but you get mouth to dy abuse people 😎😎😎😎😎

3. U don’t know d meaning of depression, u will just open ur mouth waa and wish urself depression

4. My dear God will bless you with a job don't loose hope.

26. Nice signing out meme. That story up there smh.

1. Hey! Do you know the no 1 red flag about you? You created a persona that was too good to be true.. like too smooth. If you are clean, then you must be an amazing fellow but if not, there is still time to repent and denounce evil.*walks away*

27. hello to all.
    in the midst of all the drama, please do not forget that i still dey sell crayfish and palm oil oh.
    have a great day everyone.

28. Happy Thursday. Let's enjoy this day God has made.

Will be back. Love you all

1. Love you too Yori Yori,enjoy your day.

2. Thanks Pat. Nkiru you have a lovely hair. Congrats

29. Beautiful hair, the false lashes is a no for me.

Almost all BVs are now going on anonymous mode to cuss out Eka Joy, XP, King Xoxo and lady bug... You guys have issues! The people you should be using your cursed words on are the thieves on SDK blog; who feels or thinks they are share holders here.

Every day for the thieves and one day, monkey go go market and he nor go return.

XP mama, I applaud you and to you Eka, keep being you (even though you can be a pain in the arse sometimes)
    King Xoxo, me love you like that....
    Lady bug, keep bugging them on here.

At the end, the true colour of a chameleon will be naked as the naked truth.

No one can turn SDK blog into a scamming caucus association ground.

Is either you are for the thieves or against the thieves.
    I'm no supporter of evil.

Here is SDK blog
    We live here even though we travel sometimes...
    We die here (but not the scammers)😂😂😂😂🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️

1. My love.

😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. hahahahahahahahaha my sister I love you, pls be on the fence for now ooo..one day wind go blow!

3. I stand gallant,no shaking,dem no reach, bugging na the work weh I dey do😎😎😎😎😎

4. You will become a believer one day lol. Thank you

5. Loud it Ms A, well said👏

6. At Your age you still think through your ass.
      I’m sure you were one of those under anonymous in Sp today keeping the fire of enemity burning among the two groups.
      Now everywhere is calm & quiet, you want them to start all over and litter here.
      Pls keep your hailing to your foolish self.
      Ms. A you are a hypocrite.
      You disappeared yesterday and today, just come out now to yan okpata.
      I used to have great respect for you, didn’t know you are olokwu usu mbe. Anumanu. Famzer oshi.

7. THis ideato ur atawewe don too much...house fly

30. They jumped the fence or is it climbing that they did? Okay, whichever one they did, a lot of arguments on the illegality of the act are subjects of discussion on different platforms. I am a Political Ducktour, the legality or otherwise is for lawyers. So, let me consider the health implication of jumping the fence of the political party..

APC to PDP...

As a matter of fact, climbing that fence(APC to PDP) has an adverse implication on the skeletal structure of the climbers: the force exerted in climbing could strain the ligaments connected to the joints(Aspirants) Also the ball may be displaced from the socket(followers), That fence(political party) should have been pulled down, climbing it was not too okay.

under Section 2(10) of the Success Act, challenges are just like the barrier in question and great people have the habit of breaking that barrier.

So, what am I saying....

it is no surprise. The tail end and "headstart" of next year must be Politically dramatic as long as Mr President holds unto his dream. Who says he is clueless? A man who knows how to deal with his "enemies" at all cost is clueless? He is not, he is only acting a role of a Political "mardman." A Psychiatrist or Neurosurgeon can heal a madman but none of them can heal an acting "mardman." When he acts, he does it beyond the natural madman, the injection that should work for the natural madman won't work for him. He acts his mad role with confidence and satisfaction and students in the college of madness peddle lies to back him up.

I carry yansh for u mr Presido

Ⓜc pinky

31. Nkiru your hair is beautiful,I am on the transitioning stage,I didn't do the big chop but trimmed off the relaxed part,it's been a year but I don't seem to like the result,yes it looks natural but not beautiful.And yes it's very strong,what do you suggest I use to keep it soft and moist.Other naturalistas can share there suggestions too.Thank you.
    Lovely fabrics up there .

1. I transitioned too, d tip of my hair is still blonde but there's no relaxed hair again, I don't know why d tip is still blonde plus I use different kinds of cantu products so its soft.

2. Thank you 😊 There are natural hair products that soften and keep moist but I use Shea butter and coconut oil with water. I really don't do much.

3. A mixture of leave in conditioner, olive oil, jbco and coconut oil and water in a spray bottle. Spray your hair very well with it, comb and use shea butter ie ori and it will definitely be soft

32. Mrs Dee....As per baby weaning,i didn't even ask hubby anything and I weaned my girls before they clocked one...but you know it depends on family settings,no be everybody be Ruth Abokoku that husband had to chuk mouth before they know what to do...Peace out.

33. Face of in-house news he be like say you no dey climb bike if not that lashes that will be blowing when on top of bike,that girl dating her sister husband that secret better be taken to the grave Hmmmmm things are happening oh.

