Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Two Million Followers On Instagram

Monday, August 27, 2018

Teen Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Two Million Followers On Instagram

Teen actress Regina Daniels has hit the two million mark followers on Instagram and shes got every right to celebrate!!!

13 comments:

1. 2million monitoring spirits. Congrats to her.

2. You know eh
    By the time this girl go dey 50, them
    still go dey call her "teen actress"
    No be naija again, where ladies hide them age more than dem tohtoh?

1. Before nko?

2. 2 million and not even up to a thousand liked the post??? Odiegwu

3. 2 million and not even up to a thousand like the post??? Odiegwu

3. Na those wey dey attack her still dey folo her, Nigerians I raise hand for una

4. her followers really grew fast!!
    what are they following her for? does she do giveaway?
    IG pages that are motivational and educational will have less than 10k.... thats how materialistic & misplaced priority society has turned to be.

5. She even get followers pass vuharia

6. Is she still in secondary or promoted to university?

7. I'm still waiting for that Naija yeyebrity that will get 1 million like per post.

8. Does she hate using I’m or she’s just making us shout for nothing?
    Regina it’s I’m
    I’m
    I’m
    I’m
    I’m
    I’m
    I’m
    I’m!!!!!!

1. Im thinking she likes your shouting voice...kwakwakwa!