34. Beautiful hair

I think its the one you fix, does not look like the one you fix single by single

I weaned my girls by 1 year and 8month respectively. It was my decision oh as hubby nor get say reach that side.

My son will hopefully be weaned when he's one year. Breastfeeding makes me eat too much also but since I started giving him baby milk at 5 months, I eat less.
    I'm eating my first meal of the day right now but if it was only breastfeeding, I would have been preparing lunh by now.

Wow, her own blood sister's husband
    Tufia
    I sorry. How long will she continue to hide it. Ain't sister's suppose to have each other's back?
    To me, its better she confide in her mother and her mother in turn send for her daughter so three of them can discuss.
    Love my foot,
    Mtshewwww
    🙄🙄🙄

Beautiful material
    Love the Lacey edge

This van for 700k
    Hian!!!!

#cookiesandcream ehhhhh💃💃💃💃💃💃👯👯👯👯

35. After the terible 2weeks wait the IVF failed! The pain is just too much, God please I need now more than ever! If only I have a job to keep me going.

1. So sorry about this,just keep faith,the best will stay😎😎😎😎

2. OMG comfort to you Amen. Job will come, keep sending cvs

3. oh my dear,may God comfort you all around.

4. Sorry dear, you will rejoice and carry your own babies, amen.

5. God is w u always. Times like this, He carries u in His arms. Rest in His love and receive His comfort.
      Also, be grateful for life. A lot of people have died; both young and old, single and married, jobless and working, rich & poor. But His mercies kept u.
      James 1:2-3 will comfort u.
      It's well w u.
      Stay praising, stay thanking and surely, u will carry your babies.

6. A very big hug to you dear.
      IVF might fail, but God never fails. He has seen your tears, He wiil change your song.
      Don't lose hope, don't lose faith.
      Baby dust!!!

7. God will surely hear your cry. Do not give up on yourself or your home, the rain will fall at its due time.

Sending you strength and courage.
      Warm hugs to you.

8. Your testimony is loading. Congratulations.

9. May the Lord strengthen and comfort you at this time. It's well its not over dear until God says it is.

10. So sorry. Please hold on. God is never late.

11. Trust God

He will do it for you exceedingly abundantly

12. So sorry. Be strong.🤗

13. May God answer your prayers soon. You will conceive naturally without stress by God's grace

14. Dry your eyes babe, with time the pain and anguish will lessen. God is still God and He never fails.

15. Thanks dear Bvs,I feel much better reading this.indeed God never fails. A big Amen to your prayers. God bless you all

36. Sign out meme is true, visa woman pls be careful.
    The blender is good but are you sure it's blend smoothly.

37. Nkiru, you hair is so fine.
    that lady sleeping with her BIL, i dont think she is wicked. helpless, naive, and easily controlled/manipulated, but not wicked. God help the powerless in this country.

38. Stella oh 😂😂😂wondering how the hair will be down there...you are just a clown 🤡

39. The only way I can share my story is during testimony,Nkiru is a foine babe,see hair,carried mine for a year and six months before retouching it,got tired of the natural hair,lmao@used1997manual Previa for 700k.

40. Nkiru,your hair is soo beautiful. Pains again, God please help me.

41. Nice lashes but unfortunately for me can't fix my boo detest it, just do my nails and am good to go. Please keep it positive, no need for the bad blood because its toxic to the body system.

1. Ur boo hates it but u like it...I laugh...if like no do Wetin u like

2. You mean u live for your 'Boo?' Oh ok...

42. i breastfed child number 1 for 3months and 3 weeks till the child started refusing breast by themself. Child had started teething and was feeling like a big sumbori, so i helped them live the big sumbori persona by switching to formula ( i had been on exclusive at the time) - child is now a thriving, healthy and intelligent sumbori and almost a teenager today.
    child number 2 seemed like they wee give their father's village people problem (not me) as they loved to suck. Me i cannot come and go and die...you have to think of what to wear when bf, you cant go out for long hours. Infact, you cant even sleep well bcos child must suck from factory direct. i remember when i tried expressing some milk so child can suck from bottle, the way child number 2 screamed and cried ehh, like say na injection dem de chook am: i just decided, your older sibling stopped under 4 months and did not die, you too wee not die so at 3.5 months i started the weaning process of moving from exclusive to formula, at 4months 1 week, we had successfully transitioned from bf to formula only....child is now in school, intelligent, smart and funny.
    Oga didnt mind whatever i did with my "bad boys" as i call them though from time to time, he will tease me that i am a new generation mother who will sleep and ignore my child and then he will start bombarding me with that " sweet mother, i no go forget you, for the suffer wey you suffer for me song" and we will both laugh bcos i will retort that thats a local song for local women and i am an "international breed".................anyway, i digress hope you got an answer sha madam tee

1. Lmao! You are a very funny person. 😁

2. Hahahhahahhahahahahaha

Easy breezy.

43. That natural hair is everything
    Beautiful
    Ankara with lace trimmings looks very nice.

44. Cool day today!!
    I wean my kids a month after they start walking wch was 2months 1 year for the both of them!!
    Daddy can have a say too if he feels a certain time is the best!!

45. the sign out meme is on point,sometimes all we need is to hear the experience of others ,it encourages,is good to open up to avoid depression,lastweek was so bad for me,but i thank God,whatever u are going tru just knw GOD IS NEVER LATE!!

46. IHN has landed, thank God for my Aju Mbaise, getting my sexy back soon. Lovely FOIHN nice hair and lashes.

47. I love your hair. Gosh!!!!. Choi me I'm also looking for a visa agent or preferably someone who can be my guide in the Canadian PR process but I'm just so scared of scammers.

48. Good day everyone!
    May God continue to bless everyone with their GOOD heart desires in Jesus name. Sharon Aminu and Kidjo,hope you ladies are doing good.
    Peace!

49. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951132 August 2018 at 14:39

HAVE a blissful day all

50. REF: MEMORY LANE HOT GIST
    I would not blame the babe at all because if she had told her sister or anyone, they would not believe her,any man that has power and money can do anythin. a lot of ladies have suffered fro BIL who are the saviours of their wife's families. I had one of my uncles who tired to do same to me when we were in the university. He assisted myself and my sister to gain admission to the university. The night the guy tried it, he saw fire. I waited until he goofed with my father , then i reported him, when he tried to deny it, I then asked the family if I should describe the size of his penis for them, they were shocked. Na there the matter end. Some men are really wicked and cannot control their urges even if they have had dozens of women.

51. beautiful Nkiru with natural hair.

I wean my children at 18 month.

52. I must win this giveaway o. Been here since 2014. I need money help too. I hope I'm qualified. 😢

1. I hope you’re not here to scam Stella.
      I will tell the Kremlins, they gon burst ya azz
      😂😂😂😂😂😂
      If they come for you, give them hot hot 🔥🔥🔥

53. The bro in law sleeping with his wife's sister is evil. He raped a teenage and took advantage of her. He deserves jail term for rape. I don't blame the girl.

1. Real evil, but I think she should have found a way out by now. People who have to take advantage of others to help them are devils.

54. Goodafteroon bv.I plan to wean my baby when she is one year and five months

55. Nkiru is Kiks yeah. Let me not be everywhere on the post. Thanks for the compliments I appreciate. Stella where were you talking about please? 😄

1. Yinmu,you are already everywhere 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Ask yourself that question to boost your foolishness😎😎😎😎😎

3. 😂😂😂😂 both of u will turn out fine...ladybug leave am na our makeup guru no troll am abeg

56. New Ids springing up everywhere as they have heard 100k. Let me wish the winner congrats in advance.

Let the best man or woman win.

Stella you are a good woman. Congrats again

57. Martins I downloaded puffin browser now my ID Don disappear, what I do.

1. Sign in to "Blogger.com" first before you can comment with your Blog ID...

@MARTINS ABOY

58. Who missed me?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 someone is trying to scatter this blog with sexy daddy again

59. Poster looking for visa agent, you can do it yourself. You don't need an agent to apply for visa. Just the way you use your internet to visit SDK's blog, use it to get information about the visa requirements of any country. Please do not fall into the hands of scammers. Goodluck

60. 1997 model van for 750k??? Honku fear God oo

1. Hian! The thing baffle you too ba?

Something that should be in the museum with green white green sign reading' I Was Here'.

61. Thursday use to be my favorite day of the week but can't say for today. Today is just some how.

62. which kind life be this sef? I go for interview n dem call me yesterday say I dey among the people wey dem pick say i go resume on monday only for me to get call today say dem mistake my name with one girl like that...I don cry tire since morning even my papa sef don tire to dey pet me.Abi nah because I announce am here yesterday ni?I wan even send 1k recharge card for 5 for IHN today to celebrate now I no fit because no job again..

1. Eayah sorry. if you are going for interviews don't mention it here. Even when you get the work don't mention until you have eaten 2 months salaries. Be wise girl.

I see how you were parabulating everywhere yesterday.

Like I said be Wise.

You will have work, just patience. Dry your tears girl

2. @yori yori tank u. me sef too talk that is y this thing happen to me but my mouth go close from now..I pray I get another job

3. But dey warned u yesterday...una know dey year word....this na d thing my mama warn me never to dey do

4. Yori yori u are too correct...Na Person wey dey cunny for this life they survive

63. Sunny day here in lasgidi.
    Stella thanks for posting my advert yesterday. Blessings follow you

64. Pheew, I don waka tire.
    Please Yaba people 'epp me, where can I buy Ghana soap at Yaba? I haf waka the whole of Sabo market!!

65. Pheew, I don waka tire.
    Please Yaba people 'epp me, where can I buy Ghana soap at Yaba? I haf waka the whole of Sabo market!!

66. Good day Everyone , stay focus and bless

67. Your hair is lovely,please slay lounge should come back.

68. today feels like friday already. Thanks for the tips @kiks

69. Lovely hair up ⬆, I will like to have one of the manual granda for same purpose up there